Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sauder Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Sauder Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Furnish your craft room with the Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes. This handsome piece of furniture features a drop leaf that lifts to give you extra workspace. The Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes features two adjustable shelves and two storage bins that provide plenty of room for your equipment and accessories .
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1172 Reviews) 1041
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
838
4 stars
241
3 stars
41
2 stars
16
1 star
36
Customer Recommendation95%1,111 out of 1,167reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
80 Questions | 737 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
838
4 stars
241
3 stars
41
2 stars
16
1 star
36
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Just adding to the Ravs about this item!

01/08/2013
By ,
Southwest VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nicely made (USA!!) sewing table. I really love it! The 2 huge trays are sufficient for anything you can think of to do with sewing. The pine color is gorgeous, handles/hinges 1st class. Many extras have been thought of and put into this table; 2 positions for the swinging 2door front, open and straight across and the other slightly inward and under the folding 'wing' to give more support to upper surface. 3 shelves inside right door, another lower shelf in center. Took us about 1 hr 40 mins, my hubby and me. Everything was included and there to use. Just needed a hammer, flat and phillips screw driver.
I have it in my spare bedrm where my treadmill is also.
The only thing I'd keep a careful watch on is the double front door when putting in and taking out of the support position for the extra 'wing' surface. It will have a tendensy#sp# to scrape and fray over time #see close up pic#. I think I'll have my hubby put a very thin plastic or metal 'sleeve cover' over that area. All in all, this piece is perfect for me and so is the price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Great Product For The Price!!

12/07/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really solid and nice looking piece of furniture. It definitely seems like it will hold up well, even though it was fairly inexpensive. I love that I can hide away my sewing machine when not in use (before it would just take up space on my dining room table) and that you can extend the desktop to a fairly large size (I often have my laptop and sewing machine/materials side-by-side, while I'm working). My only complaint is about the plastic storage bins (pictured on the left-hand side of the pic above). I have small children (3 yrs old and 10 months old) and when I am working and have the desk extended, small hands are free to touch anything I have stored in those bins (which would typically be sewing needles, scissors, etc), so obviously the bins can't really be used by me. Otherwise, I think this product is awesome and a truly great value for the price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

What a Value!

05/20/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something to hold my sewing supplies and get my machines off the kitchen table. I don't have a whole lot of space either. I cannot believe this outstanding product!
The directions were actually easy to follow. The wood is heavy and well made. The holes for screws and such are EXACTLY where they are supposed to be. It took me under 2 hours to put it together.
It is very sturdy, a lot of storage space and the rollers on the bottom allow me to move it effortlessly when I need to. I was shocked to see that they have brakes on the front wheels so you can lock it in place. There is even a wheel on the double front door so it swings open easily.
Sauder went overboard on the quality and design of this Sewing/Craft Table and Walmart's price was unmatched anywhere. I can't believe the quality I received for the price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Love it! You don't need a man to put it together:D

03/05/2014
By ,
New York girl :)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sewing table is great in every single way. Looks more expensive than it is paid for. Very easy to put together. I can't wait to use it :)
You shouldn't think twice to order it. Great value for the money!!!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Success!!

09/29/2013
By ,
Lockport, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sewing table is awesome. My son put it together in about one hour and it is just the best addition to my sewing center. I love how it closes up for a tidy look and how large an area for sewing when open. Lots of space underneath, great little drawers for notions and three larger drawers on the right side. It serves my purpose and looks good for the money. I also own a white Sutter desk that matches nicely in the room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Best Sewing Cabinet I've Owned!

04/22/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this sewing cabinet! I have owned many sewing cabinets and I like this one the best. It has a large sewing surface, rolls very nicely and has lots of storage. My Bernina sewing machine fits on the shelf and my Bernina serger fits on the right bottom shelf. This one doesn't take up much room and looks nice.
I am amazed that I put it together by myself in one afternoon (with lots of breaks). I laid out all the parts first, than followed the instructions step by step. A battery operated drill made it a breeze. I am totally non capentry capable so am thrilled I was able to do this. It is the second one I have owned and it is my favorite.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+181points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Santa Rosa, Ca
question about the height using the machine on top
Posted 08/15/2011
Hello,
I too have the Bernina and was wondering how the height is when the machine is sitting on top? Is it comfortable to sew on? More expensive cabinets have the drop down that the machine sits in so that the height is more appropriate, but I don't want to spend an arm and a leg on a cabinet. I'd rather put that $ into the machine.
Thank you for your info.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

SAUDER SEWING

11/14/2012
By ,
Elmwood Park, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sauder makes the best products by far. This table was purchased by an acquaintaince and said she loved it but had to have her son-law put it together. She told me I would need another set of hands to put it together but I didn't have that option and was able to put it together very easily by myself. It is a good looking piece of furniture. Pictures attached. On the right side that you can't see well is a door with 3 shelves for storage.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

It was demanged

03/26/2014
By ,
SAN MATEO CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I found 2 corners of the top board were demaged (as show in photos)during I almost completed the installing. I think it was demanged during shipping.
What can you do for this demage since I couldn't unnistall this item and then return it to you.
Hope your answering
Shikai Liu
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

absolutely wonderful

08/02/2011
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a new sewing table and bought this one to try....OMG I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. The table was very easy to put together. Sauder people, who I have to contact for a replacement part, was very fast and professional. I really do recommend this product. Thanks.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

This is a MUST for anyone who sews !

04/22/2012
By ,
South NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all this sewing cabinet was $50.00 Cheaper than other stores online and was delivered in less than a week right to my door.
It is a must for anyone who sews, has many compartments for all your accessories, it looks great open or closed ! Thank you Wal Mart from a Happy Customer :-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes
01/25/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used site-to-store to avoid the shipping cost and it arrived in perfect condition! Also, I will say that because of the way it is packaged, there is an extremely low chance that anything will be damaged unless there is a huge gaping hole in the box. There's really no way for the corners to get dented or anything like you'd normally find in RTA furniture. I was lucky enough to not find the plastic bins broken! Assembly was really simple, but I assemble a lot of this type of furniture so I'm sure that helped me. The instructions were fairly straight-forward, my only advice is to not attach the drop-leaf with the table on it's side. Flip it so that the top is on the ground, otherwise it will be very easy to have the edges uneven.
The inside has soooo much room! I was afraid my sewing machine would not fit inside without taking it out of it's case, but it fit just fine. The shelves are deep enough to fit all my sewing boxes, and the door storage keeps all the little things in easy reach.
My only complaint about this table is not really a complaint about it at all. I have it in a carpeted room and the casters get stuck on the carpet. I've tried searching for a floor mat (like you would use under an office chair), but because of the size of the table, the mat would cost more than I paid for the table. Gliders aren't generally tested for weight limits, so I worry about using them as the table is quite heavy. I'm still searching for a solutions to this...Nonetheless, I'm completely satisfied with the table!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Looks Great!

01/01/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality was quite a surprise. It was far above my expectations. Easier to assemble than some furniture I have done in the past.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Awesome Buy!

07/10/2012
By ,
Fayettville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched online and found Walmart.com to have the best price. Shipping was fast and packaged exceptionally well. I ordered Bishop Pine and its a beautiful piece of furniture.
Pros:
Easy to put together
Spacious
Color fits in our decor
Just what I was looking for.
Cons:
The left front door is not one piece but two put together with hinges to hold the sections together. Sauders could of made this one piece.
The pin bracket that holds up the drop leaf is off centered in the up position. I had to back off on the top screw of the pin bracket.
Overall I would recommend this product. I am very pleased!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Well worth it!!!

06/29/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a lot of Sauder furniture in my house so I knew what to expect. The sewing table shipping date was delayed, but did arrive in mint condition. The table takes a little while to assemble, but I paced myself and had it together in less than two days (total assembly time, about six hours). There are two holes underneath the drop leaf, and they have a slight tendency to become misaligned with the pin the door uses to stay underneath the drop leaf. So I countersinked the holes and it fixed the problem. It really has a nice finish to the pressed wood and paying only $99.00 for it was really a good deal.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Great sewing table especially for small rooms!

01/08/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this table! I have it set up in our living room in our one bedroom apartment so it's a cramped space and I have a small corner for my sewing. When this table is fully open I feel like I have my own custom made space compared to trying to sew on our ottoman. I got the dark wood so it matches the rest of our furniture and it's got beautiful markings and the knobs match wonderfully. The shelves and the organizing racks are great for me to be able to keep all of my things at an arms length with out having to search and dig. Mine did have a small dink in it and while I was putting it together it did bother me but now it's assembled I barely notice it. I assembled it myself and with the right space I was in it took me about 2 hours trying to figure out how to rotate everything so I had room to hammer. I recommend this for anyone especially people who don't have a lot of space, this has wheels so you can pull it out and open it and sew and then close it all up and roll it back!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

So far so good.

02/04/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had this for very long yet, so this review is based entirely on my initial reaction and based on how it's holding up so far.
First, it's pretty dang simple to put together! I read some reviews saying it took them 2+ hours, and it did not even take me an hour. I recommend laying all the pieces out (and within sight so you're not digging around) and plop yourself down in the middle, then begin.
Second, even while putting it together this piece seems like a really sturdy piece. Will it last me 10+ years; that I doubt. But I think it's pretty sturdy and good if you're looking for something to last a few years until you transition to a better built piece. Remember, this isn't real wood, so it will scratch easily. Be careful when assembling. I placed a blanket under the pieces as I was putting them together.
Third, I'm 5'3". While this table sits me comfortably, if you're 6' or taller, you may bang your knees a little bit. The shelf inside the cabinet (that holds your sewing machine) makes a great foot rest though... just saying.
Finally, I LOVE the color and the way it looks, but fair warning if you're not meticulous when putting this together, you may wind up with gaps between the doors. To me, it's not a big deal, but if you're concerned about gaps I recommend having someone hold the pieces together since doing it by yourself can prove to be tricky. That said, I did build this desk completely by myself in under an hour (see point one, and repeat).
Overall, I think it was a great purchase, good price, and it arrived almost a week earlier than originally quoted. Thanks!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Easy to assemble. Looks great. Suits purpose.

12/11/2011
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a reasonably priced sewing table, which would double as a piece of furniture in our spare room. The Sauder sewing and craft table has delivered just that.
Assembly
It was easy to build - I put it together myself with my boyfriend lending an extra pair of hands for hanging the doors - in a couple of hours. The instructions were easy to follow, and the pieces were clearly marked.
Finished result
A nice solid bit of furniture which cleverly hides its practical purposes. My sewing machine sits neatly on the shelf behind the door, and the plastic storage containers hold all of the sewing paraphernalia that can become a tangled mess in your sewing box. I particularly like the shelves in the cupboard which are deep enough to store my sewing box and books. The extendable working surface is a great feature too. It'll be ideal when sewing long skirts, trousers, or curtains.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Beautiful dark wood sewing table.

04/14/2013
By ,
Dover, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently remodeled my basement into a sewing room. I purchased this sewing table because I thought the wood would offset the oak paneling on my walls and laminate floors. Later, I decided I would rather have the pine. Anyway, to make a long story short, I decided to keep the dark wood sewing table. It took me approximately two hours to put it together with the help of my 21 year old exchange student. We had a great time putting it together because it was like a puzzle. It was easy to follow the instructions (which were in alphabetical order). Once together, it looks beautiful and I am glad I did not return it for the pine. Because it was so easy to put together, I have decided to purchase another. The price of such a beautiful piece of furniture is second to none.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

..timely assembly but all fits and works !

08/21/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only tip I can give is on assembly .... once all laid out (at the beginning)first step you start putting srews in and then locking cams ( DO NOT try an tighten cams!!! until you actually fit a piece to the connecting piece ..I say this as I lightly tightened as i put them into their 'holes' and what happens is the plastic exterior of THESE screws pops out ( that beige plastic on the screw ) then later when you try an fit piece they go into(HOLES) they refuse to fit ( my big mistake ) I am sure if i had waited to try an lock cams i would have had it easier !!! other then that it was time consuming but not hard .. perhaps a second person to help hold a piece while fitting some pieces helps ; but seriously those 'cams' DO NOT tighten at all till you connect to another piece then do it ! I messed up an it slowed me down :( I had assembed a book shelf a few weeks ago BUT THOSE cams did not have that plastic on them ( probably works kind of like a molly to keep tighter? ( reason FOR IT I am sure ) but last one i did had just metal worKed THE same and was really easy as pie , but this was my mistake I misunderstood I think .... yes I did read directions er looked at em ehheeh not alot of reading just pics !! good luck! it is very functional and i am happy with my purchase oh and do not let your hub help too much mine made a hole in side .... thankfully when i drop the table down on left side it does not even show ...heheheheheh oh well ;) PS saved on shipping by having picked it up at store but be patient it took almost a month !
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

Great Desk!

11/25/2013
By ,
Sarasota, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this desk, I ordered it espresso and it looks great and holds all my craft items. The top of the desk was damaged, fortunately I noticed it before I assembled it.. I emailed Sauder and received a replacement part within days.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,042 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  53 Next