Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Eureka Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Keeping your house clean and tidy becomes very easy with the Eureka Air 4870UZ Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with turbo power upholstery tool. The deluxe stretch hose with an ultra-quiet 12-amp motor provides superior suction and helps you clean places where your broom would normally not reach. This quiet upright vacuum cleaner features a 15" cleaning path with brush-view window for faster cleaning. The furniture guard has an on/off brush roll for cleaning carpets and hard surface floors. This bagged upright vacuum cleaner is ideal for reducing allergens in the home as it has a sealed HEPA filtration system. Experience a cleaner way to live with On-Guard Antimicrobial and Ultra-Fresh Antimicrobial high capacity synthetic dust bag.
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%51 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Superior Vac

07/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this vac to replace a true hepa filter one I had for years. Our entire family has allergies ranging from skin to asthma. I read the prior reviews paying close attention to dog owners as we have a golden retriever and I have to vacuum nearly everyday. My only concern was going to a bag system from a bagless. Well even bagged systems have evolved over the years and the bags for this vac are antimicrobial and didn't spray out all the dust and junk when I removed it. I This vac not only can handle the heavy load of dog hair but has an amazing bare floor option. My home is nearly all tile and wood flooring and this does the best job on cleaning the floors b/c it does not kick the sand/dirt around with the bristle brush. It has a super powerful suction at the core of the vac that glides over the bare flooring. The bristle action is far above what I expected and it makes my area rugs, which get covered in dog hair, look brand new. There is also a way to easily detach the hose if something such as a sock, which happened to me, should occur. I can not say enough wonderful things about this product!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Same as Fantastic Boss Smar-Vac for Much Less

02/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a terrific Eureka Boss Smart-Vac 4870 (blue one) for 5 years with twice-weekly vacuuming because of our two large dogs and several kids. It was a great vacuum at 1/3 the price of a Dyson. When my kids repeatedly sucked up shoe laces, they finally weakened the motor and I had to get a new vacuum. In looking to replace my Smart-Vac with another one, I found this similar model number at Walmart, labeled under the name "Air Extreme" and way cheaper than the Smart-Vacs sold in numerous big box and online stores. When it showed up, I found it to be exactly the same as my last vacuum, except it did not have a light but it did come with the Pet Paw and nicer wheels.
So, if you are looking for a Eureka Boss Smart-Vac and find this cheaper - get this vacuum. The suction is amazing, the features work really well and are very convenient, and the HEPA filter in addition to a bag keeps the home and dust in my home at an incredibly low level given the total amount of traffic running through my house.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Great vacuum!

04/07/2011
By ,
St. Charles, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a Bissell..& not a cheap one either...the $130 one. After 4 mons. it stopped picking up. I would end up angry & cursing the thing.
Plus, I learned I do not like bagless vacuums. Yuck! Felt filthy when I was finished cleaning it. For the sake of my nerves, I bought this vacuum. OMG, WHAT...a diefference! I have a flat rug and had to set it on to "avg.". Any lower, and the vacuum tried to, literally, pulled the rug up from the floor. I couldn't believe it. Talk about suction power! When it's turned on, it pulls itself. There is no having to push it yourself. And it has a bag...welcome back. I just love vacuuming my rugs again. This is a super vacuum & worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Review 4 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Great Vacuum at this Price point

03/08/2011
By ,
Lake Livingston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading many reviews and trying a higher priced Hoover and Shark, this vacuum out performs them for considerably less money. I did a side by side test with a Dyson, kenmore and this machine. It was like a Rolex and timex. They are more expensive but still read the same time. I have 1 dog and 2 cats and the air extreme picked up their hair off carpet and floor with total ease. Suction is great and this machine rocks! Looks good too! Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+75points
Review 5 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Fantastic Vacuum!!!

04/12/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one fantastic vacuum. The suction is incredible. It can suck a golf ball through a garden hose! While it is not a self-propelling vacuum, it glides across my carpet. It does a fabulous job on my carpets and hardwood floors. My carpets look brand new again. I like that you can adjust the suction level -- comes in very handy when vacuuming my area rugs. I love the additional tools and that they all store on board the vacuum. The Air Extreme outperforms my $400 bagless vacuum at a fraction of the cost. I love that it has a bag -- I am so over emptying out a disgusting bagless canister. The only negative I can post is that it is on the heavy side but because of the way it performs, I can overlook that. A great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 6 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Best Vacuum ever

05/13/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been an office cleaner for years so I have tried various vacuum cleaners over the years. I bought an Animal Dyson for my home and it was the worst vacuum I had ever owned. I recently bought the Eureka Air Extreme for my home. It is the best vacuum I have ever used. The suction power out does the Dyson. With this vacuum it is bagged and it does not retain odors like the bagless vacuum cleaners. I have many animals so I have to find the best vacuum cleaner that will not smell like animal. I tell you if you do not buy this vacuum you will be missing out on a great vacuum cleaner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+39points
Review 7 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Some nice features, but doesn't work

08/19/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got this today. Easy to assemble. The upholstery brush is not powered, but uses a turbine to generate enough spin to be effective - I really like this feature. Also like the switch that allows you to turn off the suction to the floors and send it to the hose for the attachments - very convenient.
This thing is heavy! But, I am ok with that because my hunch is that means it just has a decent motor inside. Not sure my wife will want to carry it up and down the stairs though. Nice firm brush, but the belt looks very weak (not rubber?).
I selected this one for the bag. I am tired of cleaning the bagless ones out. The HEPA filter is easy to get to/replace. There is a second filter inside the vacuum as well. The HEPA filter runs about $20 at Wal Mart. I got a 3 pack of HEPA bags for around $5.50.
I am unable to get the this vac to move back and forth across the carpet, even after trying all of the settings for flooring type and carpet type. It "freezes" on the carpet. Not willing to wait hours on customer support, so this thing is probably going back the same day I bought it.
Pros: Cord Length, Design
Cons: Ease of Use, Size & Weight
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VA
Further Review
Posted 10/08/2011
Returned this vacuum for another. The problem I was having is this thing is just TOO powerful to vacuum an area rug with. It works great on my carpeted rooms and I am glad I have it. Very powerful vacuum. Great attachments.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Wow!

07/10/2011
By ,
eden, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm finally don't hate vacuuming! I've had this vacuum for about a week and I'm amazed! I have kids and pets and it picks up everything! From pet hair (dog and cat), sand, cookies/ crackers, to a poor little toy soldier under my couch! One of the best things I love is that it'll pick up the mess the first time. You don't have to go over the same area a few times just to make sure its all picked up. I cant say much on how long its going to last but so far I'm thrilled with it! A few irritations with it is where the power switch is. I'm use to them being on the handle but its down in the front by the bag area.. also, the foot switch to recline it's kinda tough to push in on mine. Gotta really push my foot down! And it's not very quiet. But pros vs cons: the pros win in my book!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 9 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Very happy with this purchase

03/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm really happy with this purchase. I feel that I would be hard pressed to find another this good at this price. I'd decided that I needed a vacuum with a hepa filter and bag based on a little bit of research I had done. I'm highly sensitive to dust and other allergens, and this has really made a difference. I've had this a couple months now, it has very good suction and the bag filled pretty quickly, a good sign it's working like it should. I use it not just for my carpet, but bare floors and for dusting surfaces, ceiling fans, etc. with the brush attachment. Much better for me to be trapping the dust in this vacuum rather than wiping it off whatever surface and having it in the air. I like to use the turbo upholstery attachment to vacuum the hair from my 2 cuddly cats off my comforter too. I think one of the best indicators of how well this vacuum works was when I recently used a shampooer that was loaned to me. The last time I used it the water in the machine got really nasty, since this vacuum, the water in the machine looked remarkably clear. That has to be an indication of a much cleaner carpet.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 10 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

GREAT vacuum for a GREAT price!

06/07/2011
By ,
Meadville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this after having several bagless vacuums. I have carpet, wood floors and area rugs in my house, and it works awesome with all. There are accessories for everything which I love. The suction is amazing. The prices of the vacuum, bags, and filters are great. This is not for those who just want to flip it on and vacuum. You must take the time to do the right settings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 11 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Incredible machine for the price

07/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite vacuum I've ever had. Dare I say, it actually makes vacuuming "fun" (or as fun as it can be). I drove 20 miles to another Wal-Mart that had this in stock, based on the good reviews here. I am so glad I did and it was more than worth the hassle. Don't miss out on this wonderful machine. On a side note, I also own a Dyson Animal and quite frankly I like this one better in terms of enjoyment of use as well as performance. Truly exceptional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 12 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Good Vacuum for the money

09/02/2011
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over all good vacuum for the buck. Shipped to your home for under a buck not a bad deal. Ok about the vacuum now. Simple design and very easy to put together only three screws and snap on your attachments and your ready to vacuum. I would of giving this five stars but after having a little trouble with the foot latch to lower the handle to use the vacuum I gave it a four. The foot latch seems to be a little hard to master, it seems you have to hit it just right to unlatch it. The wife first thought it may be broke and called me at work I told her to lift the vacuum up on a chair and push the foot latch with her hand. Even after doing so the latch is a little stiff and I'm hoping that it will get better with time. Over all its a pretty good vacuum. We have hardwood, carpet and tile floors and its seems to do a good job on all. Hope this review helps.
Pros: Suction, Cord Length, Design
Cons: foot latch is hard to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 13 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ
06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic vacuum. After struggling with a dirty bagless vacuum with ever decreasing suction for 5 years we decided to return to a bagged vacuum. It took all of 5 minutes to decide on this vacuum due to its construction, features and of course the bag options. When we got it home and tried it for the first time we were absolutely amazed at the power and suction of this vacuum. We have a number of very low pile rugs, tile and very high pile carpets that our previous vacuum hardly touched. This vacuum was able to remove all of the dog hair from our rugs and was able to stand up the matted down carpet in high traffic areas to a plush, like new appearance.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 14 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

AAA+

10/18/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really happy so far with this new vacuum from Eureka. I wanted to buy a vacuum that uses bags like I used many years ago because I'm tired of all the loose dust in the containers that the bag-less have. I would rather remove a bag now than doing it the other way. As far as the power behind this vacuum...I am very impressed! This vacuum really sucks up the carpet (in a good way) and gets the edges very well. I also used the smaller attachment on my staircase and that was such a breeze and it did a very good job too. The only thing I have to make a small remark about is that it is heavier than my previous vacuum although it is still easy to maneuver being the weight it is. Overall I am very pleased and am happy to have another Eureka after many years.
Pros: Suction, Cord Length, Ease of Use, Design, on board bools
Cons: Size & Weight
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 15 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Great Vacuum

10/29/2011
By ,
East Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is awesome. The suction is pretty amazing. Took me a few times to get used to working the different features, but the one I was using before was really basic. I couldn't believe how great the carpet looked after the first use. The power paw is great for cleaning up the furniture. I like the dusting attachment as well. The extra long power cord is great - I can vacuum a larger area without having to stop, unplug, and plug back in. I love not dealing with a nasty dust cup - no more bagless for me.
We live in a small one-bedroom apartment with four cats and one tiny dog. It's so nice to finally owm a vacuum that can handle the chaos of fur and scattered litter. I like it when people can't tell that we have pets and this vacuum does the job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 16 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Wow

01/27/2012
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great vacuum this is. I checked out other vacuums and their reviews and this one seemed to be the best. I didn't want to spend a lot of money and definately did not want a bagless. This works great, has wonderful suction both on floor and with wand. Other reviewers said they had problems with the release button but so far I'm not having any problems with it. I've used it a few times now and the bag (which is huge) is almost full, that is how much dirt/dust it picks up. I also have two cats and it cleans their loose fur up beautifully. I don't seem to think it's any heavier than my old vacuum was and it is a little quieter. It's still loud like vacuums are but it's quieter than the old one. I have no problems getting the size RR bags either. I can get them in the store or online (online was cheaper). Definately a great buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 17 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Unbelievable for the price...

06/16/2011
By ,
Lynchburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this vacuum to replace a very expensive model (Hyla) that --shall we say--croaked. Got it home, put it together, and tried it out. All I can say is WOW! Holy moly! The darn thing nearly sucked the carpet right off the sub-floor! I have a black area rug in my kitchen that I have to vacuum daily thanks to a cocker spaniel. This vacuum removed all the pet hair in one pass. Easy to use, lots of attachments, nice long cord and long hose. Only negative thing I can say is that it's a little on the heavy side but who cares when it delivers like it does. With the 2-year warranty, I know I'll get more than my money's worth out of this vacuum. Great choice--buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 18 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

LOVE IT!!

04/29/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had a Bissell bagless for a few years now and I was over emptying nasty chambers of filth and dirt that just flew back up into the air. I went to Walmart telling myself to buy the cheapest ($40) vacuum with the bag. As soon as I seen this vacuum I put it in my cart! I really needed/wanted the stair spin brush attachment and the cheap option had NO attachments at all. Got it home, put it together in less than 5 minutes and I was on a roll :-) My carpets immediatley looked fluffy and felt very soft. I can't wait to try it on my rugs tomorrow. Buy this vacuum today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 19 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Good Vacuum but bulky

03/26/2011
By ,
washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed to get a new vacuum because my beloved old vacuum had its cord chewed up. I didn't want to wait for one to be shipped so I went to the store and bought this one.
It has most of the features of my old vacuum with one feature missing which I totally loved about my old vacuum. A retractable cord. If it had that I would be 98% happy with it. The last 2% is because it is bigger, bulkier and heavier than I expected. And this model doesn't have a headlight on it or a front "handle" to carry it upstairs. And with its size it would have been very helpful for it to have it.
However, it does work great as far as I can tell. I have hardwood, tile and carpet in my home and it worked great on all flooring types. It does have a bigger bag so you don't have to change it out as often and the cost of the bags is the same price as the others so you will save a bit of money that way. We have a Golden Retriever and two cats and it seems to get the animal hair up just fine.
Easy to assemble. Pretty straight forward. It comes with an extra belt although the belt seems cheap. It feels and looks like its made of a flexible plastic of sorts instead of rubber. Not sure if most vacuums are like that now or not but this one is.
Overall I would recommend this vacuum so far, if you don't mind the extra bulk and weight. It works great and all the extra attachments are nice. But if the Hoover vacuum (the $188.98 model) was availible in the stores I would probably give it a try and see which I prefered. But its not and I don't think I really want to wait on shipping. I have 3 small boys and 3 animals and to not have a vacuum for daily use for even a week would mean total mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 20 for Eureka Air Extreme Sealed HEPA Upright Vacuum with Turbo Power Upholstery Tool, 4870UZ

Returned it!

09/02/2011
By ,
Gainesville, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I read the reviews and thought it would be a good performer for the price. Even read up on the negative points but thought I could live with them. I was wrong. I found it too heavy to push & maneuver at 21 lbs (felt like a 30-yr old Kirby). The suction is fine when in floor mode but hose mode is very weak. I had to sweep the dust into to it. The vacuum is also louder than I expected. The cord length is good but the location where it is connected is cumbersome. It is a little low for reaching down to pick up and hold out of your way. I also found it hard to carry it. The design made it difficult to carry it any other way than like a little baby! Like others noted, the on button was stiff to push. The filtration system and bag worked well; no problems with allergies when in use. I returned and bought the more expensive Dyson DC33. Lighter, easy to maneuver, quieter, cord design is more convenient. Definitely have to get used to the different design on the wand/hose but I'm learning. I doubt my mom will ever figure it out but I'm the one more likely to use the accessories. It is also much easier to carry. Glad I made the change.
Pros: Cord Length
Cons: Ease of Use, Suction, Size & Weight
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next