Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Eureka Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

The Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with turbo nozzle is a powerful and efficient solution for cleaning carpets, stairs, and upholstery. This vacuum cleaner uses powerful, 2-stage cyclonic technology that not only maintains suction power longer, but also keeps large debris off the washable filter for less frequent cleanings. The 15"W cleaning path helps to get the job done in less time. The washable hypoallergenic dust cup filter eliminates the need for replacement, thus saving more on your money and energy. The lightweight design of this Eureka vacuum cleaner makes it easy to carry around the home. The deluxe stretch hose extends up to 12' providing greater reach. An air-powered turbo stair and upholstery brush makes cleaning upholstered furniture and stairs both vertically and horizontally a breeze.
Average Customer Rating:
3.748 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(238 Reviews) 196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
117
4 stars
46
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
46
Customer Recommendation72%171 out of 238reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 112 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
117
4 stars
46
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
46
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Love it! I use it every day!

08/12/2011
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it and I use it every day, Its so easy and lightweight! I used to have the Bissell ultra-light which was ok for little jobs or for a collage student. But I wanted something with more power. I was going to buy the Bissell Turbo power for $59. They actually were out of stock when I went for it, So I decided to get the Eureka, It was for the same price $59. Its only 15lbs and the Bissell is 20lbs. So I am glad its a lighter weight. Also, It has some power to it. It picks up so much dirt and I love the one click release with the dirt cup. Makes it so easy and I dont have to touch the dirty dirt cup. The Bissell does not have this option. You have to open it differently, so you come into contact with the dirt more. Its also has a long attachment cord which is very convenient and easy to use when needing to pick up something in a corner. I do wish it had a headlight but overall, I am soo happy with it. I will love having it for years to come.
Pros: Suction, Cord Length, Ease of Use, Size & Weight, Design
Cons: no headlight
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Awful Vacuum Cleaner

04/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This vacuum is probably the worst I have ever had. All the other reviews about how it kicks up dirt on your legs when you try and vacuum things is TRUE, it does this on carpet and on hard floors. My next issue is with the hose. The long hose, while nice for adding attachments and getting to hard to reach places, is one of the worst features. The way it's winded up around the back of the machine, and all the little grooves in it cause it to get clogged A LOT. I have cats and kids, I pick up the big stuff before I vacuum. It has not been abused, and cat hair and carpet fresh clog it up almost every other time I used it. In addition to the hose getting clogged, it does not fit into the bottom of the machine well so, when you are using it the hose comes out of the bottom of the machine and all the dirt or cat hair you just vacuumed up are now all over your feet or your carpet. The brush attachment is worthless, the brush barely spins and when you start trying to use it on anything an apply even a little pressure it stops spinning all together.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Wonderful Vacuum!!

05/02/2011
By ,
Columbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would totally recommend this Vacuum to anyone looking to purchase a new vacuum for their home with indoor pets. I have a Full Grown long haired cat with white fur and she sheds everywhere. This Eureka is absolutely awesome at gettiing up ALL the pet hair!! Can't stress it enough. My burgandy oriental rugs that were full of white hair looked brand new again after my first vacuum with the new Eureka. Household floor maintenance is a breeze now. Handy accessories are great for cleaning stairsteps, ceiling fans and hard to reach corners. This vacuum is so inexpensive compared to all that it offers. Great for low carpet and high. Great buy for the money. You certainly get more than you spend!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+86points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

If your barefoot you can feel it...

01/11/2012
By ,
Yuma, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
...throwing junk back at you. It looks nice and the bagless feature is great. It is also very light, and although it vacuums pretty descently, it is just badly made.
I am usually not a very picky shopper, but I have got to say that for the price it is only okay. In fact, we only tried this one for the price, and we were hesitant to purchase another bissel because their bands tend to snap waaaay too often. Besides, it looked very light, which is something I definitely look for since my whole home is carpeted.
The hose will pop out a couple times as you vacuum and it will throw even more junk at you since it continues to vacuum even without the hose. I have only had it a few months and the back attachment of the hose, which is screwed on, was made of cheap plastic and already broke off.
I would only recommend it for a small studio apartment or if you only have a COUPLE carpeted rooms in your home. But if you have carpet all around, it is probably not worth it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Low Carpet Owners Use Caution

07/02/2011
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have a low (not shaggy) carpet in the kitchen. Even on the lowest carpet setting, it shoots half the dirt on the floor back on your feet and legs. So if you use it on low carpet, you will never get it clean (or on a bare floor).
But it seems to work good on other carpet. It seems to sweep against the edge good. It also has good suction that propels it forward.
An installation problem. It seems like where the hose screws into the vacuum is backwards. It is shaped so you can only put in on one way (I tried because it is more right). It makes a really sharp downward s-shape at start. I can see it getting clogged there at some time.
All in all, if you don't have a low carpet (or ever want to use it on a bare floor) it would be a good sweeper for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Loving this product

04/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was in need of a new vacuum cleaner. Of course I decided to go to Walmart , and I spent a good 20 minutes on the vacuum isle. I have two dogs and I really needed something with some power and suction, so I took a deep breath and went with the Eureka. I couldn't wait to get home and put it together and try it out, and I feel in love with it after the first room. I could tell a difference how well it picked up dirt, and by looking in the canister, I felt that my floors were so dirty with my old vacuum:( How nasty!!! The only problem with this vacuum is the nozzle attachment to the bottom piece, you have to keep an eye out it or it will come out, but other than than, it's a steal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+111points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Love This Vacuum!!

05/14/2011
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this vacuum! My first few times using it, it filled the canister!! I had used my old vacuum cleaner just before purchasing this one so was amazed it picked up so much dirt after using my old one. The hose works fantastic and the rotating brush is great for furniture and rugs. Picks up all our cats hair and mind you we have 3 cats! So, I would definitely recommend this vacuum cleaner and will be keepoing this one for a very long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+68points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

If I could give this zero stars I would

08/12/2011
By ,
missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have inddor outdoor carpet. The Really low, thin kind. This shot back all kinds of debri. The suction was terrible from the first time I used it. Didnt feel like returning it, so I used it for 6 months anyways till the handle on the canister broke (thank God!) So I got the opportunity to buy a new vacuum yay! I was so happy when it broke! lol So I got the Bissell the one that costs $69 and I love it! My eureka didnt have a head light on it or a crevice tool (it was a maximum model on sale but looked exactly like this one ) like my bissel does. It never kicks back debri, and I use it instead of my brrom in the kitchen and bathroom that doesnt have carpet. Get a bissell!!!
Pros: Ease of Use, Size & Weight
Cons: Cord Length, Suction
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Great so far

04/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I have to say is in 10 mins I vacuumed 3 rooms and had to empty the canister 3 times, thats how much dirt, dust and dog hair it got up. Good deal so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Stafford, VA
Great Little Workhorse!
Posted 11/04/2012
I purchased tis little vacuum to use as our "upstairs" vacuum thinking that it would be "good enough" to do the upstairs bedrooms. I have a Dyson for the main floor, but I didn't want my mom, whose rooms are upstairs, to have to drag the Dyson up the stairs, so she purchased this one thinking it would do a "good enough job to get by." WOW!! Were we pleasantly surprised! This little vac is lightweight, but POWERFUL! I emptied it every 5-6 minutes with a full canister and was so inspired by its work ethic that I vacuumed my entire house, three sets of stairs and all! This must be Dyson's little cousin. For the money, go for this one!!! At $60.00 price point, you can afford one for every floor and not have to worry about carrying anything up and down stairs.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Maricopa, AZ
This machine is STRONG!
Posted 03/23/2012
The power of this vacuum is amazing, it's given a new life to my carpet! I have long hair and a big dog, between the 2 of us there is always hair to be picked up. Also, I live in Arizona which is very dusty and I'm pretty sure this machine is finding dirt from last year that my old vacuum couldn't. I love it!!
+1point
Customer Avatar
GA
No impressed at all!
Posted 03/23/2012
I bought this vacuum in December2011. At first it seemed like it was a great buy. 3 months later and it has no suction! I have tried to have it serviced with still no success. Dont waste your money on this. Not so turbo, if you ask me.
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 10 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Great Buy

05/13/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are more than pleased with this vacuum. We thought we were doing well with our hoover until it died, until we bought this vacuum. Our carpet has never felt so nice since the house was built. The amount of dirt this sucks up is amazing! We were literally emptying it after every room because it was picking up so much. The only down side, which I must admit does get quite annoying, is that the hose pops out quite often. But in my opinion, small price to pay for such great results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Great Vacuum, has annoyances

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I am not a vacuum expert, I think some things that are worth noting....
It has a lot of suction, and air volume and that is very nice.
If the filter is clean, it really does clean the air and somewhat removes odor.
The attachments are actually convenient
The PowerPaw is actually pretty powerful
It has a very long cord
It is about the right height even for tall people
The bad?
The PowerPaw falls off regularly, it isn't well secured and when someone borrows it your lucky to get the paw back..
Canister Volume is low, you empty the thing every 5 minutes
The extra deep pleats in the air filter make it difficult to just knock dirt out, and put it back in.
The hose keeps coming dislodged from the brush head
The cord stowage is annoying
People want to borrow it all the time....
Considering my experience with this unit, some of the poor reviews may have some merit about it kicking dirt back from the brush and what appears to be inadequate carpet height adjustment. I will point out, you need to make sure the hose is secure in the brush head. The thing has so much suction it actually shrinks the attachment hose powerfully, and will pull it out. Then it just dangles there, appearing to be attached when it isn't. When the hose is situated, the thing will pull dirt, plastic, paper, dog hair etc from any direction.
I think its a great vacuum, and given the money a fantastic value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Worst vacuum I've ever owned.

07/21/2012
By ,
Lewisville, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this vacuum a week ago and have used it 3 times. The assembly directions weren't great- items that were 'on selected models' but did not specify which models so you are left guessing as to what goes on this model. The suction lacks strength, have to go very slowly over the path for it to pick up small things (the carpet height adjustment makes little difference). The hose, where it attaches to the base, comes out frequently, unless of course you jam it in so hard that you cannot remove it if you want to use the hand held tools. The dusting tools falls off during normal use of the vacuum, like it doesn't fit tight enough to the place its suppose to fit on. The 'power paw' spinning brush frequently stops spinning, and I had to remove it and turn it with my fingers to get it to spin again (this during first and only use of this feature- there was nothing stuck or trapped, no strings etc). Very disappointing purchase! I'd give it zero stars if it was an option.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Does What A Vacuum Should

03/25/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used quite a few vacuums so while I don't consider myself an expert I would say I'm knowledgeable. First off reviewers that have complained that this vacuum is difficult to put together, please never attempt to assemble a piece of furniture. It was easy to put together and the instructions were better then most I have seen, just a few more steps then some other vacuums I've put together. For the reviewers that are having trouble with the hose base coming loose, you are not twisting it into the vacuum base tight enough. Finally for anyone complaining that it doesn't pick up, check your belt, no vacuum will pick up well if the brush bar doesn't spin. Eurekas are prone to belt breaking, really no big deal. That all said, the vacuum does indeed do a fine job vacuuming. I have a home with three long haired cats and two long haired dogs, one whom sheds a good bit. It has zero trouble with pet hair nor picking up fine carpet powder. The dust cup empties easier than the 160.00 dollar vacuum it replaced. Build quality is just above average for this price range and it feels mostly solid. The only place that it doesn't do as well as some others I've tried is hard floor pickup, it will pick up the dust and pet hair well, but it does kick around some of the larger particles on hard floor. It still does an acceptable job however. Good all around vacuum, would recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Perfect

06/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a vacuum that was going to do exactly what it was suppose to do and this is it. It's light but has the perfect amount of suction. Definetely the best vacuum you can buy for this kind of price. Also, very good if you have pets. So all in all if you are trying to save some money but need something that will last, this is the perfect vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

The cleaner the better

05/15/2011
By ,
Lapeer,MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked how easy it was to assemble, then it was ready to go. I started to vacuuming right away and I was so happy with the power and the suction. When it came time to use the tools I had a little difficulty,but when it came time to empty the canister it couldn't have been easier!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Another Eureka winner!

03/18/2012
By ,
Phoenix, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third Eureka vacuum and each one keeps getting better! ( I still have the other two and they work just as great as ever- the oldest is kept in the garage for various uses like car carpet cleaning, the second newest is in my guest casita, so I do not need to carry a vacuum out there).
My new Eureka Powerline Cyclonic has the best deep cleaning for carpeting and rugs. I purchased this for the Turbo nozzle as I have some arthritis in my hands and this does upholstery with ease. The cyclonic chamber is quick to remove and empty and as I always clean my Eureka completely after use, this model is the best yet with instructions printed on the canister for taking apart and cleaning. I purchased a second paper filter so that the first could dry completely after cleaning it and I would always have the Eureka Powerline Cyclonic vacuum ready to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Great at first but not so much long term.

11/20/2011
By ,
Ocala, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had this vacuum for 3 years. I have carpet throughout my whole house, 3 dogs and a toddler. As you can imagine, I need a heavy duty machine to keep my home clean. I originally bought this vacuum for the turbo nozzle and the bagless features. I loved this vacuum for the first 6 months and it was so powerful, however, after 3 years I want to set the product on fire.
It still has powerful suction after all this time (not on the nozzle) and my house is clean when I get done but it takes me over an hour to vacuum my small size house. The unit is constantly clogged and I have to tear it apart and clean it out at least once in every room The filters need to be cleaned or replaced about every other time it's used and the older it gets; the more often the drive belts need to be replaced(4 times in the last 3 months). The turbo nozzle was wonderful and I love being able to quickly and easily clean my couch when my dog sneaks up there but after a year the nozzle has trouble getting enough suction to run the trubo attachment unless the filters are brand new and the canister is empty.
I would recommend this product because it is a good machine and I have gotten my monies worth out of it. For heavy duty cleaning a few times a week it can handle the job well but if you want it to perform long term you have to "baby" it and keep up with the constant maintenance.
My vacuum has been on it's last leg for a while now and I'm looking for a new one. I'm not sure if I will purchase the same one again but for the price, it's difficult not to consider it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

not what I expected

04/15/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vacuum does a good job as far as picking up but the canister is difficult to reassemble and the hose keeps falling out of where it disconnects to use tools. I knew when I purchased it that it was a inexpensive model but expected it to be a made a little better.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Remarkable for the price!

09/07/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so impressed! I debated about purchasing it, after all how good could a vac be at $54? It is an amazing value! You do need to assemble it from the box, not a big deal, just a phillips head screwdriver and 15 minutes of your time. We currently own a MUCH more expensive fancy brand name vac and I think the Eureka Powerline is equally as good. As a matter of fact I prefer it to the expensive one. This is lightweight, the suction power is great, and it is easy to maneuver. I especially like the softness of the noise it makes.....I have a thing about the loud, sharp, high-pitched noise that vacs make and this one is superior in that reagard.(actually have a medical condition that makes me super sensitive to those types of noises and this vac doesn't bother me).
A word of caution, the bottom latch on the canister will pop it open and the contents will drop out...on the living room floor if you aren't careful! Note to self, don't do that again!
The only thing I noticed as a "could be better" is that when you are finished and want to put the vac back into the upright locked position you have to give it a good jerk into place, but that may get better with use.
I don't know how long this vac will last me, but at this price and this value, I could buy 10 (or more) of these for the price of one of the fancy expensive ones, so for my dollar, this is an excellent product with an excellent price.
Pros: Suction, Cord Length, Ease of Use, Size & Weight, Design
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Okay, not impressed

06/07/2012
By ,
Tacoma, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My husband bought this not realizing that their is not a "bare floor" option when vacuuming which we need because half our house is tile or hard wood floors. So that I do not like. It also has a lot of sucking power, almost too much that I noticed when I'm vacuuming in bare feet I can feel little pieces shooting out the back and I have to re-vacuum over that spot until it gets it. And this is not even a week old and I empty the can just about every time I vacuum. It is also a VERY LOUD vacuum which I don't like either. The cord is very short as well. The ONLY thing I like about this product is that you do not have to push it, it pulls your arm and you just steer. Kinda like a lawn mower. I owned the Bagless Bissell bought from walmart for 3 years and loved that, and the reason I bought a new one was because it was dirty. Never had a problem with it. I would recommend that over this. Should have just bought another one! Hope this helps someone!
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 197 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next