Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Lewinn by Kinerase Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz

Dr. Lewinn by Kinerase Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz

Are you looking for an&instant fix for wrinkles? Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler diminishes the look of wrinkles in 10 minutes--an instant alternative to injectibles. Its target applicator allows you to focus the potent formula on your most bothersome wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz

Good Product

01/05/2012
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this recommended on Dr Oz, so I tried it. It is good and helps alot with the under eye wrinkles and crows feet. Would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz

Not impressed so far

05/24/2011
By ,
USA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this online and was soo excited to get it. I'm in my mid 30s, I do not have deep set wrinkles yet, but I do have alot of fine lines esp around my eyes; which is specifically what I bought the product for. Maybe its not made for fine lines around the eyes, after using it for a week, I have noticed nothing. The first day I think directly under my eyes looked "plumper" but just the 1st day only, it did nothing as far as crows feet or the wrinkles I applied it to. It makes my foundation kind of hard to get on. I'm waiting a good 20 min after applying the lotion before I am putting on my makeup and I continually have this same problem with my foundation, then I have to spend 10 min try to fix it so it doesn't look all goopy and globbed up around my eyes. I really wanted this product to work :(
I will keep using...just in case and since I already paid for it, but I won't buy it again. I would recommend this to a friend only b/c maybe it would work for them...maybe not! I will probably try another wrinkle treatment from this line in the future and see if another fits me better.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
USA
Posted 05/31/2011
I gave the rest of the tube of this instant dermal wrinkle filler to my mom to try, she does not notice any difference either. :( Bummer. Figured it sounded too good to be true. I will not buy this product again.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz

I love this stuff

08/28/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't think it's meant for fine lines. I have sag spots on each side of my mouth since losing weight and this noticably plumps them back up. I was actually amazed the first time I used it and kept checking the mirror to make sure it wasn't a fluke. It's a small tube so I'll be using it sparingly but it's so nice to have this little helper when going out for special events. Really glad I took the chance and tried it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz

GOODBYE WRINKLES

05/02/2011
By ,
Stoughton,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed by the Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler I have been using from Dr. Lewinn by Kinerase. I have used it several times now and its as if I was 20 years younger. I find the product easy to use and best of all it does not leave you face sticky , and the product on your face does not flake or show color. I would highly recommend this product if you would like to take off a few years for your next big event.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz

Works well on fine lines

12/19/2011
By ,
Dallas, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have fine lines, this works well. It blurs the lines (puffs them up or something) and they aren't as noticeable. The only thing is it doesn't do as much for deep wrinkles but I haven't found anything that would.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz
03/27/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this when I first found out about it. I have always seen the expensive version at Sephora and could never afford it so thought why not give this a try. I am glad I did. I honestly don't have bad wrinkles for my age but do have them. I think I noticed the most results in the 11 area and my mouth. I would tell anyone to give this a try.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz
01/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz

Don't waste your money.

05/16/2012
By ,
syracuse, ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
High hopes for this product but it did nothing at all. Bought 2 of them to get free shippiing and took both of them back to Walmart customer service.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz
11/07/2012
By ,
Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wasn't impressed with this product. I no more than put it on and it started to burn and I started to swell . I don't know if that is normal for this product but I surely wasn't going to try it a second time. I was very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler, 0.4 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5