Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. LeWinn Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

Dr. LeWinn Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

Dr. LeWinn Lift and Resculpt Serum XK helps to eliminate the appearance of wrinkles by restoring the structure of the skin. The 1 oz bottle of Dr. LeWinn by Kinerase Lift and Resculpt is a daily treatment that is sensitive enough to use on any skin, including the most sensitive. It is paraben free. Dr. LeWinn Kinerase created this hyaluronic-acid based treatment to minimize pores while it lifts and firms the skin's appearance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

Anti-aging help

02/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PROS: I don't know about long-term results yet. But short-term looks really good so far. No offending scent. A little goes a loooong way. Does not bother my rosacea/sensitive skin. Yay! Available at Walmart for a much more reasonable price than Walgreens. Says it has a much stronger concentration of the active ingredients in the night cream for "firming" and antioxidants.
CONS: None yet.
APPLICATION TIPS: I like to have my face a little damp from cleansing to make this go a little further. And I also only apply to the areas that need a lot of firming for me so that I don't have to use as much.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

The Serum Worked Really Well!

05/02/2011
By ,
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked the Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK. The Serum worked really well for me. I have Fine Lines and Wrinkles and some Sagging Skin. The Serum helped to Firm Up my Skin, and reduced some of my Lines and Wrinkles. I'm very pleased with the product! :) :)
I think it is great that Kinerase has come out with this less expensive line. I've used the Regular Kinerase line. It works well also, but can be expensive. It's nice to have both options for the Kinerase products. :) :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

Excellent! I see a noticeable difference!

05/20/2012
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to keep by my bed to put on the back of my hands at night. I started noticing a change after a few days, so I started putting it under my day cream instead of my high dollar serum. My pores started looking smaller and my wrinkles were diminishing, so I replaced my nightime serum with this. Now, my huge, most noticeable wrinkle under my eye ( from sleeping on my side) is hardly noticeable. When my creams are gone, I will try Dr. LeWinn creams also.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

good value

05/08/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this new line of skin care, and it is reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

relift and resculpt

04/09/2014
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive used this product over a year now, its really makes a difference in the texture and look of my skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

Not bad for the price

02/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't use it every day so I can't say much about its effectiveness. I mainly use it under my makeups and I like it. Not greasy and seems to make it easier to put on my foundation. I would buy again just as a primer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

Fast Results

05/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw results after just a few days of using this product. It has a light-weight formula that doesn't make my skin oily or irritated. This is definitely a new permanent part of my skincare regime. You can't beat the price!.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

so far not so good

12/09/2013
By ,
amsterdam, ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
have only used this for a week but, so far, the equate microremodeling cream I used to use is better. I bought this because hyaluronic acid attracts moisture. I thought I'd put on the Dr. LeWinn, immediately put on moisturizer and get a soft, dewy skin. hasn't happened. I noticed that hyaluronic acid is not listed in the first ten ingredients so maybe there's not enough in here to be effective.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Effectiveness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

Hoping this works!

03/14/2013
By ,
My, House
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just started trying this product. Mainly because I found it on sale at WalMart for only $10! If it works as well as it says, I may actually pay full price for it :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!

01/16/2013
By ,
Lumberton, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have seen NO change in my skin. Don't waste your money!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK, 1 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5