Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Minn Kota Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor

Minn Kota Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor

If you are interested in bass fishing, a trolling motor is something you definitely need. The Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor is ideal for your fishing boat as it allows the boat to glide softly though the water without disrupting the fish. It is made especially for small to medium sized boats. This transom trolling motor with its unique feature like telescoping handle helps in easy maneuvering along weed beds. The 50-lb thrust trolling motor with its sleek design, powerful shaft and propeller is perfect to handle any boat.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor

Just put it on today.

04/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for my son's Sundolphin 10.2 which should arrive in a few days. Tried it out today on my 3,500 lb. 22ft Cabin boat (that I power with a 90 HP Yamaha 2stroke normally). We drove for quite a while, all speeds, really a great motor. Wish I'd gotten a trolling motor for my 'big boat' years ago!
My son got fishing line tangled in the prop-easy fix, light motor - took out and removed prop easily with one wrench, removed line and replaced prop and good to go. Always good to have an extra prop, we'll order one for abput 15 bucks.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor

great trolling motor A+

08/05/2011
By ,
Ipswich, Mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been looking around for new trolling motor since my old stop working like a week ago I check bass pro shop and cabels they wanted 289.99 plus shipping and handle for the same trolling I went to seabrook NH walmart I saw it so I got it I paid 216.00 works great it pushs my coleman crawdad jon boat around with no problem its 10 foot the reason I got 50lbs. thrust in the spring the current is whipping in the river I notice when I am the only in the boat when I put it on 5 speed the front end comes out of the water
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor

Strong motor.

08/02/2012
By ,
Rochester, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried the motor on the canoe with three adult men on board. Total load of about 800 lbs. The motor performs splendidly providing nice speed and being very quiet. It seemed to have tendency to vibrate at its maximal speed (5), probably from its heavy load. At speed 4 the propulsion was quite smooth. I would recommend installation of a flexible extension to the handle for added comfort. Very pleased with the product all around!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor

What Can I Say ? Its a Minn Kota.

02/24/2013
By ,
Knoxville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always like using Minn Kota products and I knew that this wasn't going to be a exception. I tried it out and I am pleased as usually with their product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor

grate trolling moter for my canoe

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the moter wores very good it is also quiet
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor

Kicker motor for a sailboat

09/14/2012
By ,
Northern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a kicker motor and it works great on a 18' cuddy day cruiser. I was launching against stiff wind and heavy chop--it easily got me out and away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor
07/15/2012
By ,
Mount Morris NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product. Just what we needed. works great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor
07/03/2013
By ,
cortlandt manor ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had one for two years. Then it got stolen. I think lt's worth every penny. I had to row the other day not for me.lollllllllllllllllllllll
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Minn Kota Endura C2 50-lb. Thrust Trolling Motor
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5