Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lipton Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

Lipton Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

The Lipton Cup-a-Soup Chicken Noodle is a delicious and filling soup that is sure to satisfy your taste buds. This Lipton chicken noodle soup package contains 22 single-serving soup packets that turn into delicious swirly noodles when you add hot water. Cup-a-Soup noodle soup contains only 50 calories per serving and 0 grams of trans fat, which makes it a healthy and nutritious choice that satisfies your hunger. Relax and enjoy a rejuvenating of chicken and vegetable flavors with this Lipton chicken noodle soup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

Good stuff

04/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great quick hot snack to get you going in the morning. It is probably much healthier than coffee. I can't get started in the morning without it. Takes seconds to make if you have a hot water dispenser, you only have to wait for it to cool off. Serving size is perfect for a 16oz styrofoam cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

Great Product for Emergencies!

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soup is easy to make. They have a long Shelf Life. Good Flavor and very nourishing. A nice to have item when your in a hurry, carry along for outdoor hiking, fishing, throw some in the trunk of a car in case you get stranded. A few packats takes up very little room, a must have item espcially for emergencies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

sodium

08/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The taste of the soups is pretty good it takes like the big instant Lipton soups you buy just a small version. I do have to say they do taste saltier so I add a little more hen 6oz of water like the instructions say. If it wasn't for the sodium I would probably eat one everyday its somewhere around 500mg so its not something I would by if you are looking for low sodium. Other wise its pretty tasty and a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

Childhood Favorite

03/17/2013
By ,
Meridian, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was delighted to come across this item as I was browsing through Walmart online. I haven't had any Lipton Cup-a-Soup in years. I loved this as an afternoon snack as a kid and had fun introducing my child to it. It's nice that she can make her own in the microwave. As a child I had to boil water on the stove for mine and hope I hit the cup and didn't burn myself instead. Lol It is still yummy and simple and my daughter and I love it. Nice little snack and good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

Easy to make

01/17/2014
By ,
Berwick, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my mother who has Alzheimer's, and has difficulty opening cans. She loves the soup and it makes her happy that she can do it herself. The soup is good too. A perfect portion for a lunch or afternoon snack. Every home should have these on hand in their kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct
02/19/2013
By ,
cleveland oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great when not feeling well nothing like chicken noodle soup
thank you for shipment to home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

Low Calorie Low Fat

05/14/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good tasty product. You get 22 packets. Each packet is one serving. Each serving is 6 fluid oz. Each serving has 50 calories and 10 calories from fat. Sodium is 530mg but that is much less than many soups. I hope to see more flavors sold on site.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct
01/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soup is exactly what it says when prepared according to the instructions-a cup of noodle soup. You must use a cupful of water, any more and it won't have a flavor. They're low in salt, too. That said, I love these. I have gastroparesis and these are easy to prepare and digest. I will continue to buy more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

Cheaper by the small box.

04/13/2014
By ,
The Great White North
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wish you would stock cream of tomato and cream of chicken. Too much salt in chicken noodle.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct
11/04/2012
By ,
North Kingstown, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this, as a quick, hot addition to his sandwich for lunch, especially during the colder weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

Dried soup mix.

02/17/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, taste good, good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

Lipton Chicken Noodle Soup

11/28/2012
By ,
Shenyang China
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lipton Chicken Noodle Soup is very good, could use a little bit more vegi's and chicken in the packits
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct

not as good as expected

09/27/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
/The soup is fair ar most
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lipton Chicken Noodle Cup-a-Soup, 22ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5