Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bunn Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

Bunn Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

BUNN Flat Bottom Coffee Filters, when used with commercial BUNN coffee makers, provide a strong filtered brew for a tasty cup of coffee. They effectively filter all the unhealthy organic components and ensure that even the finest residue gets filtered. BUNN manufactures the best filters from high-quality, heavyweight paper, so the water flows properly through the coffee. BUNN filters are uniquely designed for strength so the sides are taller, and you don't end up with overflow and grounds in your coffee. The commercial coffee filters come in a package containing 250 filters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

08/31/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 10 cup Bunn Coffee Maker. These larger filters are exactly what I need since I prefer strong coffee, thus, I add 5 heaping scoops of coffee grounds per 10 cups of brewed coffee. Perfect filters for my needs since the shorter filters overflow due to the faster brewing process of the Bunn Coffee Maker!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

Bunn F/B Commercial Coffee Filters perfect fit!

07/22/2014
By ,
Waxahachie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are for the commercial Bunn VPR/VPS Series and similar units that require a large/deep filter because of the increased water flow. They fit perfectly and our coffee tastes great! I would advise buying the 1,000 count instead of this 250 count because they cost about half as much. I ordered the small box to be sure they would fit, and they do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

good buy

05/22/2011
By ,
Huxley, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you have a 12 cup Bunn, you must have these bigger filters... good price also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

DO NOT PURCHASE FOR REGULAR COFFEE BREWER

04/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Might work fine for Bunn Machine, but won't work for 12 cup coffee brew machines. Total waste of money, will not work on my 12 cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

Best Filter for my Bunn

08/26/2012
By ,
Houlton,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried using "regular" size filters with my Bunn coffee maker. I was always getting grounds in the coffee. After getting the Bunn brand coffee filters which are slightly higher than regular ones, my coffee is awesome! Very little to no grounds! It's a great deal from walmart.com this should set me up for almost a year for under 10.00! Also I got great customer service and fast shipping right to my house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct
02/20/2012
By ,
Zachary, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These filters work okay in the Bunn 10-12 cup coffee maker. It would be much better if you could buy the regular filters instead of the commercial size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

the ad is misleading.

06/20/2013
By ,
franklinville , n.j.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i bought the filters for my 12 cup coffee pot,but they are way too big.what do you do with a whole box of coffee filters you cant use?
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Beijing, China
A solution for your filters
Posted 07/23/2013
Use them to cover food you put in the microwave!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

Great for large coffee pots

07/07/2011
By ,
Logan,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quailty filters
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct

Finally a flat bottom filter that fits!

03/01/2013
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Bunn 12 cup coffee maker and I have tried about a dozen stores in the Dallas area and been unable to find a big enough filter to prevent the coffee grinds from spilling over when its brewing. Finally on Walmart.com I have my solution!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bunn Flat Bottom Commercial Coffee Filters, 250ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5