Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Philips AVENT Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

Philips AVENT Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

Feed your baby using safe and quality products with the Philips SCF680/37 Classic 4 Oz AVENT BPA-Free Bottles. They are designed to promote long-lasting health and comfort for your baby. Developed after undergoing extensive research and clinical trials, they are completely BPA-free to ensure the safety of your little one. They also reduce tummy problems, such as colic, indigestion and stomach pain, so your baby can experience less fussiness. The baby feeding bottles, 3-pack, have accurate feeding measurements, so you can measure and determine how much your baby is eating. Dishwasher and microwave safe, the bottles allow for easy cleaning and maintenance. They also have a wide mouth for easy filling and emptying. The Philips AVENT bottles, polypropylene, also come with a Newborn-Flow nipple, so you can feed your baby comfortably right from the start.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%12 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

love these bottles!

03/21/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles are GREAT, they helped with my daughters fussiness and gas A LOT. The only problem I had with them is that the numbers and lines for the ounces kept flaking off while washing them. Could be from hand washing instead of putting them in the dish washer. But we put clear nail polish over the letters, numbers and lines and they're great now :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

Every think as described

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every think as described
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

Not Avent Natural

01/15/2013
By ,
Cheyenne, wy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These say they are Avent's natural bottles, but they aren't. I bought these because I wanted the Avent Natural bottles with their new nipple that reduces colic and is supposed to be more like breastfeeding (I plan on doing both), but these are not them. They are a cheaper version.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

Best so far!

12/07/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have tried several different bottle types and brands. So far, this is the best bottle for our baby! The nipple is slow enough that our newborn isn't swallowing much air and it works well with breast milk or formula.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

Pricey but great bottles

02/26/2012
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a little on the pricey side but worth it.. they are very high quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

Don't recommend for colic

02/05/2014
By ,
Corydon, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you are looking for a bottle to help with colic I would recommend the MAM bottles. The avent bottles made my baby worse. Plus you have to watch how you put the ring in the bottle under the cap or they will leak really bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

loved the product

02/14/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these bottles more than Dr. Brown's.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

A Little Disappointed

08/31/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like these bottles, but very disappointed in the design of the caps. I consider myself a very capable person, but trying to cap the bottles where they will not leak has been frustrating. Late night feedings are tiresome enough without formula leaking from the caps when you go to feed your baby, not to mention the expense of wasted formula. I don't consider them a value or reliable product due to the excessive amount of time I spend just trying to keep this issue from occurring.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

Great Bottles

05/26/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had these bottles for my Elder Daughter and they were great, so I have ordered some more for my second Daughter. Love these bottles of all sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack

Great Bottles for great price

06/13/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my son in January & received these as a gift. My son loved them! so, I went out and bought him more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Philips AVENT SCF680/37 BPA Free Classic 4 Ounce Polypropylene Bottles, 3-Pack
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5