Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

RCA RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Experience a full-HD picture with crisp detailing and stereo sound on the terrific RCA 46LA45RQ LCD HDTV. It is an elegantly designed; wall-mountable LCD TV that meets energy star standards. This RCA LCD HDTV features true-to-life screen delivering brightness of 500cd/m2 that enables you to watch clear picture regardless the lighting condition of the room. The 46-inch LCD screen with 16:9 widescreen formats offers you clear and natural motion scenes, thereby making it ideal for watching sports and video games. This 1080P 60HZ HDTV has a brilliant contrast ratio that ensures detailed images with wide range of brightest to darkest colors. The HDMI inputs easily connect to HD sources thereby delivering high definition videos. Watch digital channels, including HDTV programs with the built-in ATSC digital/NTSC analog tuner. This RCA 46LA45RQ LCD HDTV can be tilted vertically and horizontally to 176 degree allowing you to watch the TV from different areas in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.056 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(676 Reviews) 535
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
378
4 stars
154
3 stars
33
2 stars
26
1 star
85
Customer Recommendation81%546 out of 671reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
378
4 stars
154
3 stars
33
2 stars
26
1 star
85
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Great Buy

04/14/2011
By ,
Tampa Bay
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old Toshiba 64" Big screen TV broke down and I was devastated since I could not spend $1,000 + to replace it with a comparable wide screen. I found this RCA online for lees than I expected and decided to give it a try. This is the best purchase I've made this year. I read the reviews on speaker quality, but truth be told, all flat screen TV's have poor speakers. I added an Insignia 120w sound bar with a Sony 10" subwoofer and the system rocks my TV room. The color is fabulous, clarity is amazing and the price was a deal. (It has went up to $599.00 but still a great price)
I would buy another one for my bedroom if I could afford it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+159points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Little Rock
This TV has a Gorgeous Picture
Posted 12/26/2011
I bought this TV as a gift for my parents. It has a gorgeous picture, and is amazingly bright. I connected it to a Comcast DVR box that only had a DVI output for HD Video, no HDMI out, and used a DVI to HDMI cable. If you do that, you'll need to bring the audio into the TV on the TV's 1/8" stereo phone plug input, as the cable box's DVI connector does not provide digital audio. Once I did that, the TV set produced audio, along with an HD quality picture.
This is a very nice! LCD TV. If it's the size you are looking for, then I don't see how you can go wrong getting this one.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tempe, AZ
NO remote
Posted 12/08/2011
Got this tv, hooked it up and there was no remote in the box. What are my options? You can't go through the set up w/o a remote!!
0points
Customer Avatar
42 rca tv
Posted 09/15/2011
Good luck worst tv ever stick with sony
-2points
Customer Avatar
toney ala
tv
Posted 09/08/2011
does this tinv have picturein picture
-1point
Customer Avatar
Waterloo, NY
NOT A GOOD BUY!
Posted 08/26/2011
I purchased this television in December (2010) by January had problems w/the sound. For no reason while watching there would be no sound. Turning the product off & turning it back on remedied the problem. In July I had a 3" diagonal stripe than went the full length of the screen. After speaking w/a service tech I was advised that this was a common problem w/this model tv & that the part to repair was more than the original purchase price. The product was still under the 1YR Manufacturer's Warranty so I was able to return the item for a full refund. I was very disappointed as I have owned other RCA products and believed I was buying a quality product. NEVER AGAIN~GO VIZIO $ 4 $ much better product!
0points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 2 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Great for 2 months, now shot

04/19/2012
By ,
Newport, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We purchased this TV for my Dad's birthday gift. It was great for 2 months, then a 2 inch line started forming, a week later a 2nd line formed they keep flashing multi pastel colors over the picture. After searching for 46LA45RQ problems, I found that this model has many issues with this problem. I called RCA to have a repair tech come out, and they cancelled at the last minute, and wanted to reschedule 2 weeks later. Please do your research before purchasing this TV, or any TV for that matter. You'll get stuck with a mediocre product like we did.
As for when the TV did work, the picture quality was great. The sound is good, however there is not much volume behind it. You can keep turning it up, but it doesn't get all that loud. If you're one that likes a loud movie, then external powered speakers would be required.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Super TV!!

04/26/2011
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Words can barely describe how impressed we are with this TV. Amazing picture through coaxial cable right out of my wall, and that is just regular Charter cable. Picture is better than My Insignia 42" that is using a digital cable box.
IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

not bad for the $$,set up is simple.

06/22/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this unit as a combo from the website.the tv and home theater system.first the good:
the picture quality is amazing, even with analog brodcast channels.and with the numerous input ports hdmi x4 ,vga,usb, etc. you have plenty of options here.im especially impressed with the vga, i can stream netflix from my laptop with 0 playback issues.(also works as a great primary monitor) for the pc :)the user interface/remote/dropdown menu's for setup are so simple!!! i love that its not over complicated.now the bad: the surround system is a little under powered.good sound quality,and audiable surround effect,but if the 3 little pigs were in town,you could'nt even knock down the straw house...but the dvd player(included ) dose up-convert you'r "UMMHMMMMMM" cracked or reauthorized copies to full 1080p.which is super sweet :)
overall for around $800 dollars you could do worse.and if you pay $35 for the 2nd day shipping
its worth it ,mine got here the next day. hooray for fed-x!! sometimes they get it right :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 5 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

NOT JUST ONE BUT TWO

06/14/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've always been irritated when people leave a review based on shipping but now I have to leave one. If Walmart can't deliver items like TV's without a lot of customers having damage then perhaps they shouldn't offer them online.
TV number one: Bought it for a gift for my mother. Had it shipped to her house so I wouldn't be fussing with buying a gift when I arrived for a visit. TV arrived damaged with a hole in the box going all the way through the TV. OK great. It happens. I tell her to just set it aside I'll return to the store when I arrive. I really, really want her to have this TV as a gift in time so I order
TV number two. Same item. I mean being a good mama's boy I REALLY want her to have it in time so I pay nearly $100.00 for over night delivery. SIX days later the TV arrives. DAMAGED AND UNABLE TO USE.
So now....no gift and I'll be fussing with TWO TVs on a summer day. Thanks a lot.
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
valmichelle
shipping issues....
Posted 10/20/2011
I would say your shipping issues might be with who is delivering the TV not with where you are buying it (usps, ups, fedex, etc.) I'm thinking someone didn't like hauling a TV at some point during shipping and wasn't very careful with it. I'll file a complaint with whoever shipped if Walmart doesn't take care of it.
+5points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Arrived non-working

12/01/2011
By ,
St Lawrence County, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Television arrived in good shape. Unboxed, assembled stand and plugged in satellite box, DVD, Xbox. Red power light came on to indicate it had been plugged in properly. When the power button was pressed, the red power light turned blue. 4 or 5 seconds later the screen flashed on for 2 seconds showing a random channel in the upper right corner. Then the screen went dead black and no TV button or Remote button would do anything, other than power the device on and off. Called RCA support, got transferred to 'On Corp' tech support. The tech recognized the behavior right away and advised a circuit board was to blame. He said my best option was to pack it up and take it back to Walmart for replacement. Based on my research of this model AFTER I purchased it, I found that it is a continuing problem. Based on that, I think I'll recommend folks stay away from this particular model. Walmart is great for returns with the receipt, so no problems other than irritation at RCA for quality control.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Worst TV I've seen in a while

03/05/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this thru ship-to-store so I had not seen the picture before I purchased. I went by the mostly positive reviews. Maybe I got a dud, but the picture overall was not good. It was very crisp and clear, but the colors were not right. Skin tones looked very unnatural. The picture is also extremely bright, almost blindingly bright. I tried for a long time to get it to look better with the saturation, brightness and contrast adjustments. I got it a little better, but it was still pretty bad. I searched online for optimal picture settings for this model, but could not find any. Even my wife, who is not at all tech-savvy, noticed the picture was really bad. It also does this strange thing. Many times when a scene changes, you can see the picture dim down significantly a second later. My 7 year old Sony LCD projection just blows this thing away. As much as a pain it was, after wall mounting it, I had to return it. I guess you get what you pay for, but for a little more you can get something MUCH better.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 8 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

excellent tv when picture settings are tweeked

07/05/2011
By ,
Galloway,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
READ THE OTHER REVIEWS! The factory picture settings are horrible! With the remote, push menu then picture. Increase contrast, color, and sharpness to about 75. (Top of scale is 100.) Push menu and picture again and drop down to advanced settings. Increase dynamic contrast to high. I was ready to return this tv until I changed the picture settings. Now, I love it. The features on this tv give info that the thousand dollar sets don't. STAY AWAY FROM PLASMA SETS! They don't last long (1-3 yrs.).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michigan
I agree
Posted 04/16/2012
I have on of these TVs and was disappointed with the factory default settings. Once it was tweaked it turned into an A-1 picture as good as I've ever seen on any brand.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

great buy for the money

03/09/2011
By ,
MOUNT HOLLY NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product on President's day.
It arrived a few days later and I was not at all surprised how well it worked because I have bought RCA products before.
The picture is clear and the sound is OK .
I could have bought some other brand for a lot more money and it would not work any better than this RCA.
If you enjoy watching TV without a lot of fanfare , like 3D and all the unnecessary gizmos,then this TV is for you...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+350points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
joel3
Posted 08/05/2011
is it picture in picture? and do it have a DVD outlet where you can put in a DVD to watch.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

WOW FORTY SIX INCHES!

04/09/2011
By ,
Port Orchard, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend set it up within 3 minutes and the picture is HUGE. I had trouble w/my eyesight, but now I tell my friends, no new glasses for me...I just needed a bigger screen.
As others have mentioned the sound is...iffy. Not bad and absolutely acceptable, but I think I need to play with the settings a bit.
Other than that...happy camper here! I truly believe it's a great value and a great TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+237points
Review 11 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Do not buy!!!!

03/28/2011
By ,
federal way WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have now ordered 2 of these tvs, and both have had pixels burnt out on them as soon as I turned them on for the first time. I called rca to get it fixed without having to bring the tv back again and was told there is an allowed amount of issues with the pixels they can have without it being fixed under warranty... Stay away from RCA, they have no customer service!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+157points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
upper mich.
AGAIN DON"T BUY!!!!
Posted 04/02/2012
"I have gone threw 3 of these TVs,First TV cracked panel,2nd 5missing pixels,3rd broken remote then one half month,3" line down the middle!! broken panel. This was all in a 3 mo. time. Still waiting, (2 wks)
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

nice for price

03/12/2011
By ,
West Hempstead NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice tv, not too heavy, easy set up.but the sound is low, what i mean is there is no big difference in the volume if its set on 50 or 100. I dont need it loud though, but if you are a tv finatic , you might need speakers, but lil ol me is fine with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Charlotte, NC
TV Speakers Comment
Posted 11/05/2011
If you place this tv in the bedroom, the built in tv speakers should be just fine. If you will use this tv in a spacious environment such as a family room or entertainment room for Blu rays, action movies, you will need a home theater in a box or a sound bar and sub-woofer at least. The same can be said for almost all flat panel TV's as the TV's are too thin to give the robust sound required by most. So it's not the brand. This is common in flat panel TV's.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Not a good experience at all!

06/15/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This TV kept powering off on us! It worked fine for the first few days and then it would turn off every little while! Like less than a minute sometimes! We tried everything possible, new surge protector, thought our cable box was causing it, even questioned our electricity power level in our home and finally just came to the conclusion that it was the TV itself! We had to end up exchanging it for a Vizio at a local Walmart and pay the difference!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 14 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Dont waste your time!

04/25/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have never reviewed an item before but I am so frustrated with RCA at this point! You should beware when purchasing this TV. I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. I read all the reviews and decided to take a chance. I wish I hadn't. The TV worked perfectly for 3 months. The sound wasn't great but tolerable. Then, we started seeing green squiggly lines down the left side. We thought it was a cable connection and kept watching. The lines became so prominent after a few weeks we couldn't even watch our favorite shows.
After calling a service tech, he concluded that the LCD panel was unfixable and a new replacement tv would be covered under warranty. That was 2 weeks ago. I have called Customer Service so many times that it has become a joke the lack of customer service RCA claims. The only number I have or can find requires you to leave a message and an associate will return yor call. But guess what, the voice mail box is full! I can't even leave my name or number to see when I can expect my tv. And getting to actually talk to someone is out of the question.
Please take my adivce don't purchase anything from RCA. Dont waste your time or money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 15 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Very Dissapointing

04/24/2011
By ,
Connecticut
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture quality was terrible. Faces were fuzzy and the HD picture seemed to have a haze over it. Colors were not at all crisp. It was the worst picture quality I've seen on any HD TV. Very dissapointing. I was repalcing an existing HD TV that was 9 years old so I know the input was fine. It was just a really poor quality picture. Sound was below average but could have lived with that if the picture was OK. I returned it to Wallmart (GREAT PLACE TO BUY A TV) They stand behind what they sell, no questions asked.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+9points
Review 16 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Great Time saving value

04/29/2011
By ,
Wichita Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV looks great in our rec room. It's just the right size and would probably have a better picture if we had HD downstairs. It arrived at the store even before the suggested arrival time and was a breeze to pick up and install. We're all very pleased with this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Review 17 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ
04/17/2011
By ,
Grass Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has a beautiful picture and is very easy to setup and change the picture options etc. The price was great as always from Walmart. I did the ship to store and was real pleased with the ease, however it took too long. Two and 1/2 weeks to get there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 18 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Good buy

09/01/2011
By ,
Phoenix
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good buy if one does not want to spend $800 for a 46" TV. Since I have few HD choices, nearly all of my viewing has been low-D programming. In that venue, dark scenes are not the best, on this set, as ghosting results with any action.
The main problem with setting his TV up was that the plastic stand was warped and does not swivel as advertised (I had to use wood shims to level the set). Also, the connection types had been changed from those shown in the on-line product information. The change would be an improvement for those who have new equipment using the HDMI connections since they increased the number of that type from three to four. However, for me the loss of one component connection was not an improvement. Thankfully, they still included an AV connection or the set would be unuseable to me.
Setting aside the small problems, the TV works well for low-D viewing because the aspect choice of "zoom" is available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ

Bad decision

07/20/2011
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The television no longer works after a day of purchase. I bought my TV the 2 of July, and I have registered with RCA and have placed two service requests under my warranty and I still have not been contacted back. I understand the TV being faulty, but the RCA service is horrible!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+26points
Review 20 for RCA 46" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 46LA45RQ
06/04/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this tv Site to Store and it took over a week to arrive. When I got it home and plugged it up, it kept shutting itself off! It really does no good to offer a tv at such a good price if it doesn't work. I had read other negative reviews on here about this product but ordered it anyway and hoped for the best. Anyway, they're sending me another directly to my home. Stay tuned.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+39points
1-20 of 536 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next