Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Great stories with good morals for young boys

12/10/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both boys and girls should enjoy this group of kids sports movies. Was looking for Little Giants, but was hard to find, so I purchased it in this set of 4 movies. The only disappointing thing is that there is only one DVD and movies are on both sides. I would rather have paid more and had four different DVDs in one package.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Great movie set for young boys

04/24/2014
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old son loves football. I looked everywhere for the Little Giants movie. I found it on Amazon and ebay for almost $60.00. I still don't know why it is so expensive. But I searched on Walmart.com and found this four pack for 10.00. He loves all the movies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Great gift

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

very good movie!!!

04/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Good movies for my grandson

03/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not happy with how long it took to get to local Walmart - could of shipped it from the moon by donkey faster.
Got this review day before I got message saying it was in.
Not a good experience, won't use it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

4 movies

02/20/2014
By ,
Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the movie the little giants
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Rare family DVD's together for $10? Awesome!

01/28/2014
By ,
Lafayette, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you look on Amazon for Surf Ninjas or Little Giants, they aren't going to be cheap. I grew up watching just those two out of the 4 movies in this package, and I would've gladly paid ten bucks for either of them.
Basically, this collection of 4 separate DVD's could've been priced for twice the amount, and I would still give it 5*****
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Great Family Movies

01/02/2014
By ,
Cadillac, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have seen all of these 4 movies in the past. When I seen the 4 pack deal, I could not resist. What a great deal. 4 movies for the price of one. All movies are all acceptable for family viewing.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

love the little giants

08/21/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my kids, and because I love the little giants. Great for the whole family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

4 Discs in one case, a great value!

06/27/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was also looking just for Little Giants but noticed that just buying that one movie on DVD was way more expensive than getting this 4 pack. So went ahead and purchased it. It is 4 stacked DVDs in a single case. I even got around to watching one of the other films on here and really enjoyed it.. This is a really great value. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Fun for the whole family

11/28/2013
By ,
Belleville,IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life lessons movies that will make you relive your childhood.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Great movies

11/09/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived quickly, DVDs work great. Perfect family movies to watch with the kids :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Cheap entertainment!

05/22/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Originally looking for the Little Giants movie, what a bonus to receive 3 more movies in the package deal. My 3 boys (ages 6, 8, &10) loved them all and have watched them all over and over again. 4 separate disks in one case. Would make a great gift. Excellent value. Fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Loved it!

06/18/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this movie growing up, now me and my kids enjoy it together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas
03/30/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons , ages 6 and 3 , loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

Gift for my grandson.

12/27/2012
By ,
Altoona, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson wanted the movie "Little Giants". This deal came with 4 movies for the normal price of one movie and shipping was very low cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas

my grand kids love it.

03/08/2012
By ,
Middlesex, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 4 Film Favorites: Kids Sports - Little Big League / Little Giants / Hometown Legend / Surf Ninjas
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5