Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Disney Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Decorate your child's room in seconds with the Disney - Mickey Mouse Wall Decal. Your little one will be excited to see his/her favorite Disney character on the wall. As this Mickey Mouse wall decal can be removed without leaving any sticky residue, you can reposition it in different places as you wish. Ideal to stick on most surfaces such as tile, painted walls, shower walls, smooth surfaces, and more, this removable Disney - Mickey Mouse Wall Decal will make a great choice for any room. Make sure you dont stick this repositionable wall decal on orange peel textured walls and other surfaces as such. If your kid has a Disney-themed room, then this wall decal will make a great addition to it. You can also gift this Disney Wall Decal to children as they will love to have them.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%42 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Toddler Totally Tickled

02/12/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This peel and stick decal was a winner for all. My toddler grandson was tickled to have this on the wall over his bed. He looks at Mickey, laughs and chatters about "Hotdog Mickey". The decal comes in several pieces that make putting up such a large decal easy. The instructions have the sequence of the pieces clearly marked. The pieces are die cut exactly, making the pieces fit perfectly together. Even that long curvy tail went on the wall with ease. The decal is large--36.5 X 36.7--but that was perfect for the wall space. Advice for installation: Very easy. No tools required. Do be careful to not let the back of the pieces touch each other. It is easy to peel off and reposition the pieces if you don't get them just right to begin with. This particular decal comes in several pieces so very easy for one person to peel the pieces off the backing and maneuver it to the wall. We also had the Minnie Mouse decal, that comes in just two pieces. It was good there were two of us to work with that one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Love it!

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to apply and is staying without any issues.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

mickey mouse wall cling

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and easy to use! Looks great in my grandson's room!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Awesome

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickey looks awesome in my grandsons room and it was very easy to apply.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Loved it!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific-purchased for pediatric office decor. Kids as well as adults love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Easy to put up and forever fun to see

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was easy to put up and perfect for our grandson's bedroom! I highly recommend!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Giant wall Mickey sticker

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well, easy to put together. I am going to get the rest of the set next.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Love it!

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday. He LOVES it. I would recommend this to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse
03/07/2011
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 1 year old's room and it's adorable! Matches his mickey mouse theme perfect!
Good size, easy to hang up and even move if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

mickeys a hit

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got mickey and Minnie both granddaughter loves them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Loved it

05/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love it !! Big and cute
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Excellent product!

08/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually comes with 3 stickers; the Mickey, a small Mickey face and a small one of the whole Clubhouse gang. Easy to put together (the big Mickey comes in 7 pieces). Stuck very nicely to our textured walls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

HUGE

02/12/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks great and is very easy to apply!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Love it!

01/24/2012
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this for my 10 month old grandson...he loves Mickey...when he saw it, all he did was stare at it for the longest time, it was like he was saying "how did Mickey get out of the T.V. on to my wall?"...the next day he climbed on the bed trying to touch it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Great!

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product - sticks well, able to peel off k restick without any flaws. Love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse
12/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute, love the size. Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Neena's Success

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A gift for my 2 1/2 yr old grandson for Christmas. He loved it! It was taller than he is. My son put it on his bedroom wall in about 10 minutes. No troubles at all with installation. The colors are vivid. Seeing such excitement was a wonderful gift for me!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Big and easy

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good size and easy to apply. Be sure not to let it stick to itself. It's hard to pull apart. Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

great addition to my daughters bathroom!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter changed her bathroom motife to "Mickey Mouse"...great addition!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Adorable!

02/01/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Mickey is HIT in my son's bedroom. He loves it!! And so do I :) easy to put together and forgiving if you put it in the wrong spot. You just pull off and adjust... 2 thumbs up!! Great price too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next