Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Disney Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Decorate your child's room in seconds with the Disney - Mickey Mouse Wall Decal. Your little one will be excited to see his/her favorite Disney character on the wall. As this Mickey Mouse wall decal can be removed without leaving any sticky residue, you can reposition it in different places as you wish. Ideal to stick on most surfaces such as tile, painted walls, shower walls, smooth surfaces, and more, this removable Disney - Mickey Mouse Wall Decal will make a great choice for any room. Make sure you dont stick this repositionable wall decal on orange peel textured walls and other surfaces as such. If your kid has a Disney-themed room, then this wall decal will make a great addition to it. You can also gift this Disney Wall Decal to children as they will love to have them.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Toddler Totally Tickled

02/12/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This peel and stick decal was a winner for all. My toddler grandson was tickled to have this on the wall over his bed. He looks at Mickey, laughs and chatters about "Hotdog Mickey". The decal comes in several pieces that make putting up such a large decal easy. The instructions have the sequence of the pieces clearly marked. The pieces are die cut exactly, making the pieces fit perfectly together. Even that long curvy tail went on the wall with ease. The decal is large--36.5 X 36.7--but that was perfect for the wall space. Advice for installation: Very easy. No tools required. Do be careful to not let the back of the pieces touch each other. It is easy to peel off and reposition the pieces if you don't get them just right to begin with. This particular decal comes in several pieces so very easy for one person to peel the pieces off the backing and maneuver it to the wall. We also had the Minnie Mouse decal, that comes in just two pieces. It was good there were two of us to work with that one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Nicer than I expected!

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and large. Very easy to put on. Our 2 year old son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse
03/07/2011
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 1 year old's room and it's adorable! Matches his mickey mouse theme perfect!
Good size, easy to hang up and even move if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Looks great. My son loves it!

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to apply and adjust. Large. My son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

awesome

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is exactly what I ordered and sticks to the wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

What a master piece!

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently decorated our 2 and a half yr old son's room and all the walls are differently decorated, but the wall where we had this decal, there was nothing else needed on that wall. The giant decal speaks for itself!
It is 3 ft or close to that and it is quite big! Extremely easy to put together on the wall. It is repositionable so if you can't get one piece aligned correctly you can take it off and try again.
I would suggest to follow the numbering as it helps to align the product pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

HUGE

02/12/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks great and is very easy to apply!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Love it!

01/24/2012
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this for my 10 month old grandson...he loves Mickey...when he saw it, all he did was stare at it for the longest time, it was like he was saying "how did Mickey get out of the T.V. on to my wall?"...the next day he climbed on the bed trying to touch it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Adorable!

02/01/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Mickey is HIT in my son's bedroom. He loves it!! And so do I :) easy to put together and forgiving if you put it in the wrong spot. You just pull off and adjust... 2 thumbs up!! Great price too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse
12/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute, love the size. Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Really nice wall art

05/20/2014
By ,
Ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mother of the little boy I bought this for was very excited with it!! it definitely met her expectations!!! I would highly recommend this to a friend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Excellent product!

08/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually comes with 3 stickers; the Mickey, a small Mickey face and a small one of the whole Clubhouse gang. Easy to put together (the big Mickey comes in 7 pieces). Stuck very nicely to our textured walls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

too cute

03/22/2014
By ,
nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great way to decorate babys room without hangin things up or messin up the walls! i have mickey and friends decals coverin the walls and it makes my sons room absolutely adorable :) only drawback is it comes in pieces so you need to put the decal together on the wall
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

excellent value

03/22/2014
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value. Easy to apply. Looks amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Overall GREAT!

12/02/2013
By ,
houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it for the decor of my sons birthday. looked great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

My son loves it!

10/07/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Easy for decorating

06/21/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was perfect for my Mickey Mouse theme bathroom. Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse
09/16/2012
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a wonderful piece to my grandson's room! He loves mickey mouse! And I was
thrilled with buying this for his room!
No regrets what so ever!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse
03/03/2013
By ,
providence, ri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute and easy to apply
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal, Mickey Mouse

Really cute and easy to install

10/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This decal looks great. Easy to install. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next