Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nopalina Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

Nopalina Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

Excellent product for digestion

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good mix of ingredients for digestive health and Walmart price is the best
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

The Gold Standard in Flax Seed supplements

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I started taking Napolina about 4 years ago. We already knew the health benefits we were both experiencing (regularity, weight control, vitality etc...). However, when we discovered that we could get it from Walmart with better pricing it became a no brainer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz
06/15/2013
By ,
East Chicago.In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this to be a great help for my digestive system. I no longer feel bloated and I tend to have more energy. Great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

Good Source of Fiber

02/05/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really works. Most similar products would cause cramping but not this product. Natural release. I enjoyed on cereal or as cereal and in any liquid. Great for adding fiber to your diet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

Best flax seed product

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best flax seed product for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

good, but not great

09/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't been getting any "different symptons" since I started taking this 2 weeks ago. Actually, I haven't noticed anything different, period. I drink it with some juice, and it's not bad. I don't have any bloating, or any kind of cramps or diarrhea. I will still take it until I finish this and see what is happening then.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

Great Product !!!!!!!

10/11/2013
By ,
Bridgewater
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product have using for years now and I love it, increase your metabolism and ingest of fiber, also helps if you want to lose some weight too
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Ipoony
Posted 10/20/2014
have u used a organic flax from Wal-Mart in the baking section. Not the meal, but ground???
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

simply good

07/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
is great price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

great

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast shipping, i am almost done with napolina flax seed plus, so far its good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

WORST PRODUCT EVER!!!

05/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I believed all the hype from the TV commercial and boy was i duped. Constant stomach ache and diarrhea for 2 days. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

EXCELLENT

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started use this product a year ago and my digestion improve, also I'm used it to lose weight, I recommend 100%.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

Received before I expected. I am glad

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think I did a good deal. The merchandise meets my expectations, and the price was good. my overall rating is 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

Good product

03/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes makes me feel lighter. I am loosing weight. I have regularity, everyday I am moving my bowels. Before taking flax seed I go every three days. Now I go to the bathroom two or three times a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

Excellent product

04/07/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
None
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz

Grate

12/26/2013
By ,
Morton Grove,Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It come in good timing,the price is right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nopalina Flax Seed Plus Powder Mix, 16 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5