Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for DANE-ELEC Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

DANE-ELEC Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

The Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with Adapter offers the full benefits of any standard SD card. This digital camera memory card provides the mobility you need when you want to transfer your photographs and videos from device to hard drive. This secure digital memory card can be used with the latest digital cameras and camcorders, as well as cell phones and other items. The Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with Adapter is compatible with both PC and Mac systems.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(169 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation91%154 out of 169reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
93 Questions | 87 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

LOVE IT THAT MICRO SD of 32GB

09/05/2012
By ,
worester, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm love it that all working first transfer from old 8GB transfer to 32GB successful. then 32GB MICRO SD install my HTC EVO 4G all successful beautiful work out greatly! I'm have it big NO problem with this and save your money and keep your wise.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

A Must Have 4 Gamers/Android Emulators & Rom Users

06/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like another customer wrote, I too purchased a 32GB Micro SD card from Ebay and was sold a fake card. The ebay sellers are selling cards that are listed as and have "32GB" printed on the card but that actually only hold 2 or 4GB of memory. If you put more than that amount of data onto the card, the data either disappears or becomes unstable. The Ebay sellers are banking that the people will test out the card when it arrives (and see that it works) and then slowly add music/data too it. They leave feedback thinking the card is fine, but don't find out until months later when they exceed the 2 or 4GB capacity. At that point they have already left the feedback and the crook gets away scott-free. This card actually holds all 32GB of data (well almost, like 31 and change). Don't be fooled by good deals on Ebay (32 GB Micro SD cards for $30), if it seems too good to be true it usually is!! Spend the additional $32 and buy yourself this card or at least one that comes in its originally packaging, you have been warned!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Dane Elec 32 GB Micro SD Card

09/26/2014
By ,
Madison, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as described and came as pictured. I use this in my LG phone and have been for the past year. Comes in handy, I NEVER run out of space. Although it might be over-kill now, since everything can be backed-up on google+. If you aren't high-tech and do not know your away around electronics or the internet, a micro sd card is a valuable product. All you do is insert this micros sc card into your phone and you can store and save TONS of pictures and videos without having to delete them and without them taking up memory/space on your phone itself.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Great!

10/22/2014
By ,
Orange Park, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my cell phone. Works awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Cool

10/18/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did what it needed to do
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Good Good Good

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Micro SD card is great. The adapter makes it easy to load files from my PC onto my phone and vice versa. It is working as I hoped it would. No complaints here.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

love it

08/31/2014
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Itworks just fine on my galaxy s5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Fast, decent storage capacity!

08/10/2011
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two by mistake but my nephew and I both love it. Copying to/from the device with this card is painless and fairly fast. No problems with it so far. You can store most of your music and a lot of your pictures on here and still have space left over for video!
At $60 it seems a bit excessive for a 32gb when 64gb are hitting the market.
Of course, 32gb means more like 30 or whatever as the "file system" eats up the remainder. I wish they'd list what was available AFTER it is formatted rather than before. Funny how it always seems to be 10%, regardless of the size of the disc.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Works for HTC EVO 4G

04/11/2011
By ,
Rochester, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this in my EVO for more space and it is compatable. I am very satisfide. I am going to get another one for my nook as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Worth it

11/15/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this micro sd card to store music for my phone works perfect no issues at all. 29GB memory
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Great for the price

05/15/2014
By ,
Queen's N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice for the price, made good, good fit, looks nice. I would buy it again, I'm happy with Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter it did meet my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Great Micro SD card

08/15/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my son's Sprint EVO 3D cell phone. Works great with no issues, he was able to install it in no time.
Great value for a 32gb card!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Card great, adapter not so much

04/13/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this card because of the high capacity to put in my phone. I read some reviews that said the computer wont read it, so i tried to use it in the computer before taking the phone apart to insert it.
When I put the micrSD card in the adapter that came with it I was very disappointed to find that those negative review were right- the computer would not even recognize that a card was in the slot. I was annoyed and frustrated, but thought "you know what? this adapter is a very cheap plastic and feels like a piece of junk. I'm going to try the microSD card in an adapter I already have."
When I used the 32GBmicroSD card in an old adapter, poof! The computer recognized it. This led me to believe the issue was the flimsy adapter they sent with it, rather than the microSD card. To further test this theory I took a different microSD cards, checked it in the old adapter (it worked) then tried it in the "new" adapter that wal-mart sent. Again, nothing. The computer could not tell I had inserted the card.
I went ahead and put the microSD card in my phone and it has thus far worked fine. I still have a couple weeks before the time frame that others have said it quit working on them so i am keeping the package for now though.
The moral of the story: so far the card is fine and the storage for the price is awesome, but DONT expect to use the adapter that comes with it to get the data off the card. You will need to have or buy a different adapter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Overall Good Storage

08/20/2011
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this card in my Android phone (Droid 2). The Card has very good overall storage. The transfer speed is much like a turtle from PC to card and vice versa.
The processing speed from reading and/or writing once installed in the phone is sluggish at times.
Overall a good deal for the storage space.
I would still recommend even with the slow speeds at times. It's worth it over an 8 or 16 GB for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

32GB Micro SD Card

12/08/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product works fantastic with my galaxy tab 2
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

great

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

very good

11/14/2013
By ,
orlando.fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exelent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Great Card

04/03/2014
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works fine in my tablet and my phone. No problems here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Works great - best price!

10/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my HTC Inspire phone. Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dane Elec 32GB Micro SD Card with SD Adapter

Lots of memory

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This card works great and stores many movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next