Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub

Disney Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub

Make your kids bath time fun-filled with the Disney Pixar Cars Inflatable Bathtub. This attractive and portable baby bathtub features an air cushioned tub with a comfortable resting piece on the back to safely protect your baby from moving or jumping around. The red bath tub features attractive designs and images in bright blue and other colors for attraction. This infant bathtub can be easily deflated and carried along during your travel also. The tub features two attractive storage compartments at the front to store your entire baby bathing necessities. The inflatable baby bath tub can be washed with mild soap, thus making maintenance a breeze.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%12 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub

does the job!

11/27/2011
By ,
iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works great but does not have a drain at the bottom. you have to pick it up and dump it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub

disney tub

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i would must recommend this product to people that have a busy one year old like me. keeps him in one place instead of sliding all over the tub. very good product for me cause im 7 months pregnant easy to handle and cute too. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub

very helpful

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for my baby that sits good and is too big for his baby tub but too small for the big tub.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub

Love it!

06/06/2012
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this tub! Perfect size for my son- used since he was 6 months and now he's 1 year. Love that it uses so little water, but has much more room to play then the duck (and he can't reach the plug to drain the water on this one!) Holds air perfectly as we've never added air since we filled it up months ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub
01/02/2013
By ,
Goldsboro,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice tub overall my son is 2 an he loves it...Like a little pool.. The only thing that was wrong is that the temperature sticker that tells if water is hot warm or cold doesn't work it came off wouldn't stick anymore when tub had water in it..So that was a bummer but nice tub for your toddler!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub

WILL NOT RECOMMEND

02/29/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The inflatable bathtub keep on losing air, i dont know where is coming from. Also I have to keep before each use, keep on adding air.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub

Too small

07/05/2012
By ,
union, nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It says from 12-24 months, my son is a premie now 14 months and he is too big for this tub and he is small for his age. Very nice looking, and its a good product but they need to change it for 6 -12 months otherwise its great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub
11/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 12 mo. old son love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney/Pixar - Cars Inflatable Bathtub
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5