Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Home and Garden Spas Home and Garden Spas 6-Person 51-Jet Home and Garden Lounger Spa

Home and Garden Spas Home and Garden Spas 6-Person 51-Jet Home and Garden Lounger Spa

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%5 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Home and Garden Spas 6-Person 51-Jet Home and Garden Lounger Spa

Great fit for our house.

10/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this tub becausue the price was good and it had alot of the features we were looking for. Actually, the features have exceeded our exectations and we are so glad we finally purchased one. We have been looking for almost a year but didn't want to pay a huge retail price for it. This has been a perfect fit for us. we have 2 small children and although it has 6 seats, it seats about 4-5 comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Home and Garden Spas 6-Person 51-Jet Home and Garden Lounger Spa

Simple easy to use, great price, good customer ser

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This spa was a perfect addition to my backyard spa retreat. I really like the fact that its simple easy to use and has all the bells and whistles without having to pay a fortune for it. I most definitely recommend this spa my parents liked it so much they purchased one too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Home and Garden Spas 6-Person 51-Jet Home and Garden Lounger Spa

beautiful tub!!

08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have seen this model advertised at several different online locations. I had several questions concerning the tub and all were answered quickly through the factory. Just like all the things I have bought in the past with Walmart, it far exceeded my expectations. The tub looks great and works very well. I have not been able to get my wife out of it since it arrived. lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 03/18/2012
Laguna bay spas is not a spa MFG. Where do these spas really come from?
0points
Customer Avatar
Home and Garden Spas
Posted 03/15/2012
Who is the factory? Do you know their phone number and address?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Home and Garden Spas 6-Person 51-Jet Home and Garden Lounger Spa

Fabulous Hot Tub We Love It

06/20/2013
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with our purchase it arrived as promised this hot tub has a lot of high end features without the high end prices. It saved us a ton buying this one it's built sturdy good quality holds heat well haven't a seen a huge difference in our power bill. Its comfy the jets are great the light gives it such a cool affect at night helps set the mood waterfall is awesome. Maintenance on the hot tub is next to nothing. We love our hot tub it's everything it says it is. Couldn't be any happier I would recommend this Hot tub.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Home and Garden Spas 6-Person 51-Jet Home and Garden Lounger Spa

SUPER STOKED WITH OUR PURCHASE!!!

07/19/2013
By ,
Outer Banks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hot tub is great we've had it for about 3 1/2 weeks now. It was a great investment for the whole family to enjoy and we couldn't be happier. We use it almost every night. The jets are very powerful it works great good quality and very is easy to maintain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Home and Garden Spas 6-Person 51-Jet Home and Garden Lounger Spa
03/15/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Low end spa , cheaply made , poor quality , no service!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.