Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for BSF Baby BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

BSF Baby BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

From BSF's Grace Collection, this 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer are essential pieces for baby's nursery. Add a touch of style with this functional and durable set.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation79%26 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Better than I expected

09/28/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quick delivery. The quality of the product is way better than I anticipated. The quality of the wood is nice and sturdy and the finish looks clean and crisp. The changing station is big and spacious. The only downside is that one of the drawers to the dresser gets jammed every time I try to open or close it. Hopefully wd-40 will do the job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Grace crib changing table and dresser

02/21/2011
By ,
Ft. Dodge Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this crib off of walmart.com and it was delivered in about a week opened the box and couldnt wait to get it together! the instructions and assembly werent all that bad however as we were putting it together our changing table had some cracks in the wood and the dressers top drawer doesnt open and close easily..but i am very impressed and pleased for the price! definantly recommend!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 3 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Very pleased

11/25/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We recently bought this as we are expecting our first baby in Feb. We didn't have a lot of money to spend, so decided to go with this product. We are so happy we did. This is a great product for the price. The whole set is very strong and secure, we plan to have this stuff for many years and do not think we will have a problem doing that. The crib and the changing table were easy to put together. The dresser was more difficult but went together eventually. The only thing is the dresser drawers don't slide as well as I would have liked but it will work just fine. We plan to use a little wax and I think that will help a lot. I would definitely recommend this set! If you are looking for something that isn't super expensive but still very nice this is a good choice.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Great buy!!

08/21/2011
By ,
Patterson Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took a bit of time to built but we figured it out!
Looks lovely! my favorite is the changing table it's beautiful
everything is very sturdy!
Pros: Safety ratings, Convertible crib that can grow with child
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 5 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Solid pieces of furnature

01/12/2011
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Even though this is "put together" furnature, it is very solid and nice. It serves the purpose completely and looks great! Putting it together seemd overwhelming at first because there are so many pieces due to the fact its for 3 pieces of furnature, BUT it was very easy to put together and had great instructions! I would recommend this bundle!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 6 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

do not buy from bsf

02/23/2011
By ,
coeur d alene id
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Well we got it about a week and a half after we ordered it and we got the dresser together and the side pieces are all warpped and make it hard to push the drawers in, with the changing table the instructions were missing pages luckily we got it figured out. Then with the crib as were getting close to the end of this LONG putting pieces together process the sides are mis labeled the right one goes on the left and the left goes on the right and what do you know the right side is longer and doesnt fit or match up with the back of the crib while the other side does just fine. So i call the company to get a replacement they say they'll email me which sounds fishy to me! and so i get the email and their telling me its going to take 4-6 weeks for the part. well i dont have that long i need the crib i paid for. so i try to call their number ya not their number nothing is registered to it. Their website ya no website.... i think i just got taken advantage of... how pathetic DO NOT BUY!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 7 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Great Value for a Great Price!

05/26/2011
By ,
Midlothian, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set for my 2nd baby, (my first girl) and I love it! I was a little hesitant after reading all of the negative reviews about the drawers being hard to open on the dresser, parts missing, etc. But I liked this "square" style better than any other ones so I took a chance and purchased it anyway. I'm so glad I did!! It arrived in less than a week and my husband put the crib and changer together that same night with no problems.(He's quite the handyman) He saved the dresser for the morning and ran into a problem with the last drawer because the holes didn't match. Luckily, he is a hands-on guy and drilled the holes himself to make them match. It would've been a problem if it was ME putting it together or if my husband didn't own a drill. Also, there were a couple of small scratches on the dresser and one of the bottom leg of the crib, but my husband had been painting and had some white paint left over so he put it over the scratches and wiped off the excess to fill in the scratches and you can hardly tell now. Overall, I love the set! We aren't picky people and think that it was an excellent value for what we paid for. It looks nice and not cheap. Oh! and to address the dresser drawers, they are a little hard to open and close, but nothing we can't live with...
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Review 8 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Love, Love, Love This Set <3

08/08/2011
By ,
Fort Belvoir, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So my Aunt ordered this for me as an pre-babyshower gift & it arrived last Thursday & it had only been ordered that Monday. Shipping was fast. And so far Hubby has only put together the crib & changing table & so far its beautiful, *stylish*, very sturdy and meets all my expectations!!! Im super excited to put the dresser together now!!! I would 100% recommend this set to anyone on a budget that wants a stylish, affordable & reliable nursery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 9 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Wondeful

01/27/2011
By ,
cheyenne wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was such a nice set a couple dings but wondeful ver sturdy I did it myself ! in one day 4 hours!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 10 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Great deal for the price

11/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i really love this crib set because it was a great price and it doesn't look cheap and it's very sturdy. the only thing i didn't love was that it is a hassle to put together. it seems like a lot of the pre-drilled holes were slightly off from where they should have been so my husband had to drill new holes, but overall its a great buy.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+4points
Review 11 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Great Affordable Set

01/18/2014
By ,
Fairfax, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a mom on a budget, so although this wasn't the crib and such I was originally set on, I couldn't pass up this deal. I was really nervous about the contents arriving "whole" and in good condition. Luckily, our package arrived with everything it was supposed to and everything was in good condition.
My dad and his wife put it together and the crib was done in no time. The changing table was the next easiest item and the organizer was the worst to put together. I was surprised at how small the organizer was. I was thinking it would be more the size of an adult dresser I guess, but it's definitely child sized, the height not being that tall.
It came in two boxes which they were able to fit into a large SUV with no problem. I ordered this Site to Store and it arrived on time and the pick up was apparently very easy. Being on bed rest, I appreciated the ability to designate someone else to pick it up for you.
Overall, I would recommend this product without hesitation. It seems all very sturdy, and is obviously a great value. The changing pad it comes with is very basic, so I'll be upgrading that to the thicker, larger contoured pad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Busted

03/08/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not like this set after receiving it and trying to put it together. The crib and the changing table were fine but the dresser had a crack in the front side panel (B). I email someone about it and they told me a new side would be shipped to me and someone would contact me soon about it, needless to say no one contacted me about the shipment of the new side. After weeks of waiting i finally received the side and it still had a crack in it (just not as bad) so i wasn't going to worry about it but when i went to put it together it turns out they sent me the other side(A) which i had already had. THEN when i tried getting up with the company again no one would contact me back. i ended up having my baby before i even had her dresser together. i ended up taking the first side piece gluing the wood and putting a brace on the crack. very unsatisfied with this product.
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

An Excellent Value. Easy to assemble

05/04/2011
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't put together the crib yet. One of the legs was cracked, but I contacted BSF directly and a new part was delivered free of charge within 3 days.
The dresser and changing table were fairly easy to assemble. I'm 6 months pregnant and easily put both pieces together by myself. My only complaint is that the wood supports for the dresser drawers were not pre-drilled, so the pieces started to split when I screwed them together. I got my drill and put some holes in those pieces and they worked fine. Both pieces only took me about 3 hours to put together, and that includes assembling all 3 dresser drawers (which come flat-packed in 5 pieces each). I highly recommend a ratcheting screwdriver or battery powered screw gun. It's easy to put together, but there are a ton of screws. It would have taken much longer with a manual screwdriver.
The set looks great. The dresser drawers may be a little flimsy, so it's probably not a lifetime piece, but it will do a good job at least throughout childhood. Overall, I'm extremely happy with this purchase. Target had a very similar set, but wanted over $50 to ship to my house. Gotta love Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Good but check the parts

01/14/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought the set for our daughter and it arrived on time an all the pieces looked good but the only problem we had was when it came to puting the dresser drawers togther the side pieces labled letters O and L were bowed, i advise that if anyone has this issue to jus wet the boards but not completely an let them set for a few so that when when you screw the parts together they will not crack while wet. Trying to screw the bowed boards dry will make them crack, other than that the set looks look in her room and was easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Excellent for the not 1st timers

03/18/2011
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second child w/8 yrs in between. Very sturdy and easy to put together!!! Plus, love the 3 in 1 crib to expand with our child. A++++++ ratings for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Don't try to contact manufacturer...

08/30/2012
By ,
Oak Harbor, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I received this set and was very excited! We opened it and saw how the hardware was organized and the instructions labeled nicely. But we then noticed one of the dresser pieces was cracked almost in half. I was anxious to put it all together so I used it anyway. The dresser manual was also missing a whole page of instructions, but I was able to put it together anyway. We received a defective piece to the changing table also, which prevented us from putting that together. It has been sitting in my office for a month now while I attempted contact with the MANUFACTURER like the manual said to do. After receiving many emails saying Do Not Reply, and not knowing if anyone was receiving my emails, I found an email address to the President of the company. I emailed him, and he called me the next day. He told me that the piece I had been waiting on-for about a month now- was out of stock and they didn't know when they would have it. He offered to see if they had anything similar or to do a refund and was going to call me back the next day. I never got a call back. I ended up calling Walmart.com and they offered to send me a whole new box right away. If you have problems-DO NOT TRY TO CONTACT MANUFACTURER FIRST!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Review 17 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Nice looking and sturdy set

01/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After reading review after review of crib combos, I finally decided on this one. My husband and I are very pleased with the product. It did take a while for him and his dad to get all three pieces put together, but they were able to do it throughout one day. The design looks sleek and modern and works for a boy or a girl. You can see the hardware on the changing table, but I don't mind it too much. If it does ever get to me, I will probably see if I can use some white paint to cover the nails up. I am only 5 foot tall, and I am able to easily lay my little boy down in the crib without feeling like I am dropping him or needing a step stool to reach over! Most importantly, the crib and changing table are sturdy. One major complaint, though, is the dresser does not have a track. It's 2011 and it doesn't have a track! This means that the drawers are wood on wood and that makes it very difficult to open/close at times. We had a humidifier in my sons room for a few days, and we literally could not get the drawers open for a few days after! If you experience the same problem, my grandpa suggested using very fine steel wool and bees wax. My husband and I are going to go to Lowes to get the stuff and see how it works. I am crossing my fingers!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 18 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Great and sturdy!

08/23/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crib, changer, and organizer! It looks great in out baby's room. The first two(crib and changer) were quite easy to put together but the dresser was a little more challenging. The pictures of the hardware are not very accurate. Some of the wood for the organizer drawers were slightly bowed/warped. It made the drawers a little challenging to put together but after finishing it looked and worked great. I love how sturdy the crib, changer, and organizer all are. This was better than what we expected considering the price that we paid for it. The shipping was also great! I ordered this product Monday at slightly after noon and received it Thursday although I did the standard free shipping. Great job Walmart!
Pros: easy to assemble, Convertible crib that can grow with child, sturdy/solid crib
Cons: warped organizer drawer wood
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 19 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White

Good product!

12/15/2013
By ,
Redjacket, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered this for our daughter back in November. We got the crib put up but as soon as my husband started working on the organizer there were some parts missing & we had to call about it & get the parts. Plus there was a piece in one of the boards that was cracked, but it didn't affect it none. Some of the boards were warped a little & some of them weren't cut very good but not noticeable so it wasn't anything real major. Other than that it's a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 20 for BSF Baby - Grace 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, White
01/15/2012
By ,
Kalispell, MT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item looked great online. Unfortunately we didn't even get to put it together. When we opened the box, we saw right away that pieces of the wood were shattered and split. When we picked up the set from the store, the box was really beat up but I didn't think too much of it. Wish we would've opened it then and there to save ourselves the hassle of getting it home, unloading (weights a TON), and now reloading it to return it. Very disappointed in the whole experience. Heres hoping the return goes smoothly.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next