Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

Give your child the best riding experience with the backless Graco No Back TurboBooster Car Seat Jeweled Princess. What makes this baby booster car seat really fantastic is its unique design that raises your child up to the height of the seat belt of your car, assuring added safety of your child. Your child is sure to admire the Disney enchanted princess pattern and will love using it. This child safety booster car seat features a soft cushiony pad that can be machine washed for easy maintenance. This Graco backless booster car seat is recommended for children between four to 10 years, and the weight capacity ranges from 40 to 100 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

I LOVE IT!

05/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUPER EASY to set up! Take it out of the box and snap the arm rests in and you're done. Cup holders are awesome. Picture and color are just as shown. EXTREMELY EASY to clean. The 3 piece covering comes off in 3 seconds and just throw it in the washing machine and clean the seat with a sponge and you done! Most importantly, my daughter LOVED IT! It made her very happy <3
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 2 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

Wonderful Product

05/12/2011
By ,
Cincinnati,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, comfortable and my little princess just loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

Disney Princess Booster Seat Success

05/08/2011
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this Disney Princess Booster Seat for my four year old daughter who is obsessed with the Disney princesses. She absolutely LOVES it, and it fits her little bottom very nicely and it fits into our car very nicely. So far, it's been easy to keep clean, as well! Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess
11/08/2012
By ,
Rowlett, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
5 year old wouldnt strap into her 5 point car seat. No good if she wont use it. Wanted a "big girl" seat. It is more difficult for her to latch the seat belt but she is getting used to it. No arguments about buckeling up. Plus is that it just sits there so you can easily remove it to clean the seat, negative is that it just sits there and can easily be removed. Im alittle worried about the safety of this type of seat since it uses the seatbelt to hold everything in place. When not in an accident my van capt chairs just seem to flat to keep it stable. Daughter knocks it out of the seat when she jumps in and out. Quite different than the full back car seat we had, but seems to be a kindergarten right of passage.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

Pretty Princess

09/27/2011
By ,
Tomball, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just loves this booster. She is really big into princesses so this was perfect for her. We both love the cup holders. One is used for drinks and the other one we use for snacks sometimes.
Pros: Durable, Straps and buckle feel secure, Easy to Clean, Supportive Padding, Easy to install in Car
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

Just what my daughter wanted

06/18/2012
By ,
Aberdeen, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost 4 year old daughter wanted a "pink princess booster" and this is exactly that. She loves having a big girl seat, the cup holders are nice and it's got a nice cushion. It's exactly what she was hoping for and we love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess
07/16/2012
By ,
Doylestown, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality product - granddaughter loves it - little difficulty in fitting between seat belt clasps in Lincoln MKZ - love the adjusment strap to correctly position shoulder strap.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 8 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

Daughter loves it!!!!!

10/25/2012
By ,
Billings, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost 5 yr. old loves her new seat. It cost more than some of the others but it was well worth the $
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

great price on princess booster seat

01/15/2013
By ,
Mason City IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY satisfied!!! Very pleased that I could save on shipping by having it shipped to my local wal mart. And very pleased about how quickly it arrived at my wal mart. Order confirmation said shipping could take til Jan 24th but its only the15th today and Ive already had it a week. Also very pleased that I was able to find a princess seat for only $17! Great price for something with Disney Princesses on it. My little girl LOVES her new seat cuz it has princesses on it so that makes ME more satisfied :) and she is so very proud that she finally moved up to a booster seat. Keep walmart.com ALWAYS cuz I will use it regularly after such a great 1st experience using the website. THANKS!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

Nice car booster seat

12/26/2012
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like the covers on the arm rest
Like that there are 2 cup holders
My daughter (5) loves the princesses - and I did get it for her but...
I would like it if it were a little narrower but only because I have 3 kids in the backseat and 2 in boosters (the other one is the Evenflo Big Kid Sport Booster Car Seat because she needs the back support) and my daughter is very slim through the hips.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess
01/12/2013
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as an additional seat for our second vehicle, like that the back from the high back booster by Graco will fit this, great price for great product. All of our baby seats and boosters have been Graco and feel they are a quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

Love it

03/06/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, install, clean, and my daughter adores it. Best of all is when my daughter has outgrown it and my son grows into it, we do not have to order a whole new booster, but rather can order a different, new cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess

Great Booster Seat

12/20/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter picked this seat out herself and it has not disappointed either of us. She loves the design and we both love the pop-out cup holders. I would definitely recommend this booster seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess
09/24/2012
By ,
katy, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 5 and we both love this seat. Very nice having 2 cup holders. One for drink, one for snack. Thinking about getting another one for my husbands car.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, Jeweled Princess
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5