Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

The Graco Backless TurboBooster Car seat is a perfect solution for those who wish to maximize the safety of their kids while driving. The normal seats of car might not allow the seat belts to strap around the kids properly. The Graco booster car seat is designed in a way to raise the seating height of the kid ensuring that he can be buckled in properly for full safety and security. The Graco TurboBooster car seat is best suited for children aged between 4 and 10 years old. The Graco Childs Booster Car seat features a padded cushion seat and also includes height-adjustable arm rests for your toddler's full comfort. The seat padding can be easily removed and washed. Other important features of the car seat includes a belt positioning clip with backless booster to ensure your child can be strapped in properly without compromising his comfort. Crash tested to meet all US safety standards, the Graco booster car seat will work beautifully in cars having lap or shoulder belts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

My son Loves it!

05/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice buster seat, I like the way it looks & the fact that it has 2 cup holders. You can pull them out, and when you're done using them you can push them back in. My son just loves getting into his booster seat, he can buckle himself, there is a strap that keeps his seatbelt from coming accross his neck. We just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

Perfect Product For The Price

08/18/2011
By ,
San Jose, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old son who is very picky with his things love this one! Very lightweight, he can carry it himself from one car to another. I will definitely get another one for girls once my grandaughter grows bigger (she's 6 month old right now). Walmart products have the best cost and quality for the buck!!!
Pros: Durable, Clear Instruction, Straps and buckle feel secure, Easy to Clean, Supportive Padding, Base feels secure, Comfortable padding, Easy to install in Car
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

The coolest carseat

02/22/2011
By ,
Plant City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serves its purpose and more importantly, meets the cool appeal!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 4 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

My kid really digs it.

01/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the convenience, but I like the full seat better. The seatbelt strap is a bit of a pain
because you have to adjust it every time. Also there's no side support, so kids can't really relax
& fall asleep in it whan they're tired. But it'sreallyeasy to move from vehicle to vehicle.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 5 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

comfy and solid.

07/12/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good booster seat for their child. I know there are much cheaper ones, but this one is very comfortable for my child and he seemed to have no problem with the transition from the car seat with the 5 point harness to this. He really likes it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars
05/02/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good booster seat, and my son loves the design. My only complaint would be that the cup holders are hard for him to open because the fabric slides forward and the cupholder slot is not lined up with the cupholder iteself. Not a big deal as I can reach around and get it pretty easily, but a little annoying none the less.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

More than just McQueen!!

01/06/2013
By ,
Paramus, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for the McQueen logo, to make transition easier. VERY happy with the solid comstruction, dual cup holders and the back buckle that helps align seat belt properly!! Never saw this on another seat, and VERY helpful for my little one!! Love it, worth the extra money for the licensed character!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

Great Value

11/09/2012
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my godson for my SUV so I would not have to keep getting his car seat from his father's car. It was a hassle to keep switching his car seat from one car to another. This was great for the price and he loves the "Cars" items.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

works as it should

06/15/2012
By ,
lumberton, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My soon to be 5 year old grandson loves the seat. Cup holders great. Cushion is okay, not too thick or too thin. Of course the Lighting McQuuen cover is the biggest seller. Serves it's purpose and he likes it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars
03/18/2012
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it, he thought it was the best thing his big boy seat :) I like it because it has this piece that it adjustable to help fit the seat belt to your child. Easy to clean, light weight :D
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

excellent product

02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank God for such a product, easy to install and switch between cars
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars

Great, sturdy, my son loves it.

12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a simple booster, easy to use and my son loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars
12/24/2011
By ,
utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son LOVES it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - No Back TurboBooster Car Seat, World of Cars
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5