Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Mainstays Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

This vibrant Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug combines warmth and style. Soft, washable fibers feel wonderful underfoot. Choose from several shades to complete your decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.451 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation90%46 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Perfect size for mu bathroom

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rug for its size and color. I have an odd size bathroom for a rug because of the door verse vanity and the placement of tub verse toilet. If the carpet is too big I cannot close the door to the bathroom. The carpet is cushy on your feet and I will be able to wash it in the washer. It has a rubber backing so it does not slip or slide on the floor. It stays in place. The color was as stated in the photos of it. It is well made and I am happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Good rug

06/11/2011
By ,
Arlington, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stays in place, looks good. Satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"
09/30/2011
By ,
orofino, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is good quality and thick vs other bath rugs. I like it and the color is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Plush and soft to my feet...however, I haven't

02/21/2012
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't washed it yet. It is very soft and I love it! In fact, I just bought 3 more, making a total of 5 to match my towels and other toilet sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"
04/22/2012
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft and plush. Better than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Excellent rug for the money!

01/03/2014
By ,
Excelsior Springs, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this in a lime green of sorts to match my bathroom décor. It is made very well and has maintained its fluffiness. I have purchased other rugs but none have matched this one in quality or price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Beautiful bath rug, real to the color

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bough this bath rug color green for my kids bathroom! It's perfect! Soft and the color is so bright!! The size I bough was M.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Product as described

10/28/2011
By ,
Mount Airy, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is very good. Price was good, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"
09/30/2012
By ,
Downeast Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason I didn't rate the Mainstay Rounded Bath Rug five stars across the board is that I have not yet washed/dryed them. Other than that, they are of great quality and a great price as well. The shipping was rather quick too! Thank you again Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Great texture, true colors.

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great feel going in and coming out of the bath or shower.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

The color of the brownstone is very dull and dingy

11/17/2012
By ,
Williamston
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Was very disappointed in the color of the brownstone. It looked very dingy and dull. I returned it for another color which was much better. The quality was good but that color was not what I had expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Great Rug

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tug was bigger than I expected. Great value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

bath rug

10/27/2013
By ,
vieques,puerto rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is so fluffy and comfortable to the touch is like walking in air i'll buy a few more
Product Attributes:
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"
08/07/2013
By ,
NYC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Upon receipt these rungs we ordered for our guest house look lovely and we are glad to have found them...However, the real review of these needs done in months ahead after they have been used and laundered several times. How things look when purhased sometimes change big time after usage. So, I would like to wait, if you please.
I do want to make a favorable comment on your service. We ordered 12 rugs...all the same except in color. More than a week had passed and we contacted you to say that one of the rugs had not been delivered. Wonderful that you responded immediately...gave us your findings, and yesterday the missing rug had been replaced and was delivered. That is excellent service and has made a great impression on uf. thank you. LE from HH
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Bathroom Rugs

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Gift

07/23/2013
By ,
NOLA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift that I had mailed directly to my 87 yr old grandmother. It was a perfect size and perfect color. The best part was it had adequate rubber backing for safety issues. Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Mainstay Bath Rug

06/15/2013
By ,
ALEXANDRIA, VA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These rugs are very good and seem to made well. They lay flat and do not move.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

I only wish the rug was much larger

02/23/2013
By ,
ST PAUL MN 55112
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The carpet is fine although I wish it covered a larger floor space than it did. If the rug was twice the size than it is, it would be ideal. Other than that, I have no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"

Really like them

02/15/2013
By ,
Fridley, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These rugs are much softer than I thought they'd be. I bought them for the bright color, but the softness is a huge bonus. The size is nicely generous as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Rounded Bath Rug, 39"x23"
02/15/2013
By ,
Kansas City, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Size and appearance is good but would be better if a little thicker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next