Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4

Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4

The Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red combines style and function to add a touch of charm to your dining area. Features like a steel frame, luxurious cushions and a glass table top add to the unique design of the Mainstays Lawson Ridge Dining Set. This set includes 1 table and 4 chairs, as well as seat and back cushions. Coordinates with the rest of the Mainstays Lawson collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%109 out of 116reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
38 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4

Mainstays Lawson 5-Piece Patio Dining Set

07/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought for the price it wouldn't be as nice as it turned out. I really like this set. It's nice to sit on my deck in the morning and read the paper, drink my coffee and eat breakfast. I have had compliments from everyone that visit. Now I'm looking for other furniture from Mainstays for my deck. I would recommend buying this set to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4

Happy Customer

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good, easy to install. I had mine for 2 years now. Till now it looks brand new...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4

Great Chair and Table Set

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair and table set is great. The assembly was simple and easy [the chairs are in three pieces: base, back and cushion...just slip the back on to the base, screw in four screws and clip on cushions]. The packaging was secure and easy to unload [the backs of the chairs were tucked inside each individual cushion, so there is no way these things were getting damaged]. The cushions are thick and of nice quality...and the best part is they "clip" onto the chairs, so no fastening ties [its quite clever actually]. The fabric is bright [just like pictured]. The only thing to remember is that the table is quite heavy, so I would definitely suggest having two people put that together [I put the chairs together myself very easily]. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2.

Costly

06/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a bad product. Minor issues with holes lining up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2.

Good value for the money

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

Patio dining set

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using on a screened in porch. Will work nicely.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2.

Decent value

06/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

Looks great.

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set looks great, the red color really pops. The chairs are quite comfortable. I've only had it a few weeks so cannot say how well it will hold up but so far I'm quite satisfied with the product as well as the service.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

Patio dining set

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table and chairs was easy to put together. Cushions are very comfortable. It fits perfectly in our portable screen room. Love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

Table for 4

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a cute set for the price. All the pieces were there. The red is a beautiful deep apple red. Cushions are well made. My only gripe is the two of the chairs wobble. Gonna try and fix that. The frame is already put together on them, not sure what I can do? Otherwise, I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

Patio furniture

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked like the illustration (even the color) Price was reasonable . Delivery as advertised. All in all, my patio looks lovely .... thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

Very Satisfied

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice table and chairs.easy assemble.Well worth the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2.

Damaged upon arrival

06/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It arrived at my local store damaged in shipping and they said it was not in sellable condition. They immediately refunded my money including gift card codes. They suggested I order again, but I decided if it was that easily damaged, I'd look for something else.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

Great set for the price

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this patio set..Definitely recommend..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

patio furniture

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pleased just what I wanted Ben.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

Patio furniture

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice. Looks and feels like it should have costed a lot more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2.

very nice set

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it is a very ice patio set for a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

Beautiful

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome we love it and the red cushions just pop with color. It's made well and is comfortable. I'd recommend it for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

good

06/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is reasonably priced, and I like having it on my back porch.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Seats 4
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Red, Box 2 of 2.

Great product

06/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The chairs are so comfortable. The table is the right size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next