Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

The Honey-Can-Do 3-Section Laundry Sorter is designed to help you keep dirty clothes organized until they can be washed. It is made to last for the long haul as it is constructed of commercial-grade materials. This heavy-duty laundry sorter features a rust-resistant steel frame. It can be rolled from one room to another easily thanks to its high-traction rubber casters. The casters can also be locked to keep this chrome laundry sorter from moving. Three removable poly-cotton sorting bins are equipped with metal handles to help make them easier to lift, even when they are full of laundry. The chrome frame and white bins of this handy home accessory give it a sleek overall appearance that would work with a wide variety of decors. The Honey-Can-Do 3-Section Laundry Sorter would make a great addition to just about any laundry room. Or you can keep it in a centrally located large closet for the whole family to use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%55 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Sturdy, nice quality, well worth it

12/08/2012
By ,
Beaver Dam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two sets, that's six compartments total (three per unit). I have a need to keep my laundry separated by six, anyway, these are very nice racks. Very nice quality. Sturdy frame, not light weight. Nice canvas bags, not clothe. I'm pleased with this purchase (which is something I can't say often these days)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Perfect

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, each section is large enough. Easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

CAN'T DO WITHOUT HONEY DO

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FINALLY FOUND WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. GREAT ITEM, STRONG STURDY, LARGE ENOUGH TO SORT MY BOTTLES & GLASS,ETC. EVEN THOUGH IT IS INTENDED FOR LAUNDRY, ALSO IT IS NICE LOOKING, BETTER PRODUCT THAN I EXPECTED!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

good buy

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very sturdy and solid
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Wheels are NOT as pictured

10/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The wheels that are pictured appear to be rubber wheels and are described that way - this was one of our main reasons for purchasing this product. When we received the item, the wheels are a hard plastic instead of rubber. We discussed this with the customer service department for Honey-Can-Do and they refused to do anything about it. They said that if they sent us a new set of wheels, they would also be hard plastic - after originally telling us that they were rubber wheels and that they'd replace them. The sorter is nice, but the wheels are definitely not as expected and the customer service is horrible!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Sturdy and practical

01/07/2013
By ,
Ada, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this laundry sorter based on reviews and I am very happy with it. It is very sturdy; even if my 4 year old stands on the bottom bar I think it would be okay. The bags are a nice size and when full, one bag fills my extra large top-load washer. I wish the fabric on the ends of the bags wasn't shorter than the fabric on the sides because sometimes I have more than 1 load of each 'color', but they have very sturdy handles. As my family of 5 grows I find it easiest to do laundry daily, and with it sorted by load type in this sorter I can easily throw a load in in a minute. I sort my laundry into whites/lights, bright colors and darks. I probably could have used the 4 bag sorter just like this to have another bag for linens, but opted against it and I'm glad because this one is big enough to hold a lot but still small enough to move easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Laundry Basket

12/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable & lightweight
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome
02/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy. I use it for a commercial cleaning business to hold towels and mops. It is commercial grade, heavy duty.
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Great Product

04/25/2012
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very sturdy chrome sorter with three white linen type material bags. The hooks are coated with a rubbery covering which protects your hands if the bag gets heavy. I love that if one "set" of clothes fills up sooner than the other, you can just carry that bag/bin to the laundry room. The wheels are very sturdy and have a "break" to keep it from rolling away. Took about 15 mins to put together (very easy to do). Fits nicely inside my walk-in closet. Great product for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Made the wife very happy!

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to assemble and even came with the tools to put it together. Its all metal construction means it won't fall apart like the previous plastic piece of junk this has replaced. This item will last forever.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Better than the Costco one I saw.

02/01/2012
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
About the same price as the Costco one I saw but made better. I liked this one's easy grab handles and washable pouches, not that the Costco one didn't, I just liked that about this one. Did kind of wish it had a lower support area of some kind to help support the pouches on the bottom. Other than that it's a sturdy easy to use and movable hamper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Hamper/Sorter

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this three days ago and it has arrived 7 days earlier than the estimated date I was given. That was a pleasant surprise. I took all of the pieces out of the box and thought this is going to be painful to put together... Wrong. It took me about 20 minutes and it was all together with no problem or issues. Once together I just love how much room there is for sorting laundry into each container. The best part are the handles that hook to the sorter that are easily removed to carry down to my washing machine. I though initially I should get the 4 container sorter but this truly has a significant amount of room. I would highly recommend this and I can see why everyone has given this 5 stars.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

So far, it's awesome!

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, super sturdy, rolls well and bags can be taken off the rack to wash -- what more do you want?!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Great product

06/02/2012
By ,
Santa Clara, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well-designed product. It is sturdily constructed and looks good. It is replacing another 3-section sorter that was made of PVC with mesh bags. After 5 years one of the bags tore, so I looked online for something better and found this unit. The assembly was easy and the design is excellent. My wife is pleased with the purchase and we expect this will give us many years of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Great buy

07/08/2012
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sorter is great. The bags are big, will hold more than a load, and the frame is sturdy. So glad to get something that was better than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

STURDY

08/07/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had previously bought a cheaper 3-bin hamper from WalMart, ignoring the few bad reviews because of the great cost. Sure enough, the cheap one ripped after about a month of use. This one is SO MUCH BETTER. It is very good quality and I love that the bags can come out individually. Worth the extra expense for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

JUST WHAT WE WANTED

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MADE WELL AND EASY TO PUT TOGETHER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Makes Laundry Day less of a chore

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together, good construction, bags are heavy duty canvas. Each basket holds at least one full load of laundry, and you just pick up the bag and take it to the washer. Easy to carry when full and then things stay caught up. Very happy with this purchase. The bags are also washable when they get dirty or smelly, so another good feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Bags don't fall off when full like my last one.

09/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good in my bathroom. Keeps my laundry neat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Makes life easier

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next