Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

The Honey-Can-Do 3-Section Laundry Sorter is designed to help you keep dirty clothes organized until they can be washed. It is made to last for the long haul as it is constructed of commercial-grade materials. This heavy-duty laundry sorter features a rust-resistant steel frame. It can be rolled from one room to another easily thanks to its high-traction rubber casters. The casters can also be locked to keep this chrome laundry sorter from moving. Three removable poly-cotton sorting bins are equipped with metal handles to help make them easier to lift, even when they are full of laundry. The chrome frame and white bins of this handy home accessory give it a sleek overall appearance that would work with a wide variety of decors. The Honey-Can-Do 3-Section Laundry Sorter would make a great addition to just about any laundry room. Or you can keep it in a centrally located large closet for the whole family to use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%46 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Sturdy, nice quality, well worth it

12/08/2012
By ,
Beaver Dam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two sets, that's six compartments total (three per unit). I have a need to keep my laundry separated by six, anyway, these are very nice racks. Very nice quality. Sturdy frame, not light weight. Nice canvas bags, not clothe. I'm pleased with this purchase (which is something I can't say often these days)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

JUST WHAT WE WANTED

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MADE WELL AND EASY TO PUT TOGETHER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Makes life easier

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Sturdy and practical

01/07/2013
By ,
Ada, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this laundry sorter based on reviews and I am very happy with it. It is very sturdy; even if my 4 year old stands on the bottom bar I think it would be okay. The bags are a nice size and when full, one bag fills my extra large top-load washer. I wish the fabric on the ends of the bags wasn't shorter than the fabric on the sides because sometimes I have more than 1 load of each 'color', but they have very sturdy handles. As my family of 5 grows I find it easiest to do laundry daily, and with it sorted by load type in this sorter I can easily throw a load in in a minute. I sort my laundry into whites/lights, bright colors and darks. I probably could have used the 4 bag sorter just like this to have another bag for linens, but opted against it and I'm glad because this one is big enough to hold a lot but still small enough to move easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Wonderful product!

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I ordered this product I was a little apprehensive. The size and the quality are fantastic. This product really makes my laundry sorting so much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Great Product

04/25/2012
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very sturdy chrome sorter with three white linen type material bags. The hooks are coated with a rubbery covering which protects your hands if the bag gets heavy. I love that if one "set" of clothes fills up sooner than the other, you can just carry that bag/bin to the laundry room. The wheels are very sturdy and have a "break" to keep it from rolling away. Took about 15 mins to put together (very easy to do). Fits nicely inside my walk-in closet. Great product for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome
02/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy. I use it for a commercial cleaning business to hold towels and mops. It is commercial grade, heavy duty.
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Better than the Costco one I saw.

02/01/2012
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
About the same price as the Costco one I saw but made better. I liked this one's easy grab handles and washable pouches, not that the Costco one didn't, I just liked that about this one. Did kind of wish it had a lower support area of some kind to help support the pouches on the bottom. Other than that it's a sturdy easy to use and movable hamper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Great product

06/02/2012
By ,
Santa Clara, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well-designed product. It is sturdily constructed and looks good. It is replacing another 3-section sorter that was made of PVC with mesh bags. After 5 years one of the bags tore, so I looked online for something better and found this unit. The assembly was easy and the design is excellent. My wife is pleased with the purchase and we expect this will give us many years of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Great buy

07/08/2012
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sorter is great. The bags are big, will hold more than a load, and the frame is sturdy. So glad to get something that was better than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Better than I expected. Very sturdy

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I expected. Very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Great Sorter!

03/22/2014
By ,
Dagsboro, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so nice! it is made of high quality materials. I put it together myself and it didn't take long and the tools are included. I love how I can roll it around and how easily the bags are removed to transport to the laundry room if I choose to carry my laundry that way. I am so happy with this product and pleasantly surprised at the quality. Highly recommended!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

not cheap looking

08/30/2013
By ,
Portland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This laundry sorter was easy to put together and it's very solid. It looks good too. I found the best price for it at Walmart with free delivery! I currently live in a studio apartment, and the laundry sorter is somewhat larger than I expected, so I can't keep it in my bathroom where the stacked washer and dryer are. However, I found the perfect spot by my close.
I really like that it doesn't look or feel cheap, it's very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

A must own laundry sorter!

03/16/2014
By ,
Mount Vernon, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This sorter is the best one we have ever had! We are a family of 5 with laundry galore. It is very solid and easy to move. the 3 pullout bags are simple, tough, and washable. Commercial quality, not that plastic stuff that flexes when you push it. A must buy for any family looking for that solid laundry basket/sorter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

great sorter

03/05/2014
By ,
DeSoto, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only had a small hamper and needed one to be able to sort my things ahead of time.
This is the perfect idea for that. the only problem I have now is finding the right spot for it.
I do have a walk in closet but it is filled to the brim. So I guess I know where I can start my spring cleaning this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

good product

03/13/2014
By ,
Kennewick, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has worked very well in laundry room. Frame is good. No problems
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

STURDY

08/07/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had previously bought a cheaper 3-bin hamper from WalMart, ignoring the few bad reviews because of the great cost. Sure enough, the cheap one ripped after about a month of use. This one is SO MUCH BETTER. It is very good quality and I love that the bags can come out individually. Worth the extra expense for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

WORTH EVERY PENNY!

02/16/2013
By ,
Edwards, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted an upgrade from my lidded hampers but was on a budget... This was PERFECT.
I bought two (because the reviews seemed alright & it was on rollback). I am definitely a HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY customer.
The bags were a lot bigger than expected. It holds PLENTY of clothes (perfect size for my large bin h.e washer). It rolls very well over carpet, tile, and linoleum (all of which I have in my house) even when packed full! Its bags easily come off for washing. It took less then 30 minutes to completely open, put together, and set BOTH of my baskets in their places.
I have never written a review for a product, but I was so happy about this one--I HAD to brag!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

Helpful product

02/27/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in my laundry room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Heavy-Duty 3-Section Sorter, Chrome

very sturdy product

02/20/2014
By ,
Welch WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy and not cheaply made..very easy to put together and the handles make it very easy to carry!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next