Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black

The Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper holds up to two sizeable loads of laundry. The pop-up laundry hamper will spring open instantly with only one hand and folds flat for storing when not in use. The extra-long shoulder strap can be used to carry your laundry as well as for hanging. This large Honey Can Do pop-up hamper features a mesh top with cinch cord closure. This gives you more space for laundry, and helps to keep it protected when it's being transported from the dorm or laundromat. The zipper compartment is large enough for delicates, hosiery or even small bottles of laundry soap. The spiral steel frame keeps the nylon laundry hamper in place and helps ensure that it will stay up both when empty and full. Kids will love using this hamper for storage of their stuffed animals or toys. In addition, the solid black color will match a variety of decors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black

Well thought out product

12/01/2012
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a portable laundry hamper to get my laundry to the washer area, and found this one online at Walmart. I was some what sketical of its size, hoping it was large enough to hold most of my weeks dirty laundry. As it turned out I had no reason to worry-it holds a weeks worth of cloths towels and sheets if I squeeze it in! It rolls well and the straps offer a variety of hand holds for your convinience. It's a great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black

Wow

06/19/2013
By ,
new york city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried this would be too flimsy but it was exactly what I wanted when I opened it - able to stand upright with a reinforced bottom and 5 wheels that move easily around the room. I have a full load of laundry in it right now and it's standing up just fine. Granted I Just got it so no idea how long it'll last or whether it will rip, but so far I love it. It's very big around so make sure that's what you want. Luckily it fits in the space where I wanted it. It also comes with a mesh drawstring bag, not sure what this is for - maybe to separate delicates from the rest of the wash or just an extra way to carry? Best of all is the price - much less than BBBeyond's hampers and none of those had wheels! It'll be great not to have to transfer my clothes from hamper to some other carrier when I want to do laundry - I can just wheel this down to the laundry room in my building.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black

Great hamper!

01/30/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this hamper expecting it to feel "cheap" and low quality, but I was very wrong! My husband and I LOVE this hamper -- we live in an apartment and have to take our laundry to the laundry room, so the 5 caster wheels and the duffle bag type carrying strap are so helpful!
The material it's made of is very sturdy and it holds a lot, about 3 loads, which is great too.
OH - and the mesh top cover that you can zipped closed - GENIUS! LOVE IT! :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black

Last a semester tops

06/11/2012
By ,
NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this to replace my last pop-up hamper, which looked just like it minus the wheels. It holds 2 large loads of laundry. Plus, it's easy to get up and down to the laundry room. But, the material is VERY poor quality. On the first trip to the laundry room, the side ripped. I doubt it will last even 6 months. It's not worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black

no handles on bag itself

12/20/2013
By ,
11795
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
duffle strap fell off upon first use
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black

great for college student

09/03/2013
By ,
mphs, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this item for my daughter, a first year college student. Filled it up with her laundry to take home for cleaning during Labor Day Weekend got on the elevator with it and rolled straight to the car with no problems. Also easy to lift when full.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black

LOVED IT!!

06/24/2013
By ,
cr. pt, in.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the wheels r a must for any college student/or living in an apartment. very sturdy & lots of room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black

Plenty big, rolls well, holds a lot of clothes

04/04/2013
By ,
San Marcos, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This laundry basket is very big, almost too big for. But it works ok. I can carry clothes, detergent, and dryer sheets. The strap pulls the basket really well. I like it just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper, Black
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5