Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Motorola Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Motorola Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

The Motorola H730 Headset's classic flip boom design lets you answer calls with a simple flip and ensures comfort. Powered by lithium ion battery, the Motorola Bluetooth Headset offers up to 12 hours talk time and can be easily charged using its inbuilt micro USB connector port. You can easily configure this micro USB Bluetooth lightweight headset with two phones and enjoy the luxury of attending calls from both of them. The Motorola Bluetooth Headset promptly tells you when you to connect, which phone is ringing and even about the battery level. The tow inbuilt dual-mics cancel noise and help you make conversations more clearly. This Motorola H730 Headset has a very convenient design that makes it easy to use and doesn't put any strain on your ears even after prolonged hours of usage. The cushioned hinges allow for behind ear wearing style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(147 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation90%132 out of 147reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
33 Questions | 107 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE

05/31/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE 3RD HEADSET I'VE OWNED AND I WAS BEGINNING TO THINK THEY WHERE NO GOOD. BUT THIS HAS CHANGED MY MIND. IT IS SO EASY TO OPERATE ,IS CLEAR AND BATTERY STAYS CHARGED FOREVER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Great product, not so great durability..

12/08/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this Bluetooth headset. I didn't feel like I got my money's worth. I bought it when it first came out for around $100.00 at Best Buy. I've used it only about 20-30 times in the last 2 to 3 years of owning it. I opened the flip open microphone and the hinge busted. Many little plastic parts flew out and the main PLASTIC hinge was completely broken. There was no way of fixing this and it would've cost way more to have it fixed than it would be to buy a new one. I bought one of the current/newer Motorola Bluetooth headsets and I ended up returning it immediately because I do not like the way that it fits on your ear. It came with an over the ear hook, an inner ear hook, and an into the ear piece. None of those I found comfortable, and it fell off my ear a lot. When I could get it to fit, it would hurt my ear badly. Thus being said, I am backtracking and ordering this product once again. Hopefully this one wont break so easy. At least it's half the price now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

The Best!!

01/22/2014
By ,
Northeast, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bluetooth headset has spoiled me, as it was the first one I ever had and it has lasted for several years until it was dropped really hard and broke the mouth piece (which swivels to open/closed position and serves as on/off switch). I LOVE the fact that it has nothing that you have to force into your ear opening, as my ear holes are small. It hangs comfortably without falling off during moderate work. The sound quality has been great both ways and it holds a charge for a very long time. You really do forget it is there until it rings. I have tried several others since mine broke, and they all have the buds that fit into the ear. I HATE those, because they hurt my ears. NO MORE!! I'm reordering the H730 TODAY!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Best Bluetooth to own

04/16/2014
By ,
Cleveland, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been very pleased with these Bluetooth's. I just wish that they carried these kind more. These do not stick down inside your ear and that is what I like. I do not want anything to go down inside my ear. And if you are going to drive and talk this is what you need because you can pay more attention to your driving because you are not holding the phone in your way to see when you are driving. I highly recommend this Bluetooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Great headset!

01/14/2014
By ,
El Paso
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this headset! Easy to pair, put on and It even talks to me when I get an email or phone call! What a jewel. No regrets here!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Awesome Headset!!!

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and small, great sound, stays charged for a long time and recharges quickly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Great comfort, quality & price

04/14/2014
By ,
Tallahassee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The third of this Motorola flip style I've purchased. I've tried other types but always come back to this one because it is so much more comfortable to wear and easy to turn off and on. Hint to Motorola: I wish this flip style was available for streaming Pandora, etc. This item works only for telephone and voicemail.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Great Bluetooth

02/03/2011
By ,
Sunrise, Fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned Motorola Bluetooth products before from the H500 to the H720, but this H730 is by far the best I have owned. You can pair 2 phones in this, which is a plus if you are a business person that carries a business phone and a personal one. You can hear very easily on this too as it is louder than most. The ear piece is very comfortable for all day use.
I highly recommend the Bluetooth H730 to anyone that works in a noisy invironment. Don't settle for the cheap ones. You get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

excellent product and service

03/11/2014
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the product it self, and the service provided by Walmart.
The product was delivered ahead of scheduled. Walmart personnel was both prompt and very courteous.
In addition, the product is very comfortable, and performs very well.
Thankyou Walmart for such a pleasant experence.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Great product for a reasonable price.

11/11/2013
By ,
Jacksonville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After checking several brands on line and talking to several friends who own Motorola Bluetooth headsets I chose it. The H730 seemed to be a good choice for the price and so far I am very satisfied with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Fantastic Product!!

05/22/2011
By ,
Lenoir NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderful device. I have used bluetooth devices before, but because the earpiece hurt after only a few minutes, I only used it while driving. I forget this is on my ear and actually wear it all day. It rests on the outside of the ear, the ear hook is very comfortable, even though I also wear glasses. The sound quality is superior to the other kind, due to the fact that nothing is IN one ear, leaving you with only one ear for listening to other things. Was more expensive than other models, but I highly recommend this device. Money well spent!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Bluetooth

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the greatest, I don't use any other one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

H730

03/09/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I prefer the Over the Ear types rather than the IN the ear types.
I have had the H720 model for several years and enjoyed it. It finally started having issues, so it was time for another.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset
10/09/2011
By ,
Luther, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first put this on, I thought, there is NO WAY this is going to stay put ... but weird enough, it does. I have never had one that just hangs there and am loving it. I am a welder, logger, and miller and not once have I missed a call because I didn't hear it tell me "call on phone 1". I even did a test call and tried to talk while I was welding ... it worked great, I could hear my friend and she said she could hear me clear as a bell, she said she could only hear a little bit of background noise from my welding. While on the tractor, I can hear it "ring", but have to idle the tractor down and put my hand in front of my mouth to bounce my voice back to the mic for the caller to hear me, but still not bad because I didn't miss the call. If I'm using the grinder, of course it is alot harder to hear, but I DO still hear it ring. I'm very impressed, especially for a unit that does not fit into the ear and is so reasonable priced. Would highly recommend this unit! One last FYI, it is listed $10 cheaper online then it is in the store ... so if you can wait for it to be mailed to your house you'll save some money too! Especially if you live in an area like I do and tax is waaaay cheaper than in town.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Great bluetooth

01/14/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very conveient & useful
bluetooth. Has great sound & easy
to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Very Good

03/02/2014
By ,
Kenner, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As usual Wall-Mart makes it easy and fast to do business. I do like to order part online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Good bluetooth for the money

04/05/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality and hearing ability. Comfortable on ear. Will not dial randomly. I just wish is was a bit more snug on the ear.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

04/02/2014
By ,
Midlothian, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prior to this purchase I had the H700, which lasted a number of years. H730 is far superior, battery life is terrific and remains at a high level for days. Reception and clarity is excellent. The ability to pair multiple (2) phones is also an upside. Highly recommend this product to all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Favorite bluetooth

11/08/2013
By ,
Richmone, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite Bluetooth although I recently purchased one for 39.99 at Staples. I like this one so much because you don't have to stick in your ear........those are painful for me as I have very small ears. This is perfect for that reason
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Motorola H730 Bluetooth Headset

Pairs automatically and clear

03/03/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much more clear than my previous motorola model. Pairs automatically when I turn it on outside of my vehicle. (I have a vehicle visor version for the truck). Fits on ear better. Comfortable. Forget it's there most of the time until it rings! Picks up voice for voice dialing much better than older model. I am very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next