Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Extra bold Medium Roast Decaffeinated version of The Original Donut Shop Coffee. Remember the good ol' days with this sweet, full bodied all-American classic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Donut Shop Decaf - Keurig K-cups

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The coffee is excellent. I buy this brand for whenever I want a little stronger flavor than Newman's Own Special Decaf. I drink this one when I want a little cream in my coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Good Decaf

12/10/2011
By ,
Beaufort, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy the Donut Shop Decaf; it has strong flavor that stand up to the large amount of milk that I use in my coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Awesome!

05/12/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tasting decaf coffee that completely does not taste like decaf! Absolutely perfect blend. My new fav!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Great Price

03/23/2011
By ,
West Norriton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart has this at the best price around. Cheaper than bed, bath and beyond or amazon. We love donut shop for our Keurig!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Great tasting coffee

02/01/2014
By ,
honda61
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee (nothing else needs to be said)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Good product, good service

04/02/2014
By ,
Cape May N.J
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will reorder this product due to the good service from Walmart and the quality of the Keurig K-cups coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

My wifes favorite 2nd cup in the morning

03/12/2014
By ,
Dunwoody, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are usually Starbuck's BOLD coffee drinkers, but for her second cup, my spouse likes this version of decaf coffee. Great flavor, no caffeine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

great tasting d-caf coffee

02/02/2014
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
more savory and rich tasting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Good for Decaf

12/25/2013
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am not a decaf drinker, but since I like the regular Donut Shop coffee, and I am trying to watch my caffeine intake, I thought I would try it. It is good for decaf, but I have decided I am not a decaf person. If you like decaf, then this is the one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Excellent Coffee !!

04/06/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent coffee from donut shop. I like it every day !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Awesome

09/03/2013
By ,
Springfield MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tasting decaf on the planet! lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

The Best

01/18/2012
By ,
Ladson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I drink bold coffee. I prefer decaf and this is the BEST! I tried it without any cream or sweetner and it was stong but add your cream and sugar or sweetner and it is the best coffee apart from going out to somewhere like Starbucks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

Nice decaf

06/17/2013
By ,
Shreveport, Louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband only drinks decaf so I order this for him. He likes it just fine!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct
09/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K-cups in de-cafe are hard to find. Especially @ a decent price. Walmart has them & reasonably priced. What more could I ask for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct

coffee people decaf

12/17/2011
By ,
Stroudsburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
still the best brewed, 1 cup at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf, 18 ct
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5