Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Keurig's exclusive K-Cup System has teamed up with specialty roaster Coffee People to bring you Keurig K-Cups – Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18 Ct. Relive your best donut shop cup with this sweet, extra-bold medium roast that evokes a bygone era before coffee chains and to-go cups had entered our consciousness. Keurig Donut Shop Coffee is a full-bodied, all-American classic that may become your new Keurig K-Cup preference. Enjoy Keurig Donut Shop Coffee brewed to perfection in your Keurig K-Cup Coffee system — an aromatic way to kick start your morning! Brew up a single serving with these ultra-convenient 18 Ct. Keurig Coffee K-Cups perfect for home or office. The Keurig K-Cups – Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18 Ct. is made to fit Keurig Elite 40, B60 Special Edition, B70 Platinum and Keurig MINI Plus Personal Brewing Systems only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1112 Reviews) 1086
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
717
4 stars
189
3 stars
74
2 stars
48
1 star
84
Customer Recommendation85%940 out of 1,104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
717
4 stars
189
3 stars
74
2 stars
48
1 star
84
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great

12/08/2012
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what you'd expect of a good cup of coffee, not to bitter at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

This coffee is the best.

07/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste and the price is unbeatable at Walmart's. I recommend it 2 anyone who has a k-cup single serve coffee maker.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Donut Shop is my FAVORITE K-Cup

07/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donut Shop K cups are perfect for your Keurig. You just pop it in, and it's ready to go. As soon as is starts to brew the wonderful smell permeates throughout the house, "I Love It." The taste is even better. It's smooth, not too strong and the best thing about it is that it does not leave a bitter taste in your mouth. This one is a definite keeper, and highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

.

07/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I anticipated.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

i love this donut shop cofee.

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I definitely order more of this donut shop coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

it was cheaper

06/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than going to stop&shop
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic all the way!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Nice mild coffee

05/03/2011
By ,
West Hartford, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We don't care for the dark roast flavor that so many of the K-Cups have. This flavor is a nice ordinary coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great coffee for social gatherings

06/07/2011
By ,
Detroit, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We always keep a box of this in the cupboard for when we have people at our house. It's got a nice coffee flavor without being too bold. It is a nice middle-of-the-road coffee for people that drink coffee a lot and those that don;t drink much at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

My Favorite K-Cup

11/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried over 2 dozen different K-Cups and this my favorite. It is never bitter and appears to be more bold then medium.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great cup of coffee

04/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Donut Shop k-cups were given to me as a gift. They are so easy to use; it takes only a minute to make the coffee. My only complaint would be that they are a little pricey. However, I will keep them on hand for a treat.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Morning Coffee

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It got here quickly, and it is very good!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great beginners coffee

11/21/2013
By ,
Lancaster, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not sure what type of coffee u like this is a GREAT choice for all coffee lovers out there...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great tasting coffee.

10/21/2011
By ,
Seale, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A bit pricey, as are most k-cups, but a really great tasting coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great tasting coffee

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. Great tasting coffee
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Superb coffe for the true coffe drinker.

11/21/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried several brands of coffee since purchasing my Keurig. This coffee is great tasting and never bitter. I drink my coffee sans cream or sugar and find the taste to be rich, bold but not over the top. I would recommend this brand for those who are true coffee lovers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

We Love Donut Shop Coffee!

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crew here loves this coffee. Smooth and flavorful. Great value!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Tastey

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the Taste
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Saving time is saving money

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful to be able to get these online and delivered to my house I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

I love this coffee!

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite varities of K-Cup coffees. I really enjoy the Donut Shop variety for its smooth taste, not bitter at all, has maybe a hint of sweet to it, mellow and on the mild side. I will buy this again for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next