Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Keurig's exclusive K-Cup System has teamed up with specialty roaster Coffee People to bring you Keurig K-Cups – Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18 Ct. Relive your best donut shop cup with this sweet, extra-bold medium roast that evokes a bygone era before coffee chains and to-go cups had entered our consciousness. Keurig Donut Shop Coffee is a full-bodied, all-American classic that may become your new Keurig K-Cup preference. Enjoy Keurig Donut Shop Coffee brewed to perfection in your Keurig K-Cup Coffee system — an aromatic way to kick start your morning! Brew up a single serving with these ultra-convenient 18 Ct. Keurig Coffee K-Cups perfect for home or office. The Keurig K-Cups – Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18 Ct. is made to fit Keurig Elite 40, B60 Special Edition, B70 Platinum and Keurig MINI Plus Personal Brewing Systems only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation93%102 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great

12/08/2012
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what you'd expect of a good cup of coffee, not to bitter at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

A little too strong for me.

06/16/2014
By ,
Birmingham, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The one I got was Medium Roast, Extra Bold. This was a little too strong for me. Next time, I'll try something on the lighter side. The reason I gave it 3 stars for overall rating was due to stronger taste for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great tasting coffee!

07/17/2014
By ,
WILMINGTON NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

A Wonderful coffee maker

06/11/2014
By ,
North Bend, OREGON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am now the proud owner of 3 of these coffee makers. So, as you can see, they are the best. I have 1 in my master bedroom, 1 in my kitchen, and one even in our RV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great price for very good coffee

06/11/2014
By ,
lsth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite coffee from Keurig and the price is better than most stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Always good

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the price of this. Got it really quick delivery. Wonderful.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

I love this coffee!

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite varities of K-Cup coffees. I really enjoy the Donut Shop variety for its smooth taste, not bitter at all, has maybe a hint of sweet to it, mellow and on the mild side. I will buy this again for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Smooth, light to medium roast "breakfast blend"

05/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smooth, light to medium roast "breakfast blend" coffee. Good flavor.
It does NOT taste like Dunkin Donuts coffee to me, but is a simular roast. If you are not a DD junkie (like me) - I would recommend this as a less expensive alternative.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great beginners coffee

11/21/2013
By ,
Lancaster, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not sure what type of coffee u like this is a GREAT choice for all coffee lovers out there...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Good flavor

06/21/2014
By ,
Eagle River, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed the flavor of this decaf coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

18 K-cups for a Excellent price- Dount shop coffee

06/16/2014
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can count on a great tasting cup of coffee every time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Nice mild coffee

05/03/2011
By ,
West Hartford, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We don't care for the dark roast flavor that so many of the K-Cups have. This flavor is a nice ordinary coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

My Favorite K-Cup

11/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried over 2 dozen different K-Cups and this my favorite. It is never bitter and appears to be more bold then medium.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Superb coffe for the true coffe drinker.

11/21/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried several brands of coffee since purchasing my Keurig. This coffee is great tasting and never bitter. I drink my coffee sans cream or sugar and find the taste to be rich, bold but not over the top. I would recommend this brand for those who are true coffee lovers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great coffee for social gatherings

06/07/2011
By ,
Detroit, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We always keep a box of this in the cupboard for when we have people at our house. It's got a nice coffee flavor without being too bold. It is a nice middle-of-the-road coffee for people that drink coffee a lot and those that don;t drink much at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great tasting coffee.

10/21/2011
By ,
Seale, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A bit pricey, as are most k-cups, but a really great tasting coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

You can't go wrong

12/03/2013
By ,
Newark, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice flavor at any time of the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great Price!!!!! LOVE IT

04/29/2014
By ,
Irvine, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase it online. I received it within a few days. It was worth the wait. It came with a 6 count coffee and tea variety pack and a 18 count Donut Shop Coffee pack. It was extremely easy to assemble and the coffee and tea are great. Extremely happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Good coffee

02/17/2014
By ,
corona, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The nice thing about the Keurig is the 3 different cup sizes available to accommodate 3 different preferences, such as small medium and large. Meaning, the larger cup size adds more water for a less strong cup of coffee, medium and small cup sizes for those who prefer stronger coffee. The coffee has an excellent flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

K-Cup Donut Shop

11/23/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best in my opinion !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next