Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Keurig's exclusive K-Cup System has teamed up with specialty roaster Coffee People to bring you Keurig K-Cups – Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18 Ct. Relive your best donut shop cup with this sweet, extra-bold medium roast that evokes a bygone era before coffee chains and to-go cups had entered our consciousness. Keurig Donut Shop Coffee is a full-bodied, all-American classic that may become your new Keurig K-Cup preference. Enjoy Keurig Donut Shop Coffee brewed to perfection in your Keurig K-Cup Coffee system — an aromatic way to kick start your morning! Brew up a single serving with these ultra-convenient 18 Ct. Keurig Coffee K-Cups perfect for home or office. The Keurig K-Cups – Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18 Ct. is made to fit Keurig Elite 40, B60 Special Edition, B70 Platinum and Keurig MINI Plus Personal Brewing Systems only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.266 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1094 Reviews) 1068
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
706
4 stars
185
3 stars
74
2 stars
46
1 star
83
Customer Recommendation85%926 out of 1,087reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
706
4 stars
185
3 stars
74
2 stars
46
1 star
83
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great

12/08/2012
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what you'd expect of a good cup of coffee, not to bitter at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Saving time is saving money

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful to be able to get these online and delivered to my house I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Nice mild coffee

05/03/2011
By ,
West Hartford, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We don't care for the dark roast flavor that so many of the K-Cups have. This flavor is a nice ordinary coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

good

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great coffee for social gatherings

06/07/2011
By ,
Detroit, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We always keep a box of this in the cupboard for when we have people at our house. It's got a nice coffee flavor without being too bold. It is a nice middle-of-the-road coffee for people that drink coffee a lot and those that don;t drink much at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Among the best

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth with a bold flavor
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

My Favorite K-Cup

11/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried over 2 dozen different K-Cups and this my favorite. It is never bitter and appears to be more bold then medium.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Wonderful tasting coffee!

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Keurig K-Cups coffee, for the taste is so-......good!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great tasting coffee.

10/21/2011
By ,
Seale, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A bit pricey, as are most k-cups, but a really great tasting coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Love this!!!!

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like "DD" coffee, then this is for you! Has a perfect donut shop coffee taste! I will be purchasing lots more of it :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Good coffee

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits keurig single cups. Good coffee. Great deal, great price for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great beginners coffee

11/21/2013
By ,
Lancaster, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not sure what type of coffee u like this is a GREAT choice for all coffee lovers out there...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great coffee

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this coffee..I like most of the Donut shops coffee,but this is the best..shipping was fine came on time..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Superb coffe for the true coffe drinker.

11/21/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried several brands of coffee since purchasing my Keurig. This coffee is great tasting and never bitter. I drink my coffee sans cream or sugar and find the taste to be rich, bold but not over the top. I would recommend this brand for those who are true coffee lovers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Donut shop coffee

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the coffee very good will order it again !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Great flavor!

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cup of coffee for a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Coffee

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price and fast shipping
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Keurig K cups

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes life easier
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

Ok, not great tasting

01/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love Donut Cup Coffee, but this does not taste like it...maybe I was expecting too much....wouldn't re-order.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee, 18ct

18 K-cups for a Excellent price- Dount shop coffee

06/16/2014
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can count on a great tasting cup of coffee every time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next