Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Scott Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Scott Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation96%44 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Reliable Scott Brand

11/01/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I get more value from Scott than any other brand. The Walmart price is reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Love it

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it I would tell my friends
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Dependable

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a large family and we go through toilet paper very quickly, that is why we use Scott 1000 sheet toilet paper. It lasts longer and stands up to get the job done. I like that it is strong and durable but gentle too... not hard like sand paper. Some toilet paper is too fluffy and rips easy- Scott brand is not like that! It is the preferred consistency for toilet paper in our home and our go to brand, there is no replacements! I would definitely recommend this brand! Make your toilet paper last longer without giving up quality!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

This is the deal

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its no comparison. These are the deal. Been using this since I was a kid, and I sometimes try some that are on sale and if I have coupons.. etc, and they are such a waste of money! They have made this product softer/which was an added plus.. and it lasts sooo much longer ! I have very sensitive skin as well, and these have never bothered me at all in that department.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Eco-Friendly Toilet Paper

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased Scott bathroom tissue for years. I started buying it when I learned it was septic tank friendly. I have continued to buy it because it does the job well. It is very absorbent and not abrasive or uncomfortable to use. I recommend Scott bathroom Tissue highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Don't order liquid

02/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the only problem was that the dish soap I ordered leaked on it and the pads as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Long lasting

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a long lasting roll, compared to the "fluff," double rolls that are loosely wrapped to make them look bigger, and the best thing of all is that it doesn't tare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

bang for the buck

01/13/2013
By ,
Natomas, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this toilet paper because in a household of 4 with the adults both being women and the kids being young and having to use the restroom often...this toilet paper lasts longer and is more cost efficient than any other I have tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Still an old favorite

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Each roll lasts way longer than other paper.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Does the job

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for years. I like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Great value

04/19/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

the best TP around

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would never buy anything else if I send someone to the store for TP and they don't bring it they go back there is a excellent product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Great toilet paper for a good price

03/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These rolls last quite a while , are soft & we are sensitive skin. I like the tissue.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

its worth the money

04/08/2014
By ,
harrisburg pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it last a very long time and is good for the purpose
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

great product and septic tank friendly

03/03/2013
By ,
Wittenberg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Bathroom Tissue

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Longevity

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really happy with the length of time each roll lasts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

It's toilet paper....it does it's job

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say, it does what it's intended to do!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

BEST out there !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

09/04/2013
By ,
Richmond, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why waste your money on other paper goods they NEVER come up to the Scott's standards !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Scott 1000 Sheets Bathroom Tissue

Same great product

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not individually wrapped
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next