Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

Fancy Feast Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Cat Food Nutrient profiles for all life stages.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

Cats like it

12/19/2012
By ,
apple river, il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My cats like it, but with 4 cats, its abit expensive have to open at least 2 cans at a time ,a couple times a day plus the dry food they eat to supplement their eating.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

cat food

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's decent cat food doesn't make my actual as long as he doesn't inhale it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

easy shopping for my kitty

05/20/2014
By ,
lockport ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat will only eat this flavor of cat food and it has to be FANCY FEAST .....when i first got mauwi i tried all kinds of moist food and believe me when i say the all natural very EXPENSIVE food and he turned his nose up at them.....so fancy feast was my last resort......WHALA! IT WAS A YES! he knows the difference and won't eat other brands of white fish and tuna........but was having a problem finding this flavor in any store.....they had all the other flavors just not what mauwi liked so when i saw this 12 pack of his favorite food ......you were a hero in my eyes and will continue to purchase this then i don't have to run store to store looking for it...........thanks Walmart! and thanks Fancy Feast for making my 19 lb. kitty happy...........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

Fancy Feast, Ocean Whitefish & Tuna PURRFECT!

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of our fur kids LOVE Fancy Feast wet food, especially the fishy flavors. It is a bit pricey, so it's a special treat. Ocean Whitefish & Tuna is on their top 5 Fancy Feast flavors. Walmart did a GREAT JOB getting our order to us SUPER FAST! I was pleasantly surprised because the estimated shipping/arrival time was almost a "don't buy it from WalMart." However, everything was WONDERFUL! Thanks from the kitties! Meow!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

Best price on the Internet Including, Amazon

03/05/2014
By ,
Goodyear, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy from Amazon, but checked Wal-Mart and found they had the best price, shipping was fast. Here is a problem though, I ordered 10 cases and received 6 different shipping boxes (2 cases in 4 boxes and 1 case in 2 boxes), 5 on the same day. Wal-Mart needs to get its shipping act together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

Fancy feast Gourmet cat food wet

07/21/2014
By ,
Redondo Beach, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

great cat food

03/27/2014
By ,
clifton,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart is very efficient in their order process. I use them on a constant basis. They have great value and most of all great shipping departments. thats why their number 1 in my book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack
02/24/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good product, good price, BUT very seldom availible for home delivery
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

Cloepatra loves this brand and flavor

02/03/2014
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves Fancy Feast, but only certain flavors. I'm bummed because Walmart is "out of it online". Why can't they keep their supply chain up to date? This happens too often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

Both cats love it. It is their only canned food.

01/03/2014
By ,
Foley, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have tried many different flavors and brands, but this is the only one that both cats will eat. Makes it really simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack
12/05/2012
By ,
Southern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MY CAT HAS ONLY EATEN FANCY FEAST FISH AND CHICKEN PRODUCTS AS LONG AS I HAVE HAD HER. I USED TO SHOP IN THE STORE BUT AM HANDICAPPED AND CAN NO LONGER DO THIS. IT IS IMPORTANT THAT I BE ABLE TO SHOP ONLINE AND HAVE ORDERS DELIVERED TO MY FRONT DOOR.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack

Another great cat food our cats really like.

10/27/2012
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a favorite brand of our cats. This is also one of their favorite flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack
07/10/2012
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I GOT THIS FOR MY MOMS CAT, THEY LOVE THE TUNA AND FISH COMBO, I'D PURCHASE IT AGAIN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Feast Gourmet Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast Cat Food, 3 oz, 12-Pack
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5