Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baileys Baileys The Original Irish Cream Coffee Creamer, 16 fl oz

Baileys Baileys The Original Irish Cream Coffee Creamer, 16 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation71%5 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baileys The Original Irish Cream Coffee Creamer, 16 fl oz

The best coffee creamer on the market in years!

01/09/2012
By ,
Central Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find it hard to believe anyone tried this coffee creamer and didn't like it. I've tried EVERY brand and type of coffee creamer that has come on the market in the past several years, and I think Bailey's is the one who FINALLY got it right. International Delight and CoffeeMate are fine in a pinch, but they are both overly sweet, taste fake, and their basic flavored creamers are nothing but hydrogenated oils and sweeteners---NOT good! As for their attempts at "natural" real dairy coffee creamers . . . yeecccch! Now that's a horrible cup of coffee! Bailey's has come up with a real dairy coffee creamer that has a very rich depth of flavor, without being too sweet. Everyone to whom I've recommended the product has switched over permanently from their regular brand ... even going so far as to throw out left-over bottles of their previous brand. I, too, wish the price was a little less, but it's not that far out of line with the other brands---it's even a little cheaper than some, depending where you shop---and, I guess I'm willing to pay for a better quality, MUCH better tasting product, that isn't made up of just oil and sweetener. If you try it, I highly recommend the original Irish Cream flavor. YUM-O!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baileys The Original Irish Cream Coffee Creamer, 16 fl oz

My Favorite Creamer

10/16/2011
By ,
Watsonville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to disagree with the others who have reviewed this product, I have only tried the hazelnut and irish cream flavors, both of which I love. This creamer is thicker than any others I have tried and I find it to be very rich in flavor.............Baileys is my favorite creamer these days.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Muskegon
Love Baileys
Posted 11/29/2011
I have found this creamer only at Meijers I have never seen it in walmart in muskegon. I wish they would carry it....:) I buy alot of this...... Also wish u could find coupons for this item........
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Baileys The Original Irish Cream Coffee Creamer, 16 fl oz

Amazing Creamer

06/28/2014
By ,
Surrey BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried all the flavors and love them but the French Vanilla is out of this world!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baileys The Original Irish Cream Coffee Creamer, 16 fl oz

Best on the Market

02/12/2012
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know everybody has different tastes, but I find it VERY hard to believe that people can dislike this creamer. It has, by far, the best flavor of any of the creamers on the market. In fact, I go out of my way to buy Bailey's Creamer. Anything else is like adding stale dishwater to my coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baileys The Original Irish Cream Coffee Creamer, 16 fl oz

Finally: The taste of mouthwash without alcohol!

08/01/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
In all seriousness: This is from someone who loves Bailey's in my coffee or hot chocolate, especially on a cold evening... it really warms you up and is one of the tastiest cocktails around.
If I had noticed the catch line, I wouldn't have bought it ("the taste of Bailey's without the alcohol").
What they should have said was, "the taste of NyQuil without the alcohol."
Buy real Bailey's if you want Bailey's flavor. Buy Coffeemate or International Delight creamer if you want something non-alcoholic.
If you want the sensation of drinking Listerine without the inconvenient blindness, buy this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lincoln,MO
Bsileys Non-Alcoholic Coffee Creamer
Posted 08/07/2011
Why do you advertise you have this but I cannot order it in my area? Rose
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Baileys The Original Irish Cream Coffee Creamer, 16 fl oz

One of the worse creamers I have ever tasted

06/15/2011
By ,
New Jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I found this creamer to be overpriced for the amount needed to get to the level of flavor of other creamers, lacking in taste and simply not worth the purchase. There are other flavored creamers in the market that offer much more for similar or lass price.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baileys The Original Irish Cream Coffee Creamer, 16 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5