Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crystal Light Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

Crystal Light Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

Crystal Light Iced Tea Drink Mix contains six individual packets of decaffeinated iced tea with a natural lemon flavor. Each 1.5-oz packet of Crystal Light Drink Mix should be mixed in a large pitcher with two quarts of water and then served over ice or refrigerated for a cool refreshing drink. This Natural Lemon Decaffeinated Iced Tea is low calorie and has no sodium, making it a healthy alternative to soda and other sugary drinks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

Delicious

12/23/2012
By ,
Gilbertsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this lemon tea and it completely disolves in the pitcher so easily. It is so good when I'm thirsty which is all the time. It's just a little higher price then the generic or store brand, but they don't disolve very well. This is what I'm always going to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

love this product

07/05/2014
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is very hard to find this flavor so I ordered six. I totally love it and am on my second pack.k
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

great value

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

Addicted to this stuff

05/28/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both this product and the non-decaf are delicious. They taste much better than the store brand, which is unfortunate as the store brand is so much cheaper. Sells out like crazy in the store. Luckily I can buy it on-line!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

LOVE this stuff!

07/24/2013
By ,
Manchester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product every day in the summertime to keep me and my family hydrated. I love the flavor and that it is decaffeinated as I am very sensitive to caffeine. Great price and great product overall!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

Great taste for decaf

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ice tea, just disappointed that I can't find it in stores where they have sales!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

Decaf Iced Tea

05/27/2014
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crysral Light Decaf Iced Tea is even more tastly than regular iced tea. It is a delicious no-cal, no caffein beverage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

Great taste for decaf

01/13/2014
By ,
Norfolk, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy to find decaf tea that tastes so good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz

love crystal light products

06/21/2013
By ,
montgoemry al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad crystal light makes a decaffeinated tea. It is delicious and I don't have to worry about the caffeine .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crystal Light Decaffeinated Natural Lemon Iced Tea Drink Mix, 1.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5