Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Folgers Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Folgers Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%75 out of 78reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

I like coffe strong enough to defend itself

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice bold flavor. Normally use regular Folgers in a reusable K-cup on weekends but I think i will switch to these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

favorite coffee

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this coffee is our favorite and for some reason can be hard to find. it has a nice flavor, not too strong but not weak.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Excellent blend!

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee so much I had my daughter try it.. Now she's hooked!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Folgers K-cup Black Silk

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We absolutely love this coffee! Wish I could find it in a larger amount, like50 instead of 18!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Good product.

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Great taste!

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as any gourmet coffee. Good to the last drop!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Folgers Silk coffee for Keurig

05/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like strong coffee but this was a little too strong. The breakfast blend Folgers is the best one i have found.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

excellent product

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like quantity and fast delivery
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Great Cup of Coffee

01/05/2012
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm new to Keurig & this K-Cup has become one of my favorite "everyday" coffees. Despite being a dark roast, it's not overly strong. I really have enjoyed it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct
03/23/2013
By ,
Adrian, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried about 20 flavors of K-Cup coffee. Folgers Gourmet Silk Dark Roast Coffee is one of the top three. An added benefit is that it is one of the less expensive coffees. I would still choose it if it were one of the most expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Wonderful dark roast!

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a dark roast coffee that is not the least bit bitter, very smooth flavor!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Delicious

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a nice smooth but rich cup of joe, then look no further. Folgers black silk tastes as good as it sounds, loved the bold aroma!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

FOLGERS K CUPS

05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND RECENTLY BOUGHT MORE, BEFORE I HAD KURIG MACHINE, ALL I DRANK WAS FILGERS INSTANT, GREAT WAY TO BUY!!!
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Great Coffee

03/28/2012
By ,
South Gate, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sometimes this coffee is hard to find in the stores. It is a really great coffee. I know I can always get it online fast and at a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Delicious Coffee. Tastes Like Silk!

04/26/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend anyone to use Walmart's Shipping Service for their coffee. It's cheaper and almost everything is in stock
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

The name says itself!

01/09/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a college student I think this coffee is overall amazing, it's not as dark as I thought it would've been. However this is the smoothest coffee I've ever had and it taste great!! I person think it eats Starbucks house blend K cups! The taste it leaves is rewarding and it doesn't leave your mouth wanting to drink water! I use a little bit of sugar and caramel macchiato creamer normally International delight, try those together and you'll see how great of a cup of coffee it really is. Folgers really hit this one on the head, great coffee. I'll continue to buy for as long as I can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

GREAT SMELL, GREAT TASTE, GREAT COFFEE!

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What Can I Say? DELICIOUS! I Love This Coffee! If You Are A True Coffee Lover I Think This Is One Of The Best On The Market. I Can Barely Get Enough Of It! To Me, It Reminds Me Of A Coffee Caled "Kenya" Which Is An African Coffee I used To Get. I've Even Had My Suspicions That That Is What It IS; Although Folgers Doesn't Say On The Package. The Only Reason I Didn't Give The "Value" Box 5 Stars Is Because I Use The Keurig K-Cups And The Keurig's Are A Bit More Expensive. Great Coffee Machine Though! At Any Rate, I Feel That If You TRY Some Of The "Black Silk" Coffee, It'll Immediately Become A Favorite! Only The Highest Recomendation!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

FOLGERS BLACK SILK.GREAT TASTE

06/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD STUFF
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Black Silk coffee rocks

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Folger's black silk coffee. We use it both in a Keurig and also in a regular coffee maker. You should try it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups Black Silk Dark Roast Coffee, 18ct

Black Silk tastes amazing!

12/29/2012
By ,
Pearland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was drinking Dunkin Donuts coffee. Then I tried my mother in law's Keurig and her black silk folgers. LOVE IT! I buy nothing else if I can help it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next