Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass

Add contemporary style to your home with the Black Tempered Glass Accent Tray Table. Perfect for the living room or bedroom, this accent table can serve many uses at once. Lightweight, trendy, and practical, this tray top accent table can be conveniently shifted between rooms. Its chrome finish together black tempered glass makes this accent table a great addition for any room in your home. This living room tray table might require some assembly upon delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass

If you're thinking of getting this, get it!

06/29/2012
By ,
Midwest, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the money I didn't think it would be nearly as nice or sturdy as it is. I bought it because it perfectly matched the height and size requirements I was looking for but it is BEAUTIFUL! I get compliments on it all the time! It fits perfectly under the side of my reclining armchair where there is no space for a regular end table. It slides under with ease (when I want to vacuum or when I'm using it) and back out again when I want the space on the chair's arm. Be sure to make sure you have room under your chair or couch to slide it under, some aren't made the way mine are. Sometimes I like to read in my chair so I've even attached a little clip-on portable light to it (from the dollar store). One small complaint if I HAD to make one, is that it does show tiny scratches even after wiping it but they're hardly noticeable (and I'm a FREAK about that kind of thing!).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass

Great table, but ...

02/27/2011
By ,
Omaha, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased two of these tables for my living room. They came in reasonably sized boxes and weren't too heavy. They assembled very easily and quickly; there are only four separate parts. They are very stable and look good in the space. My only complaint is that the "black glass" is really clear glass with black paint sprayed on the underside. It scrapes off very easily, but can be touched up. All in all these are great tables and, considering that the cheapest similar table I could find cost twice as much; they are a real bargin too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass

exelent!!!

04/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This look very nice....modern, contemporary, strong...look better than the picture!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass

Very Sharp!

05/23/2011
By ,
U.P Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tables were a bit of a pain to put together because the leg position made it difficult to turn the allen wrench but it is well worth the extra patience required. These tables look much more expensive than what they are and they're very sturdy. I am very happy w/this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass
10/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is really modern! Easy to assemble and looks incredible. It does not scratch easily and very easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass

Great Value

12/09/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decided on this after shopping around in stores and on-line for more than a week & must admit this wasn't my 1st choice. Price was the 1st draw & reviews were the 2nd. Delivered quickly, was packaged wonderfully and was easily put together. Is sturdy yet light enough to easily move when needed. Holds my full sized laptop at the perfect height & is perfect for drinks, a dinner plate or just the tv remote. Glad I "settled" as this was less than 1/2 the price of the 1 I thought I wanted and has a larger surface for items. Was a great choice I don't regret and I may purchase another for myself and 1 for a gift. Better in person than how it appears on-line. Much more attactive & stable than tv tray tables!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass
12/06/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily assembled. Seems to be high quality, and for its price, cant be beat! Found others very similar for twice or more price. Also found similar in discount stores (clothing stores with furniture ) used for more money. If I had the room, I would buy another
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass

Very Nice!

02/20/2012
By ,
Ind
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More than exceeded my expectations and only $39 compared to other accent tables at a min $69 and I did much research on "The Find".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Accent Tray Table, Chrome and Black Tempered Glass

Worth the Money

12/24/2011
By ,
Westland, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Built. Easy to assemble. Only con is that the Glass top could be slightly thicker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points