Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sony Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sony Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception blurs the entertainment boundaries, delivering the cinematic scale, adrenaline rushes, thrills and mystery that are the Uncharted trademark; together with its unique and enhanced multiplayer experience. The journey propels fortune hunter Nathan Drake on a daring trek into the heart of the Arabian Desert, a journey that pits him and his mentor Victor Sullivan against the occult treachery of a shadowy clandestine organization and its ruthless leader. Nathan Drake can now take on opponents in more ways than before with hand-to-hand combat against multiple opponents, contextual melee attacks, and new stealth options. With its award-winning storytelling, blockbuster cinematic action sequences, immersive high resolution 3D and stunning environmental detail and effects, Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception is your chance to lose yourself in the world of Nathan Drake - and to experience the true power of PlayStation 3.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

Great Game...

09/13/2012
By ,
Orange Park, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a big fan of the Uncharted Series and this game does not disappoint. If you played the previous games then you'll love this one. If you haven't, then I suggest that you play one and two first...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

Amazing

11/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is great in so many ways. It has a lot of detail in this game probably the best graphics i've ever seen in a game. Lots of action and puzzles. It has a great plot storyline. Good game flow between the cinematic. Even if you never played uncharted before. I would highly recommend getting this game. I was impressed most with the detail its just amazing. The boat part just wow that was insane to say the least. Well I don't want to give out to much detail on this game. But its a must have. Buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 3 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

I Am SPEECHLESS!

11/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is incredible. It takes you to a variety of places from lost cities, deserts, on boats, and on an airplane. This is just a MUST HAVE FOR ANY PS3 OWNER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Review 4 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

Love it!!!

12/12/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this game for my husband when i bought the uncharted 3 ps3 bundle. he loved it. we already beat it in probably less than 12 hrs lol. its addictive. you want to know what happens next. challening but i'd say the only part i dont like about it is sometimes you dont know what you're supposed to do next. great game!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

Amazing

11/21/2011
By ,
Santa Monica, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The gameplay is flawless. The graphics are amazing. The story is compelling. The multiplayer is amazing. Overall this game is amazing. I would buy it if I had the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (PS3)
4.1 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
Dirt 3 (PS3)
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
Review 6 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

good game if you can get past the foul language

09/12/2012
By ,
Groveland, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a good game.. could have done without the foul language... other than that it was a very good game..
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

Awesome game!!

10/02/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loved this game. He said it was one of the hardest but definitely the best game he has played.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

best....game......ever

01/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Words are not enough.........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 9 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

My son loves it!!!

01/03/2013
By ,
Bergenfield, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game!!! My 11 year old son loves it... The bad thing is that I don't let him play on weekdays but he doesn't even notice because he is always active playing sports... His days to play video games are Friday - Sunday when he's not active with sports activities. Keeps the kids out of trouble......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

Drake is back

12/11/2012
By ,
West palm, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't go wrong with Uncharted games. Great story, great controls, great graphics and got it for $15. Best deal ever. Get all 3 games if you can. You won't regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

A must have

06/17/2012
By ,
Springville,al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are new to the uncharted series or a long time fan , this is a must have for your ps3 collection. excellent story line, online multi player and great graphics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

great game

01/14/2013
By ,
notheastern ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really enjoy the puzzle solving as well as the attention to detail in the story line. fun .cant wait for uncharted 4
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)
09/09/2012
By ,
Traverse City, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional. Worth every penny. 3D is great. Looking forward to "The last of us" in 3d. Must have game. If your on the fence, get off it and buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 14 for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)

Good

11/19/2012
By ,
DODGE CITY KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (PS3)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5