Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Delmar 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Delmar 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Get the grand 4-3/8 Carat Cubic Zirconia Engagement Wedding Band Set for a romantic expression of love and commitment to your partner. This wedding ring set features a single, round dazzling cubic zirconia gemstone surrounded by 84 cubic zirconia accents. The glorious zirconia crystals are crafted with great precision to shimmer endlessly against their elegant sterling silver frame. Bold and exquisite, this cubic zirconia engagement ring serves as a long lasting memorable symbol of togetherness for the most important day of your life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation81%25 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Sparkly!

05/02/2011
By ,
Bellevue NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I received this product from my fiance, I was surprised it was more radiant, the picture on here makes it seem dull, but mine glimmers, I have only had it a few days, but no tarnish and its not turning my finger colors. the center stone you can def tell its not a diamond but it glimmers nonetheless, I would def recommend this product, as a first bridal set, especially to ppl like me that aren't used to wearing rings, its beautiful and Ive gotten a ton of compliments on it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
baltimore
love this ring its the best
Posted 06/15/2012
i was looking for a wedding ring just to start off with just to get me buy till my wife and i could get a better one let me just say i love this ring i get alot of feed back on this ring of how beautiful it is its radiant the picture on line does nothing for the ring when i went to pick the ring up from the store the cashers eyes light up she said wow what i beautiful ring i will say to anyone who just needs a ring to start with tll you can get a better on do go with tis one i do everything witht his ring and it still shines
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

OH GOD!

02/04/2012
By ,
Jax, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this from my fiance and i absolutely love it. like others said this picture does not do this gorgeous ring any justice. it hasnt tarnished or anything yet but if it does i will sure to put it on here.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

love love LOVE it!!!

03/24/2011
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a ring that looked expensive but was inexpensive.... This ring fit the bill! I was worried that when I received it that it would turn my finger green like soo many other rings that say they are sterling silver but it doesn't! Its beautiful and my husband loves it too! Very happy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful jewelry

05/03/2011
By ,
Zachary , Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring exceeded my hopes. Elegant ,Classy, are only a few words used by my friends. I wear it every day. It's comfortable and light weight . Has the look of more expensive rings I looked at. Buy this you wont be disapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GONZALES,LOUISIANA
absolutely gorgeous!!!
Posted 07/14/2011
ive had this ring for 2 weeks absolutely gorgeous if u wont a beautiful ring for a fair price go with this u will get so many compliment it glimmers beautifully n the sun lite :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

It's soooo pretty.

09/13/2011
By ,
A Galaxy Far Away, Mars
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's so pretty to be a CZ ring. I lost my engagement part of it. I was sooooo angry and they are even sold out now :-(, but over all I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a start off ring. It's cute, modern, and I even washed dishes in this ring and it's still shiny. So you can't go wrong with getting this. Loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Great starter ring for the price

11/01/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this ring after looking at several different sites. I was looking for something that was beautiful, but inexpensive. I found both in this ring. I can tell you that picture does not do it justice. I was so hay when I opened the box and saw that it was blingy and the diamond was big, but not to big. I have gotten many compliments on this ring already and I have only had it about 2 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Couldn't be happier!

10/23/2011
By ,
Bend, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So lovely! I see other people with their wedding bands/engagement rings on and they don't look nearly as lovely as mine. I'm so happy with it! Although, I've only owned it a few days, I have gotten numerous compliments on it and everyone thinks it's real! No one has to know otherwise. The ring sparkles like no tomorrow and it so lightweight, I can hardly tell I'm even wearing it, this can be good and bad for some people though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful Piece!

10/23/2012
By ,
Baldwin Park, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this ring for 3 weeks now and I just Love It!! It sparkles and it fits well. The center stone is a little big for those of you who are not into that kind stuff..... But i just love it! Also good for new couples who are looking for an inexpensive set with the expensive look!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver
02/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love,love this ring. It's perfect. I've had it for about two weeks and it doesn't turn you finger green and looks great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful

11/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring was gorgeous! It was breath taking and I was pleased with it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver
11/19/2011
By ,
macon, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the ring, great look, great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver
08/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set! It is very pretty, fits well on my finger, and just looks amazing! Out of all the compliments I've gotten on it, no one has revealed it to be a cz! I do not wear it showering, dish washing, hand washing, etc, etc. If I fear an activity may compromise it, I take it off. Great for folks on a budget!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful ring set

04/16/2012
By ,
Birmingham, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When Joe and I got engaged he asked me to pick out the rings I wanted because I would be the one wearing them. I looked for rings for over 3 weeks, all different places and websites. I was on walmart.com looking for a blender and thought I would check out the rings, I saw these rings and just had to have them, didn't matter the cost. These were the ones I wanted, and the ones I got. I wear them all the time, showers, doing dishes, they still look great and haven't turned or anything. Great rings
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Cheap, Get What You Pay For

07/08/2012
By ,
Red Bluff, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've had this ring for a little over 6 months now. It has tarnished easily, and looks very dull. I do not wash my hands with this on, or use any cleaning products. I believed I was taking good care of it, until it became so dull I could barely stand to wear it. It was beautiful when I first got it, but over time it has began to look cheap. Who wants a wedding set that doesn't even last as long as the engagement? I would not recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver
04/25/2012
By ,
Arleta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring because of the price and the look and when I receive it was like in the picture very cute and elegant is not heavy and it looks great.... If you want a started Engament/ Wedding Ring this its perfect for you..... =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

A little too good

10/19/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a very pretty ring set-- I however had thought the 4 & 3/8 carats was divided among the ring but it appeared teh center stone alone was that big. It was too big, had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver
01/04/2013
By ,
nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have this ring one week and one of the stones aready has fell out!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

loving my ring

01/06/2014
By ,
baltimore,md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love the ring my boo got me
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Looks Cheap

09/24/2013
By ,
Boston, ma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After looking at other reviews I thought for the money it was a good deal. Everyone seemed pleased. Not sure what they're looking at --but I've seen costume jewellery that looks better and for 10.00. Don't bother - waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 4-3/8 Carat CZ Engagement and Wedding Band Set in Sterling Silver

Disappointed

03/19/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This ring looks much nicer on line then it did in person... I was very disappointed once I received it. The small stones are very small not clear at all and the large center stone looks very fake. Doesn't look worth the price. More like $12 from Claire's ....
:(
I did return it
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next