Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delmar 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

Delmar 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

Surprise her with this Princess and Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Full-eternity Ring at anniversary time. Shimmering with a center row of twenty-four princess-cut, invisibly set cubic zirconias (3mm), this wide-style sterling silver eternity band is further adorned with a total of sixty-four round-cut, prong-set cubic zirconias (1.8mm) along each side. A stunning piece she'll simply adore!
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

just nice

05/03/2011
By ,
El Paso,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very shiny i would have wanted for it t be wider and to have the option for more sizes i think they all come in number 7.the center princess stone are also just a tiny bit sperated but hey for the money i paid it was a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

Simply Lovely

01/11/2014
By ,
St Augustine, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On a whim, I decided to check out Walmart's jewelry section this last Christmas, thinking (erroneously) the selection would be the same old tiny insignificant stuff - wow, was I ever wrong! I love heavy, flashy jewelry. Normally, I only purchase and wear "real" stuff - but this? Well, it's real silver and real CZ's, so hey! I figured, what the heck - and bought 2! This ring is made very well, and the setting would easily lend itself to authentic diamonds with it's upper-end style. I was amazed at how (insignificantly) little difference there is between this ring's construction and my (really real) diamond bracelet. So, I get to wear these all the time - a bonus - and another bonus - I wouldn't cough up a kidney were I to lose one (oh horror!) and have to replace it! In spite of them being heavy rings, they wear easily and look just wonderful. I've received so many compliments on them, as I smugly grin with friends' comments about my special expensive gifts for Christmas from a very Secret Santa - and it's me! They look and feel like quality diamond infinity rings, and no one would be the wiser unless you told them otherwise. Definite 5 out of 5 star review from me!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

Beautiful & I love it!!

02/24/2013
By ,
East Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this ring. I have recieved quite a few compliments on it.. and even catch people looking at it. It looks very expensive. I bought it to wear on my right hand, however I liked it soo much I took my wedding ring off to wear this one on my left hand. When I saw this ring on the website I fell in love with it... I love it even more in person! Highly recommend this product. Comfortable to wear & durable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

Cute fit!

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome accessory for my fingers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

BEAUTIFUL RING

03/14/2011
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring as a right hand ring and I must say I was very pleased! The ring is beautiful and a great value. It's really pretty in person. It comes in the standard ring size which is a 7 so it fit me perfectly! I really love it! I may upload pictures later! :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

Pretty, but bulky

07/02/2013
By ,
NorCal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this ring as a temporary replacement for my actual wedding ring set. My husband laughed when he saw the ring and said it looked really fake. His reason was that it had too many carats. I am keeping it despite t being a bit too blingy; I thought the setting would be a bit more demure... The metal is super shiny and fake looking (I'm used to platinum). My finger has had a reaction to the ring, but I'm only wearing for short periods of time, so it's not a deal breaker. I If you have excema, I would not recommend this ring for everyday wear. It's a fun ring, but it's a bit gaudy and it looks better on the website.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

Ring

03/20/2014
By ,
columbia sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring looks beautiful , so gald I brought it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver
12/10/2012
By ,
cleveland, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver
12/16/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is beautiful. Is a little bit wider than what I thought, but it's really sparkly and has a lot of bling. Gotten lots of compliments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

Just what I expected

09/24/2013
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is EXACTLY what I expected !!! Looks beautiful on my finger! So many compliments!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver
09/07/2013
By ,
Chester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I purchased this ring. It is so beautiful and the stones twinkle. Much better than I expected. Just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

9 carat ring

02/24/2013
By ,
Albany OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ring is beautiful, everything I hoped it would be. It is a little bulky due to the caret weight so keep that in mind if you dis-like thick or heavy banded rings. Otherwise It is perfect. This ring also comes in 1/2 sizes so I could get a great fitting ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver

I would recommended this ring to a friend.

06/12/2013
By ,
Methuen Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do like this ring , it's true to size and not as bulky as it looks in the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 9 Carat T.G.W. Princess and Round-Cut Cubic Zirconia Full-Eternity Ring in Sterling Silver
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5