Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

A memory book or photo album is an ideal way of treasuring the cherished memories of your kids childhood. The Fisher Price Luv U Zoo Memory Book helps you save the photographs of your baby, notes about important days, occasions and other events. It is a cardboard cover photo album with thirty thick pages that give you enough space to keep a regular record. Fifteen pages have double-sided pockets to record special days or events with photographs and notes. The cardboard cover has a spiral binding to give it a firm and strong structure, so your memories can stay alive for years. You can personalize the album with your babys photo on the front cover. There is separate space for family photos, visitors list and first birthday party details too.
Average Customer Rating:
4.903 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Nice little book

04/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm going to give a very detailed review b/c there are no details on the site about what it looks like inside.
Things it allows you to note:
-due date
-cravings
-story about before baby is born
-all about mommy
-all about daddy
-planning for baby/nursery decor
-name, birth day facts
-outfit wore home, people who visited
-popular singers/shows/movies when baby was born
-what things cost when baby was born (milk, gas, stamps, etc)
-baby's favorite songs, games, etc
-first birthday party details
Special Pages For:
-envelope for a special note to baby
-spot for family photo
-family tree
-baby shower guests and present list
-18 slots to hold 4x6 photos
-hand/footprints page
-birth certificate page
-growth chart for weight/height up to 12 mo
-baby's firsts
It is a very solid book with a heavy duty cardboard cover and back. Spiral bound. It has a protective plastic sleeve that allows it to remain in pristine condition. I plan to leave it on for safekeeping. It is cute and gender neutral.
Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the book for $13. I looked at some at Babies 'r Us that were double the cost and they didn't seem any better to me. In fact, I like this one better b/c of the spiral binding.
Hope this helps someone make their decision since there were no reviews prior to my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+203points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Louisville
Thank you!!
Posted 03/07/2012
Thank you for such a detailed review!! The bad thing with purchasing things like this on the internet is that you cant open it and see if it has what you really want and you cant feel if its durable.......but with the review you gave, i know everything :) You told me everything i needed to know! Thanks!
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/02/2011
You sold me!! Thank you for the details!
0points
Customer Avatar
The Sunny Caribbean
Excelent post
Posted 09/27/2011
You should be hired by Walmart to write their products descriptions. just as they should be. thanks for taking the time to do it.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Great Quality at an Excellent Price!

06/30/2011
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This memory book is perfect! As if the cute theme and durable binding aren't enough to make someone want to buy it, the book is full of great details a lot of memory books tend to be lacking. I am so glad I made this purchase! I will be buying more Luv U Zoo products soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Very Sturdy, colorful and lots of pockets!

04/21/2012
By ,
Olympia WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is sooo cute and colorful! The cover was heavier and sturdier than I expected which just makes it overall more durable. There are tons of pockets to put pictures or memory items like hospital bracelets and pictures. There were more pages than I expected 30 TOTAL. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Cover has 3 pockets for photos, 7 pages are full page pockets for your keepsakes, there are windows or places for 17 photos total
Pages have titles such as: Baby on the way, special note to baby, Info about mommy, info about daddy,family photo, Family Tree, getting ready, baby shower, Baby info, Hand prints/footprints, Welcome Home, Birth Certificate, Current Events, Current Prices, Baby's favorites, daily routine, Bedtime routine, Growth Chart, firsts, 1st birthday
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Awesome!

06/28/2011
By ,
Cleveland, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is exactly what i was looking for. Everything that I want to keep track of for my son is in here. Plus the book is super cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Wonderful Baby Book

10/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having a hard time finding a baby book that I liked that was appropriate for a boy. I ordered this book mostly because of the great reviews and the price was so much less then some that I had looked at. I am very happy with this book. I love the spiral binding and the pages to fill out are perfect - not too many details that it seems overwhelming but enough to be a great book. I bought this book for a boy but it would be just as great for a girl!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

beautiful book

07/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this book because i didnt like the other ones they had in stores, i saw this online and i thought it would be perfect for my first son. its beautiful and very nicely made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

So cute!

11/20/2012
By ,
Cassville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so glad I bought this memory book over the one in the store. I love that it has slots to put your pictures in instead of taping them. It has very sturdy pages and comes with a plastic cover so I think it should last for my baby to enjoy when he's older. The animals are very cute and it has plenty of places to record baby's firsts and write notes and some pages are folders to put keepsakes in. Another plus is the ring binding so it can expand. This is a great value and I can't wait to start filling it with pictures!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Excelent Product

12/09/2011
By ,
The Sunny Caribbean
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this album as a gift for my wife (or for our baby boy). we had been looking around a lot for a good album in which we could put pictures and stories and as well it had to be "baby cute" (in my wife terms).
I loved the album when I saw it online and my wife got in love with it once she saw it. Has a hard cover that seems very durable and the colors and drawings are very nice. It also has a good combination of pictures and memories. And if you want more than that... You cant beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Fun

05/16/2012
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have not yet used the book (our baby is on the way) but I looked through it to see how it compared to one I had gotten for our older child. It is just as good if not better. There isn't a ton of things to write down that you'll have no interest in looking at later. It only has you record fun facts and things that are important to your family and your baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book
10/05/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was in love with this book when i came across it because it matches our theme. However compared to my other baby books i have had it is not as detailed. Its more of a photo memory book. Wish it had more pages to write down memories, however still love it because it matches everything we have.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Great Memory book!!

06/28/2011
By ,
OK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful memory baby book! I am very pleased with it. I am due July 28th ,2011 and have been looking for a memory baby book for awhile. It has all the pages to fill out baby info and a family tree. There is still room for pictures also. The cover is a hardback , so it will last longer.
Very pleased!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book
11/19/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute memory book, enough details to make it fun, not too fussy like some other books. Sturdy so you don't have to worry about your toddler ripping pages out. Would give it 5 stars if each picture slot had a protective covering like the front of book picture slots.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Very cute!

02/22/2012
By ,
Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very cute. My sister-in-law picked it out looking at the picture and I bought it. She loves it and says it's perfect.....it has wonderful color and illustrations and room for plenty of pictures and information.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

The book is absolutely adorable!

02/10/2013
By ,
Jasper, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's lots of room for the 1sts for baby and for lots of pictures! I'm very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book
02/06/2013
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its so easy to keep up with but still keeps track of milestones! Much easier than my other kids baby books! And the picture slots are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Very cute little book!!

07/12/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product description does not do this book justice- it has a lot of space to write all kinds of different info as well as lots of space for pictures. This goes great with a Jungle theme!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Memory Book With Built In Pockets

11/05/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not only impressed with the overall quality for the value (price), but each page doubles as a pocket for all those little memory treasures.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Love It !

04/08/2011
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great memory book! Has many places for pictures, babies hand/foot prints, info about parent, info about family, baby fact, babies weight etc. Love this, great book, great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
los angeles
Can someone answer this for me???
Posted 06/05/2011
For those who have purchased this fisher price memory book, does it have somewhere to write when baby got its first tooth, first smile, etc???
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

perfect

02/26/2013
By ,
Valencia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Book was exactly what I was looking for! Great for first year. Better than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Memory Book

Best money ever spent!!

08/20/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot believe this book!! Its great, and it looks like a really exspensive book that could easialy be worth twice the price. This product goes above my expectations!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next