Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Generic WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Enhance your child's bedroom decor and add some fun visual appeal with the WallPops Concentric Dots 4-Piece Wall Art. This offers style that is die-cut and will last for a long time. Available in espresso brown, the baby wall art is simple to peel and stick, which makes it a breeze to put up and move around, if necessary. It is safe for walls, making it an ideal decoration for any room that needs a modern upgrade. The removable wall art will not leave any sticky residue, giving you a fast and easy option for decoration. Each piece is large enough to make an impact and combined they can add flair to a wall. With a deep brown color, this will match just about any color palette. Let this complete your baby's bedroom look with style and a smooth, contemporary look.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Awesome decore!

04/25/2011
By ,
Yakima WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE these wall stickers!
I bought a set of these for my baby's bedroom. We rent, so we couldn't paint the room. I wanted to do something that was bold and looked great, and came across these. I bought a WallPops border (also in Espresso Brown) and put that along the wall. I decorated the top half of the room with these wonderful dots and it turned out AMAZING (see picture). I definitely recommend these, they are a great product and VERY easy to use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Looks very nice

03/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They go on and come off easy and look really nice. When it says set of 4 I tho it ment only 4 dots but it comes with 4 sets of 3 on each so I was really happy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Absolute great buy

10/15/2011
By ,
Saint Louis, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple WONDERFUL!!! My daughter made the small dots. It looks as if they were painted on the wall. Very nice. I LOVE it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

love it

06/22/2012
By ,
bonners ferry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice,i believe you get 12 dots total,4 are solid and they rest are as you see in the picture,circles but not solid-no middles. paired them with the baby blue dots and it looks great in my soon to sons blue brown room.easy to hang and rearrange
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown
11/01/2012
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These turned out super cute on my infant son's baby blue walls. They are easy to apply and rearrange. The only thing is that WM sent me 3 packs of wall pops by mistake. I didn't get charged any more for this error.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown
01/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wall addition for my baby's room!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Awesome!! Exceeded my Expectations!

03/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 21 month old son walks up to them and says "cool". I think we have a winner! Very nice product! Might get some more even!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown
04/15/2011
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks exactly like pictures. Cannot wait to put up in our nursery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Super cute!

04/10/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great! Easy to apply!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown
04/05/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.