Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Generic WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Add some fun to your baby's room with WallPops Concentric Dots. Popular nursery colors make it easy to add the perfect finishing touch to your nursery. Mix and match with other WallPops decals to create your own unique look. When you're ready to redecorate, simply remove the WallPops. They are easy to remove and won't damage your wall or leave sticky residue.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Awesome decore!

04/25/2011
By ,
Yakima WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE these wall stickers!
I bought a set of these for my baby's bedroom. We rent, so we couldn't paint the room. I wanted to do something that was bold and looked great, and came across these. I bought a WallPops border (also in Espresso Brown) and put that along the wall. I decorated the top half of the room with these wonderful dots and it turned out AMAZING (see picture). I definitely recommend these, they are a great product and VERY easy to use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Looks very nice

03/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They go on and come off easy and look really nice. When it says set of 4 I tho it ment only 4 dots but it comes with 4 sets of 3 on each so I was really happy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Absolute great buy

10/15/2011
By ,
Saint Louis, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple WONDERFUL!!! My daughter made the small dots. It looks as if they were painted on the wall. Very nice. I LOVE it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown
11/01/2012
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These turned out super cute on my infant son's baby blue walls. They are easy to apply and rearrange. The only thing is that WM sent me 3 packs of wall pops by mistake. I didn't get charged any more for this error.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

love it

06/22/2012
By ,
bonners ferry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice,i believe you get 12 dots total,4 are solid and they rest are as you see in the picture,circles but not solid-no middles. paired them with the baby blue dots and it looks great in my soon to sons blue brown room.easy to hang and rearrange
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown
01/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wall addition for my baby's room!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Awesome!! Exceeded my Expectations!

03/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 21 month old son walks up to them and says "cool". I think we have a winner! Very nice product! Might get some more even!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown
04/15/2011
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks exactly like pictures. Cannot wait to put up in our nursery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown

Super cute!

04/10/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great! Easy to apply!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WallPops - Concentric Dots 4-Piece Set, Espresso Brown
04/05/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.