Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dreambaby Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Dreambaby Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

The Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain provide a unique, whimsical way to store and display baby's toys in your home. Ideal for the nursery or playroom, this fun toy hammock neatly gathers up toys, stuffed animals and more. Also includes Toy Chain with 20 moveable hooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(233 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
60
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation97%226 out of 233reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 70 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
60
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Useful

11/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This hammock allowed me to clean up many of the toys that were in my daughter's crib. We cannot have them on the floor or else one of our dogs will eat the stuffed animals. This gave us a fun, space saving way to clean up and keep our dogs in line. We haven't used the chain as of yet, but I am looking forward to doing so soon. The only thing I wish is they offered different colors for the hammock
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Perfect

04/28/2014
By ,
Satsuma,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for what is intended
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great Price, Nice Size, Comes With Bonus

12/03/2013
By ,
Covington,WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great for my sons room. Holds all this stuffed animals. I don't have use for the extra piece it came with the chain for holding toys, but I'm sure in the future I will find a need for it. Great price for these items and with free site to store pick up!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

The you chain is awesome

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The net is difficult to set up and flimsy, but the toy chain is awesome
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great toy hammock

04/03/2013
By ,
Lake Helen, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure about this toy hammock but it worked out great. I love it, I'm glad I got it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Easy to install and a fun addition!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was great! My daughter loves it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Its great to keep stuffed animals organized!

02/06/2013
By ,
Northern Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love this pet hammock & the toy chain leading up to the net portion of the hammock was an added bonus to it which I didn't expect & found adorable. The main problem our family is having is trying to hang it up. It is so hard to do & figure out. It really needs to go in a corner apparently & no where else; we have figured that out so far...Truly we are baffled by the hanging up part, & we actually have some pretty big holes in our sons' wall from where we first got started to hang it up which will have to be patched up. Wasn't expecting that at all, nor the difficulty of the actual end result. The hardware included isn't the strongest so it would be nice if the manufacturer added better hardware & better instructions too; may be even a video of how to set up & install the thing so you can enjoy! lol! We are quite disappointed & just can't wait to actually get it hung up properly! Anyone out there (Manufacture included) please help us install this thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

TOY HAMMOCK

11/02/2011
By ,
missouri city, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not easy to find. Tried looking under hanging holders, finally found under hammock. Walmart had the best price and you could buy it separately. It was very easy to hang and holds over 50 stuffed animals. I bought 2. One for each corner, a great way of storing stuffed animals out of the way, but still be able to see them.
Walmart delivery dates are always accurate, i pick up most things at the store. Once in awhile I will have it sent to my home, which is very reasonable and convenient.
Walmart usually has the best price on all things. I also ordered 3 VCR/DVD players which are hard to find and usually very expensive. There were $58 each and we have so many videos I wanted to make sure I had a backup VCR. Ordering online is very convenient for me, as when i do get to the store they are usually very crowded and don't have the same variety as on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great way to store plush toys

09/15/2014
By ,
Burleson, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You often see this items and others similar to it advertised as baby products. But it is perfect for any child who has a surplus of plush toys, and it's a great way to both display them and keep them out of the floor. My only complaint is with some of the included hanging hardware. The supplied drywall sockets require you to cut a relatively big hole before you can install them. There are other types of screws and sockets that will do the job just as well without requiring such a big hole. In fact, Hecules Hooks should work just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Very Pleased

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the hammock and was glad it came with anchors and all. But if you use the anchors I would try to make sure that's where you want the hammock permanently. They are fairly large and if removed, will leave a large hole in the wall. But other than that the hammock is great and the chain is useful, I just don't like the fact that pins that come with the chain can be easily removed. But over all its great and worth the money. My kids have more floor room in their toy room now that stuffed animals aren't everywhere.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Worth the time and money

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble. Although some drilling was involved for the anchors, it was pretty easy. I love that it can with a toy chain as well, very cute and worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Easy to install!

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only was this product easy to install, but it looks fabulous! It holds many many toys. It comes with all the hardware you need to install it,and it is just so easy to do!The free toy chain with the hooks was an added bonus I am amazed at how easy it was to install and how great it looks and that it's so versatile. It can be hung either horizontally or vertically. The product comes with installation for both ways. I am thoroughly impressed. It was money well spent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

dreambaby

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for , and works perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Really Nifty Product

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is perfect for organizing your child's toys and keeping stuffed animals in a well ventilated area. Wish I bought it earlier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Perfect Value, Nice Net, dull hook tips

10/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint I have about the product is the regarding the hooks to put in the wall. The screw tip is dull, making it hard to install them easily. The net is of good quality, the chain is a nice addition, the hooks for the chain can also be used on the net for dangling animals. Nice product overall with a good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great Space Saver

10/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as easy to correctly install than anticipated. Sturdy when done correclty and holds quiet a few stuffed animals. Great for saving space in a small room. Not that attractive but does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

It was perfect for the hospital

12/26/2013
By ,
Phoenix AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product worked great for stuffed animals that were given to a family member in the hospital. The product worked well with the 3M hanging hooks (to prevent putting holes in the walls of the hospital). Recommend using the 3 or 5 pound hanging hooks, but when doing so, follow the instructions of pressing the hooks for 30 seconds to make sure the adhesive sticks properly, then waiting an hour before setting up the hammock and adding the animals, otherwise the adhesive will not work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great for organization

09/30/2014
By ,
Peekskill, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was everything we were looking for to help get the pile of stuffed animals off of the bed! The net is a decent size, it comes with all of the necessary hardware and I love the bonus chain to hang the little animals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Wonderful!!

09/29/2014
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install, easy to use! A great way to keep 'special' animals off the floor. The chain is also great for my boys to get at and put away their more frequently played with animals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Does it's job.

09/30/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love having someplace, off the floor or bed, to store all of our daughters lovies. We especially love the clip chain that comes with it. Her room is much more organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 186 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next