Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dreambaby Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Dreambaby Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

The Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain provide a unique, whimsical way to store and display baby's toys in your home. Ideal for the nursery or playroom, this fun toy hammock neatly gathers up toys, stuffed animals and more. Also includes Toy Chain with 20 moveable hooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(243 Reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
164
4 stars
61
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation97%236 out of 243reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 70 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
164
4 stars
61
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Useful

11/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This hammock allowed me to clean up many of the toys that were in my daughter's crib. We cannot have them on the floor or else one of our dogs will eat the stuffed animals. This gave us a fun, space saving way to clean up and keep our dogs in line. We haven't used the chain as of yet, but I am looking forward to doing so soon. The only thing I wish is they offered different colors for the hammock
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Perfect

04/28/2014
By ,
Satsuma,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for what is intended
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great Price, Nice Size, Comes With Bonus

12/03/2013
By ,
Covington,WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great for my sons room. Holds all this stuffed animals. I don't have use for the extra piece it came with the chain for holding toys, but I'm sure in the future I will find a need for it. Great price for these items and with free site to store pick up!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great toy hammock

04/03/2013
By ,
Lake Helen, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure about this toy hammock but it worked out great. I love it, I'm glad I got it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

The you chain is awesome

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The net is difficult to set up and flimsy, but the toy chain is awesome
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Easy to install and a fun addition!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was great! My daughter loves it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

TOY HAMMOCK

11/02/2011
By ,
missouri city, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not easy to find. Tried looking under hanging holders, finally found under hammock. Walmart had the best price and you could buy it separately. It was very easy to hang and holds over 50 stuffed animals. I bought 2. One for each corner, a great way of storing stuffed animals out of the way, but still be able to see them.
Walmart delivery dates are always accurate, i pick up most things at the store. Once in awhile I will have it sent to my home, which is very reasonable and convenient.
Walmart usually has the best price on all things. I also ordered 3 VCR/DVD players which are hard to find and usually very expensive. There were $58 each and we have so many videos I wanted to make sure I had a backup VCR. Ordering online is very convenient for me, as when i do get to the store they are usually very crowded and don't have the same variety as on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Its great to keep stuffed animals organized!

02/06/2013
By ,
Northern Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love this pet hammock & the toy chain leading up to the net portion of the hammock was an added bonus to it which I didn't expect & found adorable. The main problem our family is having is trying to hang it up. It is so hard to do & figure out. It really needs to go in a corner apparently & no where else; we have figured that out so far...Truly we are baffled by the hanging up part, & we actually have some pretty big holes in our sons' wall from where we first got started to hang it up which will have to be patched up. Wasn't expecting that at all, nor the difficulty of the actual end result. The hardware included isn't the strongest so it would be nice if the manufacturer added better hardware & better instructions too; may be even a video of how to set up & install the thing so you can enjoy! lol! We are quite disappointed & just can't wait to actually get it hung up properly! Anyone out there (Manufacture included) please help us install this thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Works Well

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price. Larger so it fits lots of stuffed animals.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Bear Catcher

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this for all her bears she's collected since she was very little and a few extras. I let my husband hang it to get it hung up was more than just taking a hook and screwing it into the wall but we love it, it keeps her bears off the ground.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great way to store plush toys

09/15/2014
By ,
Burleson, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You often see this items and others similar to it advertised as baby products. But it is perfect for any child who has a surplus of plush toys, and it's a great way to both display them and keep them out of the floor. My only complaint is with some of the included hanging hardware. The supplied drywall sockets require you to cut a relatively big hole before you can install them. There are other types of screws and sockets that will do the job just as well without requiring such a big hole. In fact, Hecules Hooks should work just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Easy to install

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was very quick and easy to install. I put all my daughters stuffed animals in it. It looks so cute and made her room more neat. Thinking about ordering a second one!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great for any kid

12/01/2014
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has a ton of stuffed animals, this holds a good amount, more than I expected it to actually. Keeps them up off the ground giving her back her floor space but keeps them visible and reachable for her. The toy chain is an added bonus which is great and this is well worth the money.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

My child and I love this product!

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gets most toys out of the way in the hammock, and my 3 yr old can get toys off of the toy chain to play with! I give this an A+
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

strong

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds way more stuffed animals than I ever thought it would!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Everything I expected

12/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The hammock is a nice size. Not hard to put up and holds all of my daughter's stuffed animals. The toy chain is nice as well. Looks good in her room and she can see the toys easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

awesome product!

11/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is great and now holds all of my daughter's stuffed animals that have been laying around her room! I haven't used the chain yet but I can't wait to hang some of her toys!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great value!

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best deal around for the toy hammock and the toy display chain together. This enables you to display prominently the best toys.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great item to reduce clutter

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is must have for people who have kids 'that just can't get rid of their stuffed toys'. It removes the clutter from the floors and shelves, which in turn gives you more storage space &/or shelves to use for bulky sweatshirts and sweaters
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Perfect Value, Nice Net, dull hook tips

10/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint I have about the product is the regarding the hooks to put in the wall. The screw tip is dull, making it hard to install them easily. The net is of good quality, the chain is a nice addition, the hooks for the chain can also be used on the net for dangling animals. Nice product overall with a good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 196 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next