Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dreambaby Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Dreambaby Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

The Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain provide a unique, whimsical way to store and display baby's toys in your home. Ideal for the nursery or playroom, this fun toy hammock neatly gathers up toys, stuffed animals and more. Also includes Toy Chain with 20 moveable hooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(261 Reviews) 213
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
179
4 stars
64
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation97%254 out of 261reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 70 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
179
4 stars
64
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Perfect Value, Nice Net, dull hook tips

10/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint I have about the product is the regarding the hooks to put in the wall. The screw tip is dull, making it hard to install them easily. The net is of good quality, the chain is a nice addition, the hooks for the chain can also be used on the net for dangling animals. Nice product overall with a good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Perfect

04/28/2014
By ,
Satsuma,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for what is intended
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great toy hammock

04/03/2013
By ,
Lake Helen, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure about this toy hammock but it worked out great. I love it, I'm glad I got it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great Price, Nice Size, Comes With Bonus

12/03/2013
By ,
Covington,WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great for my sons room. Holds all this stuffed animals. I don't have use for the extra piece it came with the chain for holding toys, but I'm sure in the future I will find a need for it. Great price for these items and with free site to store pick up!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Easy to install and a fun addition!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was great! My daughter loves it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

The you chain is awesome

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The net is difficult to set up and flimsy, but the toy chain is awesome
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Its great to keep stuffed animals organized!

02/06/2013
By ,
Northern Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love this pet hammock & the toy chain leading up to the net portion of the hammock was an added bonus to it which I didn't expect & found adorable. The main problem our family is having is trying to hang it up. It is so hard to do & figure out. It really needs to go in a corner apparently & no where else; we have figured that out so far...Truly we are baffled by the hanging up part, & we actually have some pretty big holes in our sons' wall from where we first got started to hang it up which will have to be patched up. Wasn't expecting that at all, nor the difficulty of the actual end result. The hardware included isn't the strongest so it would be nice if the manufacturer added better hardware & better instructions too; may be even a video of how to set up & install the thing so you can enjoy! lol! We are quite disappointed & just can't wait to actually get it hung up properly! Anyone out there (Manufacture included) please help us install this thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

TOY HAMMOCK

11/02/2011
By ,
missouri city, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not easy to find. Tried looking under hanging holders, finally found under hammock. Walmart had the best price and you could buy it separately. It was very easy to hang and holds over 50 stuffed animals. I bought 2. One for each corner, a great way of storing stuffed animals out of the way, but still be able to see them.
Walmart delivery dates are always accurate, i pick up most things at the store. Once in awhile I will have it sent to my home, which is very reasonable and convenient.
Walmart usually has the best price on all things. I also ordered 3 VCR/DVD players which are hard to find and usually very expensive. There were $58 each and we have so many videos I wanted to make sure I had a backup VCR. Ordering online is very convenient for me, as when i do get to the store they are usually very crowded and don't have the same variety as on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

I love this stuffed animal net

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The instructions were simple the installation was easy and it performs it's function better than I anticipater
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

useful

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Useful, exactly what I expected
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

keep the plushies up and away

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tool to keep all oh the plushies off of the floor and bed. easy to use. ans the hanging chain I use for hanging all of his hats.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Exactly What I Ordered

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works exactly the way it should. Easy to hang up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Nice

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great, works great. Had to use my husband's power drill to drill holds in the wall, but other than that , it was fairly easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Toy chain

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item to clean up all the stuff animals on the floor, it works great! Set up as the chain instead of the hammock so the kids can reach the animals and take them down themselves.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Good storage and looks cute.

02/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good net, one metal reinforcment ring was missing. But still worked just fine. Looks cute with all my sons stuffed critters in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Toy Hammock\ Chain

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks great.. Wish they had different colors..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Toy Nets

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nets look great and are an awesome way to keep stuffed animals available but not in the way. These have a line where toys can be hung and are easy to get to which is great for keeping the room organized
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

awesome !!

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a little complicated if you dont have the right tools but when I got it up, it was awesome !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

hammock n chain

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It holds all my kids stuffed animals
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

clutter rimidy

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these things it gets the stuffed animals off the floor and out of the way
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next