Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dreambaby Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Dreambaby Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

The Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain provide a unique, whimsical way to store and display baby's toys in your home. Ideal for the nursery or playroom, this fun toy hammock neatly gathers up toys, stuffed animals and more. Also includes Toy Chain with 20 moveable hooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(208 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
140
4 stars
53
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%202 out of 208reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 67 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
140
4 stars
53
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Perfect Value, Nice Net, dull hook tips

10/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint I have about the product is the regarding the hooks to put in the wall. The screw tip is dull, making it hard to install them easily. The net is of good quality, the chain is a nice addition, the hooks for the chain can also be used on the net for dangling animals. Nice product overall with a good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Perfect

04/28/2014
By ,
Satsuma,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for what is intended
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Easy to install and a fun addition!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was great! My daughter loves it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great Price, Nice Size, Comes With Bonus

12/03/2013
By ,
Covington,WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great for my sons room. Holds all this stuffed animals. I don't have use for the extra piece it came with the chain for holding toys, but I'm sure in the future I will find a need for it. Great price for these items and with free site to store pick up!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great toy hammock

04/03/2013
By ,
Lake Helen, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure about this toy hammock but it worked out great. I love it, I'm glad I got it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

TOY HAMMOCK

11/02/2011
By ,
missouri city, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not easy to find. Tried looking under hanging holders, finally found under hammock. Walmart had the best price and you could buy it separately. It was very easy to hang and holds over 50 stuffed animals. I bought 2. One for each corner, a great way of storing stuffed animals out of the way, but still be able to see them.
Walmart delivery dates are always accurate, i pick up most things at the store. Once in awhile I will have it sent to my home, which is very reasonable and convenient.
Walmart usually has the best price on all things. I also ordered 3 VCR/DVD players which are hard to find and usually very expensive. There were $58 each and we have so many videos I wanted to make sure I had a backup VCR. Ordering online is very convenient for me, as when i do get to the store they are usually very crowded and don't have the same variety as on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Its great to keep stuffed animals organized!

02/06/2013
By ,
Northern Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love this pet hammock & the toy chain leading up to the net portion of the hammock was an added bonus to it which I didn't expect & found adorable. The main problem our family is having is trying to hang it up. It is so hard to do & figure out. It really needs to go in a corner apparently & no where else; we have figured that out so far...Truly we are baffled by the hanging up part, & we actually have some pretty big holes in our sons' wall from where we first got started to hang it up which will have to be patched up. Wasn't expecting that at all, nor the difficulty of the actual end result. The hardware included isn't the strongest so it would be nice if the manufacturer added better hardware & better instructions too; may be even a video of how to set up & install the thing so you can enjoy! lol! We are quite disappointed & just can't wait to actually get it hung up properly! Anyone out there (Manufacture included) please help us install this thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this for my daughter. My oldest isn't ready to get rid of her stuffed animals but doesn't want them taking up space on her bookshelves. I searched for the hammock since I had one when I was little. BONUS it came with the hanging chain for my younger daughter's toys! It was easy to install (although you need a drill which wasn't listed on the box instructions). I am thrilled with it and may get a set for my son's animals and hang his baseball hats from the chain! Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Exactly what I was looking for....

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The net was exactly what I was looking for. It was relatively easy to install. Holds my daughter's stuffed animals well. Appears to be durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

It was perfect for the hospital

12/26/2013
By ,
Phoenix AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product worked great for stuffed animals that were given to a family member in the hospital. The product worked well with the 3M hanging hooks (to prevent putting holes in the walls of the hospital). Recommend using the 3 or 5 pound hanging hooks, but when doing so, follow the instructions of pressing the hooks for 30 seconds to make sure the adhesive sticks properly, then waiting an hour before setting up the hammock and adding the animals, otherwise the adhesive will not work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Finally...an organized room!

06/24/2014
By ,
Sanford, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hammock and chain really help to clean up my daughters room. I love that the chain hangs down so she can reach frequently used toys (and the hammock holds those less frequently used ones). I pushed the clip hooks closed and now they don't fall off the chain. Both meet my expectations and I highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Might need two of them

06/27/2014
By ,
EL CENTRO, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little difficult to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

great product

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Would recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

great

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to put up and use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

great toy hammock

06/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love this and used this as a child myself
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Love it!

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this hammock...it holds so many stuffed animals! And it even looks cute hanging in my daughters room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Excellent

06/12/2014
By ,
Orlando Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
needed my husband to help with his drill to insert the plastic locks in our cement walls, but the hammock is GREAT! I love it in my daughters room and now she has more space with all her teddy's out of the way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Great Product!

04/21/2014
By ,
Massillon, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for. I cannot believe how good of a price I got this hammock and toy chain. My daughter needed a way to get all those stuffed animals out of the closet and this was the perfect way to do it. my husband was able to install it within a few minutes. So far its holding up great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

Does it's job.

09/30/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love having someplace, off the floor or bed, to store all of our daughters lovies. We especially love the clip chain that comes with it. Her room is much more organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain

nice and big

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wanting one of these for a long time for my own stuffies. I have a cat and she thinks they are hers. problem solved!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 161 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next