Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hard Candy Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Hard Candy Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Hc Glow All The Way, Glamazon Bronze
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%22 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

It's great - it makes your skin look so bright!

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product and does exactly what you would expect. My face looks bright and it makes
me feel good. It is very creamy which I like, but overall - wonderful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Amazing bronzer!

06/14/2011
By ,
Manhattan, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bronzer is amazing, especially for the price paid. I use it for my legs. It's relatively easy to apply and it doesn't damage your clothing. The color is beautiful. I've tried a lot of Sephora brands for over $25 and nothing comes even close to this Hard Candy Luminizer!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Awesome

07/31/2014
By ,
Tampa Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this, the glow is spectacular. the tone it gives your skin is amazing, I cant live without it, I just realized i have none left and came to see if it was in stock at my local store cuz i cant wait for it to be delivered. LOVE IT !!! if you haven't tried it, you are missing out on looking beautiful !http://theempress.weebly.com/
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

This stuff is FANTATSIC!

07/13/2011
By ,
NORMAN, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is so versatile. I use it allover. On my cheeks and forehead for highlighting/bronzing. I add it to my lotions for a hot shimmering/bronzing effect for allover my bady. I've even added it to a body spray container and it dilluted and now in addition to the scent, I get shimmer, too! And a little goes a long way. I have 3 different colors which I bought about 4mos ago and use every day, and the tubes are all more than half full still. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Great way to make your makeup come to life

12/31/2013
By ,
ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually mix in some bronzer into my foundation as I've found it to be the best way to make your skin look healthy without SHINING/glowing like a neon sign. This product fits the bill perfectly and has been a joy to use. It's an amazing value (I paid $20 for an equivalent Nuxe product that was about 1/5th of the volume) and it's worked with all my foundations.
Warning -- I have NOT used it on its own as I would imagine it's a bit over the top -- but hey if that's what you're after, go for it, the pigments are very intense.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Awesome

05/12/2011
By ,
Rockaway Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just a tiny, tiny bit makes my face glow! Sometimes I use it to highlight, but most of the time, I just mix it with my foundation for a golden but natural look.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

AMAZING PRODUCT!

06/26/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I L-O-V-E this product! I use it on my legs, arms, and body, and wow, does it make me glow! I'm thoroughly impressed by the fact that it looks incredibly natural and it doesn't have a ugly orange tint to it like most other products tend to do. There's only one con I can think of: it's EASILY transferable. Once, I was wearing a white/beige dress, and applied it to my arms and legs. After the event, I noticed that there were streaks of bronze all over my dress. Then I realized that it was the Luminizer. It's an amazing product, but I wish that it would absorb and dry on my skin, instead of coating it. After applying it, you really need to wash your hands. (Plus, don't wear any light colors while wearing this! It WILL transfer and it will be a pain to wash out!) Overall, I would DEFINITELY recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

not for me

04/05/2014
By ,
west covina
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
im a light skin person and this makes me look very darker ... not for me !!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
Is bronze too dark for light skins?
Posted 04/28/2014
THANK YOU! Was reading how great it was and thinking...hmmm. Thanks as I'm "Light or Ivory"...won't waste money.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

so obvious

06/15/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bronzer is not subtle at all. It's way too obvious and difficult to blend.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Love, Love, Lovee<3

01/29/2012
By ,
Flordia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for christmas, and i love it. I use it as my foundation. It has a unique tint to it. Most bronzers turn you orange. This does not , it actually gives you a beautiful golden shade of tan. It works great(:
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Wonderful!!!

01/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very pale alabaster skin and I avoid the sun as much as possible but if you somtimes want to look tan with out it being permenet this is pefect it is as dark as you want it to be
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

A little disappointed...

09/08/2012
By ,
Manhattan, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just received this product, and I am a little disappointed after reading the great reviews. I've got a beige skin tone (not pale, not olive, sort of in between) and it didn't really make me much darker. It does blend really well, and the shimmer is pretty. I just wish it was darker. I think this would work great for someone really pale, or someone who is already tan, or self tans and wants to deepen their tan a little. But alone, it just doesn't get the job done for me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Love This

04/07/2014
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was expecting it to be bigger in size but you only need a little pea sized amount for both cheeks . Love this !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Love this product

11/08/2011
By ,
Staten Island,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this on my face and it gives me a hott bronzed look. Will def. order again!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318
10/17/2012
By ,
Youngstown Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this product thinking that it would be a great highlight based on the light golden package. The color is a lot darker than I wished it to be. Although its a great bronzer for contouring, its deffiantly too dark for a highlight.
The product has shimmer and not glitter which is great but has that unpleasant self tanner scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Hard Candy Glamazon Glow

05/17/2014
By ,
NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It gives me a glow with a little color.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Impressed

09/12/2012
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever used a bronzer, and I am impressed. No streaks, no orange tint. My only suggestion for first time users is to mix it with body lotion. You still get that sunkissed look, it makes the product last longer, and you have more control over how much bronzer you use. Definitely worth it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

LOVE, LOVE this product!!

09/13/2012
By ,
Lynchburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect shade, coverage and shimmer. It is easy to use and and blends easily. It gives your skin a bit of coverage, yet sheer. It has light reflecting properties that camouflages minor flaws,while giving you gorgeous color. My must have summer product!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Beautiful glow!!

05/23/2012
By ,
Mount Pleasant, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I constantly get comments on how much glow i get from this! It is a beautiful glittery glow! LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer, Bronze 318

Hard Candy Rocks!

04/04/2013
By ,
hzggebj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this online, & when I first opened it it squirted everywhere. I knew it was supposed to be solid cream, and not a runny, watery consistency. My husband took it back to the store & they swapped it for a good one, no questions, no problems! Great customer servce here!
That being said, I have only tried this bronzer out once, but have been using a sample size bottle of their glow illuminator for several weeks...& purchased a full sized bottle the same time as this. Love it! I am expecting this bronzer to work just as well. I love almost all their products.
In all fairness I should have waited till I used it a couple more times before I rated it...but I am sure if I can rate it again...it would be 5 stars all the way!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next