Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Simmons Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Relax and enjoy a good night's sleep with the Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper. It is comprised of highly resilient polyurethane foam, which provides exceptional comfort and continual support. The unique design helps to relieve stress, tension and pressure points, which helps to reduce tossing and turning. Featuring a Ring-of-Air design, this foam mattress topper enhances air circulation, which channels away body heat for a cool and more relaxing sleep. It is a quick and easy solution for mattresses that are too firm. It is available in several sizes. The Beautyrest mattress topper is an excellent choice for platform beds. When it is used with a standard bed frame a foundation or box spring is required (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.271 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(590 Reviews) 521
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
358
4 stars
140
3 stars
25
2 stars
28
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation87%512 out of 588reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
86 Questions | 411 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
358
4 stars
140
3 stars
25
2 stars
28
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

200% Inprovement

05/07/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No more back pain when I get up int the morning, sleeping comfortably though the night without tossing and turning as I did on the mattress alone. Over a month later and still shocked at the comfort level.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Soft and Comfortable

07/17/2012
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really bought this for my guest room to go on a trundle bed so there would be no spaces in between the matresses. I tried it out first on my King sized bed. It was soooo comfortable but it made my already tall King bed even taller and I had to use a step stool to get into bed. Other than adding hight to my bed I found it very plesant to sleep on.
Now I have a spacious, relaxing king sized bed for my guests.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great support to top a too-hard mattress!

09/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This topper fixed my mattress problem as my mattress was too hard. Since the topper was 3.5 inches thick, I was concerned that it would make my bed too soft, but it did not. It actually made it just right as it is comfortable while still maintaining very good support. I didn't want to sink in really deep like on memory foam and this topper allows your body to compress it, but doesn't close in all around you. The only thing I don't like about it are the dimensions of it as it doesn't go all the way to the edges of my mattress, but it still works well and looks good when the bed is made. It added height to my 9" mattress and I like the way it looks at 12" plus. I think it was stated that it was made to a smaller dimension to enable the sheets to fit, however my sheets are deep pocket and would have fit anyway. Overall, it is a good solution for a good price and it sleeps well even on the first night as that is how long I have had it! :) I don't know how it will hold up long term???
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

I now have the perfect bed!

05/24/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this topper to go over a new mattress that was extra firm. The mattress felt great in the store, but after a week I had shoulder and hip pain as I'm a side sleeper. I bought this topper after reading all the positive reviews and had to add my voice to the chorus - this product is fantastic!!! It will add some height to your bed so it's essential to have deep pocketed sheets. There was a chemical smell, but I let the product air out for a bit and then put it on the bed. My topper sits on the mattress, then I have a cotton mattress pad over it, followed by the fitted sheet. I could not smell the product after the bed was made at all. By the second day, I knew I had made the right choice as I started using my snooze button again to stay in bed just a little longer. It feels like someone is gently holding you through the night, but not that sinking/suffocating feeling that I find with memory foam beds. I LOVE this thing - give it a try. Also, I'm a bigger guy, (300+) and the product holds up just fine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Louisville Bedding ? Why isn't it Beautyrest?

08/07/2014
By ,
NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The topper was delivered on the day promised, but the first thing I noticed was that it was not in an original plastic cover, but had been rewrapped and rolled into clear cling plastic. There was no Beautyrest label on the topper, wrappings, or anywhere inside the box. On outside, only a very small label that said Beautyrest. Inside the box, there was only a small piece of paper "Congratulations on your purchase of a Louisville Bedding foam bedding product." Why doesn't it say Beauyrest??? When I opened up the topper and placed on our standard Queen size bed, the topper is a full 5-6" shorter than the bed, and at least 5-6" narrower than the bed, side-to-side. I understand a little clearance allowance for a pad and/or sheets to fit well, but half that much allowance would have been more than enough. I'm going to call Walmart and try to get some clarification on why this is not a Beautyrest product. Disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Wonderful!

05/22/2011
By ,
fayetteville, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this because we have a crummy mattress. We are saving up and doing research on a new one but in the meantime my husbands back was hurting.
We had a memory foam topper about 2 years ago, and while it was comfortable for him it was unbearably hot for me. After reading some of the reviews here I hoped that it wouldn't be too hot.
It came in a box and looked like it was wrapped in saran wrap..one word of advice, drag the box to the room you are going to unwrap it in!!
I did not notice any smell and it puffed up quickly..and then I laid on it...Heaven!! I almost fell asleep before I got the sheets on it!
It's nice and thick, it squooshs down a little but not too much (and I am a big lady!) it's heavy enough not to slide around and best of all..I don't get hot!!! I also like that when you pull the covers down it doesn't look like a weird egg-crate moonscape. Though we've only had this two weeks neither one of us has made a dent in it. I love it, my husband loves it and we sleep like someone shot us with a tranquilizer dart.
Highly Recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+565points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Wilmington, NC
Hopeful
Posted 01/15/2012
I enjoyed reading your review, this is the one that I am seriously considering purchasing compared to the spa topper that is 3". The one thing I was concerned about though are you and your husband back sleepers or side sleepers? Both my husband and myself are side sleepers so we need the support and cushion on our shoulders and hips. Do you think this mattress topper would provide comfort for those areas? We are really tired of trying to find the right topper for our mattress that is on a platform rather than box springs. He wakes up with back pain everyday and now he is complaining that his ribs hurt from laying on his side but he can't sleep on his back either. It is my lower back and hips that hurt the most. I know we don't have the money to purchase yet another mattress either. Thanks for any information that you can provide; we would love to sleep like we have been tranquilized too.
+4points
Customer Avatar
Chula Vista Ca
tranq dart lol
Posted 12/03/2011
Because of your review, I really did decide to order this. I love the idea of not getting hot. I had one before, and it made me sweat. I hope you're right about not being so hot.
+3points
Customer Avatar
38
Thanks for the review!
Posted 08/31/2011
....we wanna sleep like "someone shot us with a tranquilizer dart." Thanks for reviewing this product, and for the chuckle - we're gonna try it, too.
+5points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 7 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Best foam topper EVER!

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this topper in February 2014 and have been sleeping on it for nearly 4 months. My bed is over 10 years old and it felt like I was sleeping on a rock. This mattress topper is amazing! This foam is so supportive and I wake up feeling so refreshed that I hardly want to get out of bed. The foam is firm but not hard and it holds shape perfectly. I am a bigger girl and it hardly makes an imprint when I sleep. It always springs back like brand new when I get out of bed. It isn't hot either like other mattress toppers. There's just something about this type of foam that provides great sleep. Memory foam just never cuts it because it gets too stiff and hot. This topper is everything I could ask for and more. I feel like I am sleeping on a brand new mattress. I am so happy with this purchase.
You will not be sorry you bought this. I highly recommend it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable beyond expectations

08/11/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for a king size bed in the spare guest room. The mattress was in excellent condition, but hard as a rock. We've endured our share of uncomfortable, squeaky and broken down guest room mattresses when we visit relatives. I vowed I would do whatever I could to create a comfy haven - but couldn't afford to purchase a new mattress.
I ordered it with free shipping. It arrived at my house the next day after I ordered. As I read in the previous reviews, I didn't open the box until it was in the guest room with the bed stripped. All I had to do was place the rolled up pad on the mattress and remove the vinyl wrapping and it popped out. I adjusted it on the mattress following the directions to be sure I had the head and foot areas placed properly.
It did not smell, but I let it air out for 24 hours and then made up the bed with my mattress pad on top and then my oversize sheets. Most people will need extra deep sheets - fortunately I already had an extra set that works perfectly.
I've slept on it twice and found it was so comfy I barely moved all night long. I can't wait for our next house guests to come because I'll know they will sleep in comfort while they are here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great Topper!

06/13/2014
By ,
Southern Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't afford a new mattress right now and saw this topper and decided to get it. Best deal ever! It looks a little funny at first, and please be sure to place it where you want it BEFORE you open the package! It shoots out of the package like a balloon! Its extremely comfortable and has a lot of weight for a foam topper. Best sleep I've had in months. On a side note, my two small dogs didn't like the grooves...kept getting their paws stuck in them lol. If the grooves bother you, you can get a mattress cover and that works well. Another thing is I have a full size bed and full size sheets will NOT fit right over this topper. They kept slipping off the mattress. I purchased queen sized sheets and now no problem at all.
All in all great value, and it doesn't get hot like other foam pads do. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Amazing Comfort

02/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress topper for my 75 year old mother who has arthritis. After extensive research on toppers I decided to go with this one hoping it would offer the support my mom needs at her age. Low and behold, after making her bed and forcing her to sleep in it, I received a call from my mother the next day praising how wonderful this topper is and that she feels like she is sleeping on a cloud. And that her 10+++ old bed is like new again. She says it helps with her pressure points and has stopped her from tossing and turning and she's not waking up during the night anymore. We followed the instructions and let the topper expand and air out for 48 hours before putting it on her bed, which eliminated the smell. There's no question in my mind that I will be purchasing this topper for me as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+353points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Virginia
Sweet Dreams!
Posted 11/02/2012
So happy for you and your mom. Hope she has sweet dreams sleeping on her cloud! :) I am getting one for my grandma. I was happy to see the geo-matt available here - and at a reasonable price. I've worked in a hospital for 23 years - and we used to use them for pt.'s with pressure sores 15-20 years ago. Everyone loved them - and would often bring them back to sleep on if they got re-admitted! Then we got new beds that are supposed to have "built-in" pressure relief. I've slept on the new ones - not too impressed. :) I may have to get myself one for my bed.
+2points
Customer Avatar
California
Making her bed...
Posted 08/24/2011
I just wanted to say that when you wrote, "Low and behold, after making her bed and forcing her to sleep in it..." I got a big kick out of that. I visualized your Mom saying, "No, No, I am not sleeping on that new thing..." It just brought a smile to my face. Good job and thnaks for the smile.
+4points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 11 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First I want to say do not pay for shipping it will not come any faster than free shipping. I bought a cotton futon mattress first due to the reviews I read. But it was not enough padding and I felt the hard floor under me. So I bought this to put on top of it. It worked and I had a soft wonderful sleep. After 2 days I noticed there was a dip in the middle and the sides all around were sticking up around the middle. So I am going to buy another thin piece of foam to put the opposite way right in the middle then I will put all of them into a zippered cover to help the sides from coming up when I lay in the middle. Someone said to open the box and mattress right where you are going to put it as it is hard to move once it is out of the package. That was a King I bought the full size and it is easy to move around and I am a 62 female. I love the feel of the layered bed I have created with the different types of mattresses and foam pads they have. One more thing is there seems to be a lot of problems with memory foam pads. If you want to avoid that stick with this type of foam.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

I'm finally able to wake up not in pain!

01/22/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I finally woke up and realized what all the fuss over the 'mattress pillow' craze is all about.
I used to wake up with my legs and hips hurting but this has cured that problem. This thing is wonderful. I put my mattress cover over it so there's no need for its own cover. It definitely adds thickness to the mattress which has been a problem with some of my fitted sheets, but I can live with that!
It's stupid to complain about anything so essentially unnecessary (when people are dying in tsunamis and such) so I won't. I'll just say, as a fact, that since it's so wonderfully plush, maneuvering around in bed can be a little cumbersome but how trivial can one get.
Thank you Beautyrest !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Perfect Topper for My Wife's Back

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife needs a mattress topper that allows her hips to align with her body in just the right way, and this mattress does the job. Memory foam mattresses are too stiff, but this one is soft enough. So we're very happy with it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Flattened out within 3 months

11/24/2012
By ,
Wilmington MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We wasted our money on this. On Memorial Day we purchased a new mattress. The mattress felt much firmer at home than it did in the store, but they said it would break in over time, so in the meantime we purchased this foam topper. I had read the reviews and let it sit out to get rid of the chemical smell, and over about a week or so the smell went away, fine. But by Labor Day there were two huge and visible divots where my husband and I sleep. There was a big mountain in the middle. If one of us was away on a business trip and the other got to sleep in the middle part, it was great, but most nights we're both in the bed, and it was terrible. I woke up every morning with my back, hips and shoulders aching. We've gotten rid of it.
This was such a waste of money. Also, our last two mattresses were Simmons Beautyrest, and they have both turned to crud in a very short period of time. I am done with Simmons Beautyrest anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great topper if you don't need to move it!

12/19/2013
By ,
St. Marys, Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really loved the thickness & comfort of this topper. However, my husband who has some real health issues, was not as taken with it. It made it difficult for him to set on the edge of the bed and dress. After two weeks we decided to remove it. Oh my! The king size topper came shrink wrapped in a small box. Be aware once it is out of the box and the cells fill with air, it is becomes a monster to handle. I tried everything just to get it out of the bedroom. My husband wasn't able to help me. By the time I wrestled it down the hall and into another bedroom I felt like I went a couple of rounds with a boxer. Once I pulled it into the room and left go of it it flew open and is lying there. I don't know what do with it now. Hopefully I can find someone in my family who wants it and is willing to help remove it. There is no way it will ever go back in a box!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

Firm but Cushy

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our pillow top mattress developed body canyons after 8 years of use which became increasingly uncomfortable. I purchased this foam topper, flipped the mattress upside down, topped it with the foam and have a wonderful new mattress! The foam is thick and firm with just the right amount of softness. I love this mattress!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

This is great!

09/05/2011
By ,
san marcos
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave it a 4 only because it is a little more denser then I expected, however, Im sure over-time it will subside. I bought this because I did not want to purchase new mattresses. It did the trick. It is very thick and based on the comments I thought it might be thin which I was Ok with as long as it did the comfort trick. Well it is well over the inches it states and it gave my bed a huge boost as far as appearance concerns. IT is ver comfortable ! My husband who is quite the picky one said he, "liked it and found it to be quite comfortable." It is a little bit more on the hard side but like I said once it adjust to our bodies that should subside this is barely our 3 day on it. After two weeks I should see a major improvement or at least I hope. As far as value it is not cheap but it is not expensive so the price was OK. The quality is great you can tell they put alot work into it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

shorter than expected

10/29/2014
By ,
Alexandria, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This topper was not true to size. I ordered a Queen topper and it came up about 5 inches short. The width was okay. The foam is not "NASA" foam. Also the topper has comfort slits throughout it that causes the material to fold into the divets. Good news is, that its definetly thick and turns a hard firm mattress into a soft mattress. I had no issues with the mattress smelling like some of the other reviews. Also, consider buying deep pocket sheets so that the bottom sheet can fit over your thick topper and your mattress. I can't complain about the price. It was a good deal for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

not what i expected, but not absolutely terrible

06/02/2011
By ,
Greensboro, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this topper because its the only one I could find that wasnt a Memory foam. I hate the memory foam toppers because over time they conform to your body, and eventually its flat and you might as well be sleeping on just the mattress. This is pretty much like a memory foam topper in my opinion... it didnt take long for the topper to start flattening out where my husband and i lay, so now its flat on the sides and a big hump in the middle where no one lays. also, when i first opened it, it smelled like barn yard animals, but after a few weeks, it finally went away. Last but not least, its too small for our bed. We bought the king size to fit our king bed (and no, we do not have a cali king) but its about 2 inches too short on the bottom and about an inch short on both sides. However, it is still soft enough to where i dont feel the "tufts" on the mattress underneath.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/23/2011
Thought your comment was most helpful for my personal needs. I am interested to know what topper you do like.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Beautyrest 3.5" Geo-Matt Foam Topper, Multiple Sizes

geo foam topper

10/14/2011
By ,
Anaheim, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this topper August, 20ll. I'd been looking for a soft mattress (for my bed) and thought I'd found the perfect one. But in the end it still wasn't soft enough! I suffer from bone spurs up my spine so I was looking for something very soft for my back. I saw the advertisement for this topper and took a chance on this to add softness to the mattress. To my surprise, it turned out to be the best investment I could have made. I've slept on it for 2 months now and it shows no sign of wearing out. It is sturdy yet strong, soft and very well made. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I'll let you know how it feels come 6 more months. And Im sure my opinion will not have changed:)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 522 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next