Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gold's Gym Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

Gold's Gym Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

The Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball will make an ideal accessory for your workout sessions because it helps to strengthen your muscles while increasing the flexibility of your body and limbs. The Gold's Gym Fitness Ball features a vinyl covering in an attractive purple and white swirling pattern that is visually captivating. The Gold's Gym Ball contains sand filling that will help you improve your posture and coordination. With regular use, the Gold's Gym Fitness Ball will help you tone your muscles so that they are long and lean. You can use the Gold's Gym Ball to perform yoga exercises or daily workouts that require support during certain stretching routines. The Gold's Gym Fitness Ball is also suitable to use with some popular exercise videos.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

Perfect Exercise Balls

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These 2 lb. exercise balls arrived as a set of TWO, despite the awkward title and description that makes it sound like you might receive just one ball. The balls were well-matched and fit beautifully in my relatively small hands. I couldn't believe the excellent price when compared with other websites/brands offering similar balls. Walmart shipped these quickly and I received them days before the anticipated date. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

Works as advertised

06/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For an inexpensive solution to much priceier weighted workout ball, this model fits the bill.
Not too certian on the durability as we just received a few days ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

Terrific purchase

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
use for arm exercises and rolling on shoulders and upper and lower back for massage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

Not Practical for Multiple Sclerosis

05/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I brought these for my Mom who was just diagnosed with MS. For what I need them for, I'd rather them be smaller for her to grip but they do the job for now. If her hand strength decreases we will have to get something else.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

just the right size

07/21/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these weight balls. They are the perfect weight and aren't to big for small hands. I would also recommend any of Leslie Sansone's Walk videos. They are all amazing and have different levels for walking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Leslie Sansone: 1-Mile Workouts - 1-Mile Jog / 1-Mile Booster (Full Frame)
4.8 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

Meets it's intended purpose

03/21/2014
By ,
Portland, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've added these on to a Leslie Sasone walking DVD I've been doing and they certainly increase your burn! I intend to use them for other excercises as I am very weak in the upper body and need to start with low weights. The only negative I have is they are harder to hold onto as you sweat but it isn't anything that isn't manageable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

Great weight balls for exercising!!

11/07/2012
By ,
Farmingdale, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for my daily exercise!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

Great product!

11/06/2013
By ,
Laredo, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for a basketball team I coach. They are of high quality and have sustained the wear and tear from our practices so far. Great product. Great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball

Great exercise product!

11/06/2013
By ,
South Yarmouth, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size and weight for intended purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gold's Gym 2lb Soft Weight Ball
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5