Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Plantronics Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Plantronics Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

The affordable Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset combines Bluetooth wireless technology with effortless call control for a true hands-free experience. The simple to use headset incorporates important call control features such as adjustable volume, answer/end call, last-number redial and voice-activated dialing. It is comfortable, easy to use and universally compatible with most Bluetooth enabled phones. It is ideal for use in the car, out in the yard or wherever your busy life takes you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.29 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%26 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

03/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The reception I get from this headset is great! It is also much more comfortable to wear than any other headset I have used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 2 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Worth the Money

01/17/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great earpiece. It has great clarity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 3 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Very Satisfied

02/09/2011
By ,
Everywhere, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend the Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset to everyone. I owned one previously for about two years that I purchased at a walmart store and mistakenly washed it ....I was devastated. I went to walmart.com and found the exact same one and ordered it right away. I will be purchasing another one soon for my sister for a birthday gift. Thanks Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Good product for the price!

03/17/2011
By ,
Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Had a few problems with the shipping. Would recommend purchase from store rather than use Walmart shipping. Received product two weeks after I ordered. Once I finally received the product I was satisfied.
The product itself is a good product for the purchase price. Comfortable wear on the ear. Although, I have not owned the product for a long time, so far it seems to be working great!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

plantronics is the best in the biz

03/15/2011
By ,
long island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look...there is no need to go on about plantronics products. they are in my opinion, the standard in the blue tooth headset category. simple design with a no brainer approach to operate. go ahead. get it. you wont regret it. i have spoken.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Hands Free.

05/17/2011
By ,
Breaux Bridge,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in love with my bluetooth. What a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Buying again...

04/22/2011
By ,
Bama bound
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my Bluetooth Plantronics 360 this morning and this afternoon ordering another one for my daughter....it ought to be law that everyone driving a vehicle have one...no hands on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

a decent product

04/04/2011
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second blue tooth, I lost the first one. I didn't want to pay a lot of money, since these are so small and easy to lose. This product fits my expectations. While this is a sturdy product, it has better construction than my first one, it does have static when it is in use. It is a very inexpensive product, so I wasn't surprised that there would be some sort of drawback to it. Overall, the static isn't too bad, and the sturdiness of it and it's ease of use make it very satisfactory.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Great Buy!

04/13/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure I'd like it because of the price but this fits better than my $79 BB piece AND sounds just as good. It doesn't have mute option or hands free calling on the head piece but for the price, that's OK - it's a great buy and I'm planning on buying 2 more for my husband's and my other cell phone (3 for the price of one Blackberry head piece!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Win.. win..

06/05/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a cheap headset to use with my phone and this more than did the job, it works awesome and fits snug. Installation was super easy, the audio is clear and I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a bluetooth. This products works just as or even better than the more expensive brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Good Product

03/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset for my husband, and it has very clear reception. He has had it now for about a month, and so far has no complaints. For the price and the effeciency I would say that it was worth the money. I would recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

The Best Headset Eva

04/03/2011
By ,
michigan, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this headset is great! Great for video games, easy to set up, long lasting battery up to like 7 hrs. oh and did i mention only$22 i mean the ones that are made for like the ps3 or xbox360 probably work just as good as this thing and cost twice as much or more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

PLANTRONICS EXPLORER 360

03/11/2011
By ,
South Plainfield, N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For myself Plantronics is the best and MOST comfortable Bluetooth there is and for the money you can't beet it! I myself owen 3 all Exploreres a 240,360,&390 and they all work great although the one I like bets is the 360.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

basic bluetooth

03/23/2011
By ,
S. Augustine, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is a very basic bluetooth. It does the job, but the volume does not go up very loud so sometimes you can't hear. You definitely have to turn off your radio. Other than that it is ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

A very good product.

04/10/2011
By ,
Lewes, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well, loudness is good for person with some hearing loss. The ear loop does not fit my ear very well and has a tendency to drop off the ear. (Loop does not seem to be 'bendable'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Don't purchase

03/23/2011
By ,
Piscataway, nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I brought this product and it doesn't work anymore. I tried to charge it and it won't charge. I have lost my money
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Great product

05/25/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well inside the car home and office not very good outside against the wind but overall great product
Pros: Functional, Inexpensive, Durable
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Great Product

03/22/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very easy to set up and the sound is very clear. For the price it is the best one on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

Earpiece too big

04/20/2011
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Why do they all make these earpieces so big? Loose and would not stay on my ear. Had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset

bluetooth blew me away

04/05/2011
By ,
Independence, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable and clear headset. I like it so much I'm getting one for my wife.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next