Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Flash Furniture Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Flash Furniture Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

This mesh computer chair by Flash Furniture features a standard swivel chair mechanism and a comfortable 2" padded seat. Pneumatic seat height adjustment lets you customize the chair to the fit of your body, and the dual wheel casters enables easy rolling mobility. This office chair is available in a variety of colors to match your personal decor, including blue, green, purple and orange.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation86%83 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Great sturdy chair

12/06/2012
By ,
McKinney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair only took 10 minutes to assemble and is very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

I love the chair

10/06/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wasn't sure if the chair would be comfortable since it wasn't very expensive. I sit in it for long periods of time and it is very comfortable. I chose white with black trim. I scotch guarded it and it is perfect in my office. My furnitire is white and I have black pictures frames, so the chair looks like it was made for the room. I am going to get another one to match.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Very Sturdy...

01/17/2014
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair has been supporting my 350lb frame daily for several weeks with no creak, groans or other signs of material or weld fatigue. I am very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

College bound

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little chair for the price, Granddaughter loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Great Chair, easy assembly

07/22/2014
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good little chair for my computer station. Good price for the unit. Was very easy to assemble and seems to be quite sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

came to me broken

08/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
very pretty purple but the way they put the mesh together was very cheaply done - it was broken when I received - nothing my husband could not fi but we should not have had to
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Cool chair by every definition of the word!

06/22/2012
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this chair in green for my step-son to use at the computer and according to Matt, the green is a very cool color and the fabric of the chair is very cool to sit on for extended hours of gaming! The mesh fabric on the back of the chair allows for ventilation so even on the hottest west Texas summer afternoons, this gamer remains cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Nice chair for a college student.

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. The chair was easy to assemble. Chair was exactly as pictured. Good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Easy to assemble, nice looking economy chair

07/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought two bright orange ones for the kids (7 and 13) and then two black ones for ourselves. Easy to assemble, nice looking, lightweight economy chairs. The back hit at the right place to be comfortable on the lower spine. Probably not suitable for a heavy person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Great for my small space

03/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's been a week since I received my chair. So far, its been good. Nothing has fell apart yet....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Like the color

06/11/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Easy to put together, great color (I have the green), but it probably won't last long. The back isn't stable, it wiggles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

good value

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
order came as planned. Sturdy chair, very light.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Great student chair

06/05/2014
By ,
New Milford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this chair for my son to use at his desk, he loves it. Good size for a student chair but may be too small for adults. Works great for what I was looking for and gray color is a good neutral, stain proof color. Easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Poor quality, but fairly nice otherwise

09/11/2011
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have now owned this chair for about 6 months and the welds for the seat post have all broken, rendering this chair useless, the metal is too thin for my welder to really be able to repair unfortunately.
The chair was fairly comfortable, I greatly enjoyed the mesh back for those warmer days particularly.
I should note that I do not abuse my furniture and I weigh 160lbs, the chair should have no problem supporting that for a much longer period of time.
Good ergonomics, poor design.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors
05/24/2013
By ,
Corning, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased three of these chairs for my preschool. My teachers spent much of their seated time in tiny kid chairs which were not meant for adults. So I got each of them one of these chairs, one orange, one blue, and one purple. I ordered the chairs ship-to-store which worked well. They were very easy to assemble and went together in about 5 minutes. The chairs are sturdy and move easily on their casters. The teachers love them. They are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

A helpful product

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A great product, right on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Nice looking but a little flimsy

05/12/2014
By ,
Dothan, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These chairs (we bought 3) are great looking and very functional. However, the back on all 3 will not tighten sufficiently to stop the back from moving around. Not a big deal while sitting in it but a little unsteady as you move it around. Can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors
09/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The chair is great. It was easy to put together. It was exactly what the description said it was. The only thing that I don't like is that the mesh on the seat is uncomfortable to sit on for longer periods of time if you're wearing shorts/a dress/a skirt. I covered the seat with cloth. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

re: pretty but not worth it

01/27/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is relatively easy to assemble. Not very sturdy the wheels do not sit in it tight enough. Not worth price. Might as well pay more for a better product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

exactly as promised

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chair does great in my small office. Plus it's purple.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next