Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Flash Furniture Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Flash Furniture Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

This mesh computer chair by Flash Furniture features a standard swivel chair mechanism and a comfortable 2" padded seat. Pneumatic seat height adjustment lets you customize the chair to the fit of your body, and the dual wheel casters enables easy rolling mobility. This office chair is available in a variety of colors to match your personal decor, including blue, green, purple and orange.
Average Customer Rating:
4.117 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation85%94 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Great sturdy chair

12/06/2012
By ,
McKinney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair only took 10 minutes to assemble and is very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Love this chair!

09/05/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to put together and very sturdy. Was definitely pleasantly surprised. Excellent quality and totally brought my home office into the professional sphere. Highly recommend
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

I love the chair

10/06/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wasn't sure if the chair would be comfortable since it wasn't very expensive. I sit in it for long periods of time and it is very comfortable. I chose white with black trim. I scotch guarded it and it is perfect in my office. My furnitire is white and I have black pictures frames, so the chair looks like it was made for the room. I am going to get another one to match.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

So Far Awesome

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok, I was looking for a smaller chair for working at my desk on crafts that had a smaller footprint than my big hunky office chair. We downsized to a smaller home and the "craft" room is pretty small but workable if I had a smaller chair.
Was a bit concerned at these types because I am not a skinny woman but I am petite in height. ( short legs and arms) lol and must be able to roll around a bit in the chair. I did lots of research and from reviews and price chose this one. So far it is awesome. It is quite comfortable actually and I like the back for support and still be able to reach the floor with my feet.
Was easy to put together and seems sturdy. Don't know yet for long term but I am guessing it will hold up just fine. I got the red and it looks great. Oh yeah, I also like that I can now go right up to the table and slide the chair under when not in use. My other had large arms on each side that did not allow that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Really comfy and sharp looking!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter. I really like it. My grandson (11) gave it to his mom for Christmas. We both put it together. It was really easy. We bought the purple....really pretty! It is really sturdy. She really likes it also. I am considering getting one just like it for myself!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Not worth the effort

01/24/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this based on the reviews. Yes, it is a sturdy chair. Yes, it holds up to excess weight. What they don't tell you.... is that the chair, at full height, is shorter than most desk chairs. If you like your backside sitting lower than your knees, then by all means, buy this chair. But most people like to sit in a chair with their knees level to their hips. You will not find that here.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Very Sturdy...

01/17/2014
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair has been supporting my 350lb frame daily for several weeks with no creak, groans or other signs of material or weld fatigue. I am very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Neat little chair for computer or desk

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this chair. It went together in approx. 10 minutes. It is very comfortable and is ideal for my use at my desk. It was offered in several different colors which most computer chairs are not. The best part is the price. It's a great chair for the price. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Cool chair by every definition of the word!

06/22/2012
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this chair in green for my step-son to use at the computer and according to Matt, the green is a very cool color and the fabric of the chair is very cool to sit on for extended hours of gaming! The mesh fabric on the back of the chair allows for ventilation so even on the hottest west Texas summer afternoons, this gamer remains cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Just right!

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No words on the instructions, just pictures. Securing gasket keeping the back net in place had to be pressed in its groove again. Comfortable and exactly what I was looking for. Surprised that it arrived so quickly!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

blah

01/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not good
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Nice reasonably priced computer chair

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a Christmas gift for a friend who had a standard secretary's chair that would sink after sitting in it for a while. The friend is very pleased with this replacement chair siting specifically, it assembled quickly and easily, is light when it has to be moved around and is very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors
05/24/2013
By ,
Corning, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased three of these chairs for my preschool. My teachers spent much of their seated time in tiny kid chairs which were not meant for adults. So I got each of them one of these chairs, one orange, one blue, and one purple. I ordered the chairs ship-to-store which worked well. They were very easy to assemble and went together in about 5 minutes. The chairs are sturdy and move easily on their casters. The teachers love them. They are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

The perfect chair for a teenager

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this chair for my teenage son, he loves it! The chair rolls well over all great material.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Confy

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Confortable and easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Poor quality, but fairly nice otherwise

09/11/2011
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have now owned this chair for about 6 months and the welds for the seat post have all broken, rendering this chair useless, the metal is too thin for my welder to really be able to repair unfortunately.
The chair was fairly comfortable, I greatly enjoyed the mesh back for those warmer days particularly.
I should note that I do not abuse my furniture and I weigh 160lbs, the chair should have no problem supporting that for a much longer period of time.
Good ergonomics, poor design.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors
09/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The chair is great. It was easy to put together. It was exactly what the description said it was. The only thing that I don't like is that the mesh on the seat is uncomfortable to sit on for longer periods of time if you're wearing shorts/a dress/a skirt. I covered the seat with cloth. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

re: pretty but not worth it

01/27/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is relatively easy to assemble. Not very sturdy the wheels do not sit in it tight enough. Not worth price. Might as well pay more for a better product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Great for my small space

03/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's been a week since I received my chair. So far, its been good. Nothing has fell apart yet....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mesh Computer Chair, Multiple Colors

Great deal for the price.

03/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My girls love them. We got our oldest a purple one (very bright and pretty) and we got our youngest daughter a white one (would not recommend the white one for children because it picks up stains easily). Great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next