Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

With a floral design in satin, the Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow is perfect for the bedroom or living room. This luxurious ruffled bedroom pillow is sure to add an inviting charm to your home. The decorative pillow is stuffed with polyester filling for a soft feel. This ruffles pillow is available in two other colors apart from Red Sedona. All three colors are attractive and are sure to add an accent to your home dcor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%54 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Lovely and soft!

03/12/2014
By ,
Lacey, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is really lovely, and it feels like soft satin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Worth money

02/24/2014
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and great look.worth it's price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Love this pillow!!!!

04/11/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these pillows in chocolate to add as decor to my bedding. It offers an elegant look. They had an aquamarine looking color in the store that I plan to purchase also. You will not be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow
06/30/2011
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pillow! I got 4 of them for my living room. I got the red ones and they look so cute and elegant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

beautiful pillow for price

01/27/2012
By ,
colorado springs , co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made classy pillow. Color is vibrant. Works perfectly for a couch or bed. Much better than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

These pillows are adorable!

02/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pillows and I only wish they were a little bigger!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Pretty Pillow

01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this pillow in black for my daughter's new comforter set. It's very pretty, soft and satiny and the ruffles don't stay smashed down after it's been laid on. Great Pillow!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Greatest Little Pillow

03/01/2013
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this pillow. Have used it year round for months. Use in living room on sofas where it is used as backrest. It is used in bedroom just for decoration on bed. Goes with everything and all seasons!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Beautiful Pillow

12/26/2013
By ,
Decatur GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a beautiful pillow stands out from all the rest. Has a satin sheen to the entire pillow. Happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

lots of color

12/05/2013
By ,
Rome Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is so fluffy and fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Beautiful pillow...goes a little flat

04/27/2013
By ,
Killeen, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had 4 of these pillows for a little over a year now. The rosettes on the front have stayed intact and are still lovely, but the pillow itself actually went very flat after a short time! I spent an afternoon cutting and restuffing them...so they are good as new now. Unless they are for looking and not touching, expect to have to put a little work into them after a few months of use!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

YOU GOTTA LOVE WALMART!! What a bargain!

08/23/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never shopped for a decorative pillow before, so I was blown away at how much they go for!! I needed a punch of color in my bedroom. Everything is gray (even the ceiling) or white, (rental) and trying to match this gray isn't worth it. So I did an all white bed, and this pillow looks AWSOME on it! It brought the room together so much, I ordered a valance and panels to go on the window behind my bed to complete the look. This pillow is classy, fun, a BEAUTIFUL deep red, a nice sheen, and it was only $14!!! I looked at a ton of pillows that were no where as nice as this one and a lot of them were over $50! Some were even over $100!! (what???)
I'm "tickled RED SADONA"! LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

never put red pillows on a white sofa

12/10/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most foreign made fabrics retain a dye residue that sometimes comes off--either on your clothes or your furniture. This pillow left a red shadow on my white sofa that I had to vacuum and use upholstery cleaner on. I just had it drycleaned to heat-set the color. And I'll have to remember to be careful not to get it wet because it probably will bleed...but it's gorgeous!..and a great buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

This pillow was exactly what I was looking for.

10/02/2013
By ,
Pelican Rapids
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm pleased with the color and appearance of the pillow, but I didn't expect it to be comfortable. It was a pleasant surprise to discover both comfort and an attractive pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

pillow

09/30/2013
By ,
Poplar Bluff, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Love this!!

04/20/2012
By ,
Auburn, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This looks beautiful with zebra print. Love!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

I love this pillow!

09/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow -- in brown -- is gorgeous!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Lovely!

09/19/2013
By ,
Warwick, R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sooooo nice and with a price to match. Thanks Walmart for making decorating stress free!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

its a great accent pellow

08/21/2013
By ,
Reston, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the choclate color one and it is a vey good quality.. i put it in my living room buti don't let any one use it its only for decoration!!!!!!! Very sensetivr to touch on the bsck side of it .....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Happy and Impressed.

05/31/2013
By ,
Western PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw these in the store but they didn't have enough for my living room, and they were out of stock online for quite some time. So I waited awhile for these, but they were absolutely worth the wait! You simply cannot find this sort of high quality pillows that looks so luxurious for so little money. They are soft and fluffy. I have two futons couches that serve as extra beds when we have company over and these are intended to be used as pillows and not just accents. One of the best purchases I ever made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next