Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

The Better Homes and Gardens All-over Ruffle Pillow is perfect for the bedroom or living room. This beautiful home accent sports a contemporary decorative floral design and has the look and feel of soft satin. The luxurious item is sure to add an inviting charm to your home. The 17" x 17" pillow is made from 100 percent polyester and it contains a soft polyester fill as well. It is available in three vibrant shades sure to fit your decorating needs. The colors include Red Sedona, Gray Shadow and Costa Brown. The ruffles on this attractive pillow retain their shape well. Add a touch of understated luxury to your space with this item.
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%72 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Nice pillows but gets flat very fast

01/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered two of these red pillows and two others of a different kind & color also from Walmart. I was excited to get them but unfortunately as much as i loved the color and design, they were much flatter out of the box in comparison to the other two. I am guessing that at one point they were fuller and fluffier but they did flatten out with time. so please be aware as you are buying that you may have to fill it up again down the line. One good thing about them is that the back is the same red color as the front. I kept them because i really liked the design and i wanted to use them as my accent color. They are also good to use on your back or when laying down on the couch since they are flatter(thinner) but I think that only makes it worse. I believe most of the great reviews here are from people who just received the product and haven't used it yet. I was planning on getting one more for my smaller seat but I will look for something else.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Sea of red

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I truly love how the pillow was made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Love this pillow!!!!

04/11/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these pillows in chocolate to add as decor to my bedding. It offers an elegant look. They had an aquamarine looking color in the store that I plan to purchase also. You will not be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Pretty Pillow

01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this pillow in black for my daughter's new comforter set. It's very pretty, soft and satiny and the ruffles don't stay smashed down after it's been laid on. Great Pillow!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow
06/30/2011
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pillow! I got 4 of them for my living room. I got the red ones and they look so cute and elegant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

beautiful pillow for price

01/27/2012
By ,
colorado springs , co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made classy pillow. Color is vibrant. Works perfectly for a couch or bed. Much better than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Greatest Little Pillow

03/01/2013
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this pillow. Have used it year round for months. Use in living room on sofas where it is used as backrest. It is used in bedroom just for decoration on bed. Goes with everything and all seasons!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Whoa Love This One

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow is so pretty. The swirls kind of look like big flowers. I wasn't sure if I would like this design, but I love it. If I had a con, it would be that they are very slippery, and do not stand up well on my couch, so I have to lift them up at times. If the couch was cloth, it would be fine, but if you have leather, they do tend to slip.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Great but order it online!

09/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The color and texture of this are great. I got one in the store and once I got it home I decided I needed another so I ordered it online. Needless to say, the one I got at the store looks like a concave pancake compared to the lush awesomness that arrived in the mail. I wasn't happy because I had already cut off the tags. Otherwise, I really love the pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Pillows that make a difference.

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Often what we order looks different than the ad. These pillows, however, were fantastic. I needed a touch of color on my dark couch and these did the trick. In fact, I'm ordering more for my love seat as soon as I can.
The fabric adds a touch of class.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

never put red pillows on a white sofa

12/10/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most foreign made fabrics retain a dye residue that sometimes comes off--either on your clothes or your furniture. This pillow left a red shadow on my white sofa that I had to vacuum and use upholstery cleaner on. I just had it drycleaned to heat-set the color. And I'll have to remember to be careful not to get it wet because it probably will bleed...but it's gorgeous!..and a great buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Ruffles Pillow

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have looked everywhere for that "special" pillow. Walmart was my last choice, honestly, but these pillows are PERFECT!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Beautiful pillow...goes a little flat

04/27/2013
By ,
Killeen, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had 4 of these pillows for a little over a year now. The rosettes on the front have stayed intact and are still lovely, but the pillow itself actually went very flat after a short time! I spent an afternoon cutting and restuffing them...so they are good as new now. Unless they are for looking and not touching, expect to have to put a little work into them after a few months of use!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

WA

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my pillows
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

pillows

11/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are nice pillows for the price. The fabric is soft and they look very nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Great Little Pillow

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this in addition to a bed quilt and shams for the master bedroom. It's very pretty and matched perfectly. Better Homes & Gardens products have always been of high quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Lovely and soft!

03/12/2014
By ,
Lacey, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is really lovely, and it feels like soft satin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Matches well!

11/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to go with a better homes and garden quilt and shams. It matches perfectly. I have been very pleased with both purchases.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Worth money

02/24/2014
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and great look.worth it's price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

This pillow was exactly what I was looking for.

10/02/2013
By ,
Pelican Rapids
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm pleased with the color and appearance of the pillow, but I didn't expect it to be comfortable. It was a pleasant surprise to discover both comfort and an attractive pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next