Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

With a floral design in satin, the Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow is perfect for the bedroom or living room. This luxurious ruffled bedroom pillow is sure to add an inviting charm to your home. The decorative pillow is stuffed with polyester filling for a soft feel. This ruffles pillow is available in two other colors apart from Red Sedona. All three colors are attractive and are sure to add an accent to your home dcor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%59 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

lovely

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the pillows are very nice. They were a slightly cheaper price in the store compared to online
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

So pretty

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is just as pretty as it is shown. It's a great addition to our master bedroom decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Poorly made

06/07/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Although these pillows are super cute, they are poorly constructed. The
Seems are already coming undone and I have only had them a few weeks. Bummer!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Love this pillow!!!!

04/11/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these pillows in chocolate to add as decor to my bedding. It offers an elegant look. They had an aquamarine looking color in the store that I plan to purchase also. You will not be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Pretty Pillow

01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this pillow in black for my daughter's new comforter set. It's very pretty, soft and satiny and the ruffles don't stay smashed down after it's been laid on. Great Pillow!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

beautiful pillow for price

01/27/2012
By ,
colorado springs , co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made classy pillow. Color is vibrant. Works perfectly for a couch or bed. Much better than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Beautiful

05/25/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this pillow. It is well-made and looks expensive. I plan on getting more. I got the chocolate brown. It's very rich looking.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow
06/30/2011
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pillow! I got 4 of them for my living room. I got the red ones and they look so cute and elegant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Wonderful, soft, silky

05/13/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave it to my daughter for her 20th birthday, and she loved it! She has been away at college for a couple of years and she has been slowly adding to her new apartment. She asked for something to decorate her bedroom.
I got her another pillow from Wal-Mart that matches this one. She adores both of them because they are so feminine, and she is such a girly-girl.
Good quality for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Beautiful decorative pillow

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these in red to add color to my Hannalore quilt and shams. They really are beautiful and added just the color I needed for my bedroom. They look better than I thought they would and I am very pleased that I purchased them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Lovely and soft!

03/12/2014
By ,
Lacey, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is really lovely, and it feels like soft satin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Greatest Little Pillow

03/01/2013
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this pillow. Have used it year round for months. Use in living room on sofas where it is used as backrest. It is used in bedroom just for decoration on bed. Goes with everything and all seasons!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Worth money

02/24/2014
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and great look.worth it's price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

never put red pillows on a white sofa

12/10/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most foreign made fabrics retain a dye residue that sometimes comes off--either on your clothes or your furniture. This pillow left a red shadow on my white sofa that I had to vacuum and use upholstery cleaner on. I just had it drycleaned to heat-set the color. And I'll have to remember to be careful not to get it wet because it probably will bleed...but it's gorgeous!..and a great buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

These pillows are adorable!

02/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pillows and I only wish they were a little bigger!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Beautiful pillow...goes a little flat

04/27/2013
By ,
Killeen, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had 4 of these pillows for a little over a year now. The rosettes on the front have stayed intact and are still lovely, but the pillow itself actually went very flat after a short time! I spent an afternoon cutting and restuffing them...so they are good as new now. Unless they are for looking and not touching, expect to have to put a little work into them after a few months of use!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

YOU GOTTA LOVE WALMART!! What a bargain!

08/23/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never shopped for a decorative pillow before, so I was blown away at how much they go for!! I needed a punch of color in my bedroom. Everything is gray (even the ceiling) or white, (rental) and trying to match this gray isn't worth it. So I did an all white bed, and this pillow looks AWSOME on it! It brought the room together so much, I ordered a valance and panels to go on the window behind my bed to complete the look. This pillow is classy, fun, a BEAUTIFUL deep red, a nice sheen, and it was only $14!!! I looked at a ton of pillows that were no where as nice as this one and a lot of them were over $50! Some were even over $100!! (what???)
I'm "tickled RED SADONA"! LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Love this!!

04/20/2012
By ,
Auburn, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This looks beautiful with zebra print. Love!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

Beautiful Pillow

12/26/2013
By ,
Decatur GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a beautiful pillow stands out from all the rest. Has a satin sheen to the entire pillow. Happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens All-Over Ruffles Pillow

lots of color

12/05/2013
By ,
Rome Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is so fluffy and fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next