Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Irwin Naturals Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct

Irwin Naturals Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct

You can keep your fingernails and hair strong, healthy and vibrant with this Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement. With superior levels of biotin, silica, Omega-6, collagen and horsetail, the Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement keeps your fingernails strong and your hair full and lustrous. This Strong Hair and Nails Supplement also contains zinc, Vitamin C and evening primrose oil to help maintain healthy skin. This bottle contains a 60-count of Hair and Nail Supplement soft gels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct

May not repurchase. Other vitamins may be better

07/07/2011
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did not buy these from amazon but I bought them at Walmart for $15. Im not surprised I could get them on amazon for cheaper. This product at walmart I think was the only gel capsule which attracted me but also because their cheaper products were out of stock. I finished the whole month supply and Im thinking of trying a different product only because these made me nauseated almost every single time I took them (regardless how much I ate or dank water). Im not sure if my stomach was sensitive to a certain ingredient in here but that's something I will have to find out.
I'm blessed with having super strong and nice nails from my mother but my hair is more on the fine side (that's why I got this product). My hair is growing out from a boy length cut and I think my hair looks gorgeous after a month. It feels fuller and healthy. I would return to this product if the nausea thing wasnt a problem but if you dont find that to be a problem with your stomach I def recommend a soft gel supplement.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct

Working like a charm!

03/12/2013
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a mixed raced African American with biracial hair I find it hard to grow quickly. I started this product when I was at MBL and now a week shy from a month later I am at WL. My current goal is to get to Classic Length. These pills are WELL coated and are very easy to go down. I take them in combination with MSM. Like the ingredients say it comes with well needed vitamins for hair growth. My skin never broke out, and is glowing. Also my eyes lashes re so long now they have always looked fake but not look extremely fake. :) (They almost touch my eyebrow). I take 2 a day once in morning and once before bed, and I have to shave every single day because my hair grows so much and I started getting thicker belly hair around my navel so just warning you. Overall I love this stuff and you shouldn't not shy away from it because of the price. Remember you get what you pay for and this is worth every cent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct

I like this product very much has good results

04/22/2014
By ,
Denver. CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this product for a little over a month and already it shows good results with my hair and nails. My nails are much stronger and longer. My hair has gotten thicker and I can tell it has grown quicker than any other product I have tried and I have slow growing hair. I like that it has primrose oil which was another vitiamin I would take and now I don't have too because it's included along with others I take, so this cuts down on vitamin intake. The pills are gel caps which makes it easier to swallow even though they are big. I certainly plan on buying another bottle ASAP!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct

My hair and nails grew faster and looked healthier

10/02/2012
By ,
Alexander City, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have purchase two boxes of these vitamins. I am on the second box now. I am very satisfied with this product. I damaged my hair due to over processing and had to cut is off. I started taking these vitamins to help the condition. They are easy to swollow so I liked that. After a month my hard to grow hair is growing longer and shinier. My nails which hardly ever grow are growing as well. I was not expecting such a great reaction. I will definately purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct

Good Product !

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product you can see results within a few weeks !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct
03/19/2012
By ,
Hogworts, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased similar products for hair and nail grown. However, I have never experienced the growth that I have with this product.
I have thyroid disease that has caused me to loose my hair by handfulls and make my nails brittle.
I have finished one bottle and my hair lose is non-existant and it is showing some signs of regrowth. My nails are strong and growing like crazy.
Very pleased and will continue to take this suppliment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct

It is very helpful.

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After taking it for a few month my hair grows faster and my nail stopped braking and cheaping.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct
08/21/2012
By ,
Miami, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been struggling with thinning hair for the past six years. I stumbled on this product while shopping at Walmart and I am now on my second bottle. There is a big difference in my hair and I am very happy that my hair is thicker and is growing quite nicely. I am very pleased with this product and will continue to take it as long as I need to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct

Made hair fall out

04/13/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had really long hair, but I got all the dead ends cut off and it was so short. So I bought this and I didn't notice anything different but my hair falling out. It became thinner so I stopped using it. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct
04/27/2013
By ,
Trevorton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved so much time....received it in a few days. Will do this again when needed. Will shop
on for more things with Wal-Mart. Was very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Longer Stronger Hair & Nails Supplement, 60ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5