Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wallies Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor

Wallies Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor

The Wallies Peel and Stick Wall Play Mural add a touch of fun and beauty to your childs room. The stick decor have individual elements that can be detached from the main picture for customization. Further, the decals do not leave a sticky residue on the walls. The peel and stick wall decor is remarkably easy to put on or remove. You little one can play and reposition pieces from the Wallies wall decor to create a new decor every time. Overall, the removable vinyl wall decals provide your little one a fun-filled and creative pastime.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor
12/27/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is fun and easy to stick on the wall. You can move them around as needed by un-peeling and re-sticking. It does not remove paint and there is no residue. You will not be disappointed with this product!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor

Great product for a great price

08/31/2011
By ,
Altoona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried that the quality of this product would be bad because it was so much cheaper than other vinyl wall decals I had seen. Not the case! I applied the decals easily and they add a lot of character and charm to my son's room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor

Great

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used in playroom and I am happy with the outcome. Great decals. Will buy more
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor

Looks Great.

02/19/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughters nursery and love it. I was surprised by how cute and smooth against the wall it lays. Its great how the tree is separated into three pieces so its much easier to place on the wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor
02/20/2013
By ,
newport, vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A truly outstanding product. Looks amazing; does not damage wall if removed. My 13 year old son put it on the wall of the playroom. I am thrilled. Shipping time was excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor

A Good Product

10/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this wall decor for my kids's playroom. It looks nice and colorful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor

Great Design & Value!

03/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for our woodland-themed nursery and they are so cute. I used the raccoon, rabbit, skunk, mushrooms and flowers and a few of the birds to decorate one end of the crib--it's solid wood on both ends. It turned out so cute!! And the tree and deer, owl and birds decorate the wall. They are easily removed if placed incorrectly and don't leave a residue. They re-stick perfectly. I saw these on another high-end retail website for $10 more than the Walmart price. Such a great value for the design and quality!! Highly recommend!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor
02/28/2012
By ,
Wadesboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh my, my childcrare children LOVES this growth chart.they thinks it is one of the best thing in the center. On a daily basic they are measuring their height and talking about the leaves, deer, and etc. This is a conversation piece for any age range of children. A GREAT buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor

LOOKS SO CUTE!!! LOVE THIS MURAL.

02/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looked good online but when I got it and started to install it, I fell in love. The colors are great and it is easy to remove from the wall and restick somewhere else when you change your mind. Worth the money..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor
03/06/2013
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute, kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wallies - Wall Play Vinyl Peel and Stick Decor

adorable

02/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these vinyl stick-ons are a great addition to any child's room. they are super easy to use and come off the wall with no problem. adorable!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.