Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Cotton blend 6-12 months Pack of 6 Ankle length Gripper foot bottom EZ Sort sock matching
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation83%142 out of 171reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Not product advertised

07/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Different design, different fit, different colors. I ordered these because the pictures advertised as the simple and plain socks I had previously purchased however the product we received was nothing as pictured. Because of the awful unmatchable colors and loose fit I returned them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

NOT the socks pictured in the online photo

07/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hanes HAD the perfect sock for my toddler. They came in a 6 pack and were white with either navy or grey toes & heels. They were the perfect fit and the perfect thickness. They were like adult socks but in a toddler version. Well it seems they don't make them anymore. I've looked in various stores and ordered the socks online, but the socks I received are not the ones pictured in the online photo. Instead they are much thicker and they come in 6 different colors. I'm very disappointed. Wal-Mart should change the photo of the product on their website.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

toddler ankle socks

12/09/2013
By ,
San Diego CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice socks overall but I anticipated similar colors shown as assorted as the type you will receive. The photo attached is more likely what you receive!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Great socks

07/11/2014
By ,
Mesquite, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my grandsons. Little boys are hard on socks but these wear very well. Hanes socks have proven to be a worthy product and offered at a reasonable price. Ordered these by mail and they were delivered when promised and in good condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Great socks

11/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these socks for my 18 mth. old & they fit perfect - stay on his feet & have grippers on the bottom to keep him from slipping on our hardwood floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Awesome socks

01/01/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the BEST socks for kids. Of all the socks we've bought for our little dude, these are the only ones that actually stay on his feet. He can kick, roll around, and do whatever but these socks don't come off. Love them! I have found that they seem to run a little small though, but we continue to buy these Hanes socks as he grows out of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

love these socks!

03/06/2011
By ,
williamsport pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got these socks in size 2T-3T for my 15 month old after reading other reviews about them fitting small. they fit him great and plenty for strech to fit for a long time. these socks NEVER fall off or get pulled off and are NOT tight!! Very nice socks! super soft and great thickness!! i also love that you get gray and blue in the pack!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Socks shown are not the socks in pack.

06/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these because they were simple and had skid free bottoms. The item# I received matches, but the product is a variety pack that looks nothing like the socks shown.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

These socks are so soft an fits well

06/18/2014
By ,
Mamou,la.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandsons love their socks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

comfortable

05/31/2014
By ,
Jefferson, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son has several pairs of socks from Hanes. It us a good fit for him I just did not expect all the different colors of the socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Not what is pictured

05/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We have the socks that are pictured in 6-12 months. They are the best socks. But what I received were awful colored, barely any elastic around the top socks. Hoping to get my money back with shipping as description was not correct. Should have read all of the reviews.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Great

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they fit well, not too tight around the ankles
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

PERFECT SOCK FOR MY GRANDSON

02/20/2014
By ,
Summersville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY 'LITTLE MAN' LOVES TO SCOOT AROUND 'MAMAW'S KITCHEN' - IN HIS WALKER - WEARING ONLY HIS LITTLE SOCKS ON HIS FEET. GETTING THESE SOCKS ON AND OFF IS EASY.....HOWEVER, NOT EASY ENOUGH THAT HE CAN 'KICK THEM OFF' (LIKE SO MANY OTHER BRANDS). EVEN THE 'MULTIPLE COLORS' WERE PERFECT FOR MATCHING HIS OUTFITS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

great socks

02/21/2011
By ,
Apalachicola, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a stay home mom I'm always trying to make my money stretch the most, this socks are perfect you get plenty for $5.00 they do shrink a little so plan on buying a size up, but other than that, good socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Perfect Socks!

06/28/2011
By ,
Sun Prairie, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I research everything online, and I found these socks - ankle length and grippy stuff on the bottom. I decided to go ahead and give them a try. They fit my son perfect! They stay on his feet too! He was 3 months old when I bought him the 6-12 month size. I would imagine they will fit for another couple months, and then I definitely will be buying the next size up! I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Sock it to 'em!

03/30/2014
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first saw these I thought...Oh how cute. But when I actually received them, I not only saw that they were adorable, but that they are durable as well. The material is soft and the socks are very well made. No flying stitches or pull apart seams. They are the real deal. Every bit as good as Hanes' adult lines.
I'm glad I purchased them and you will be too. The size, the price, the material, the fit...it all works. Shop this item with confidence.
Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Love

04/01/2014
By ,
Boston,Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality
Just what I needed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Not the color you get

03/30/2014
By ,
Seattle
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered these and got a bunch of different colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

not what I expected

03/21/2014
By ,
chicago
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I ordered these online I thought that the socks would be white when I opened the shipping package The socks were multicolored with pastel yellow, light blue and a few other colors that I did not want. Returned them. Still looking for the all wow version.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Not item pictured

03/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item pictures is not what I received. Very disappointed and had to be returned.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next