Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Cotton blend 6-12 months Pack of 6 Ankle length Gripper foot bottom EZ Sort sock matching
Average Customer Rating:
4.377 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation85%138 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

toddler ankle socks

12/09/2013
By ,
San Diego CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice socks overall but I anticipated similar colors shown as assorted as the type you will receive. The photo attached is more likely what you receive!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Great socks

11/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these socks for my 18 mth. old & they fit perfect - stay on his feet & have grippers on the bottom to keep him from slipping on our hardwood floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Sock it to 'em!

03/30/2014
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first saw these I thought...Oh how cute. But when I actually received them, I not only saw that they were adorable, but that they are durable as well. The material is soft and the socks are very well made. No flying stitches or pull apart seams. They are the real deal. Every bit as good as Hanes' adult lines.
I'm glad I purchased them and you will be too. The size, the price, the material, the fit...it all works. Shop this item with confidence.
Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Great

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they fit well, not too tight around the ankles
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

PERFECT SOCK FOR MY GRANDSON

02/20/2014
By ,
Summersville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY 'LITTLE MAN' LOVES TO SCOOT AROUND 'MAMAW'S KITCHEN' - IN HIS WALKER - WEARING ONLY HIS LITTLE SOCKS ON HIS FEET. GETTING THESE SOCKS ON AND OFF IS EASY.....HOWEVER, NOT EASY ENOUGH THAT HE CAN 'KICK THEM OFF' (LIKE SO MANY OTHER BRANDS). EVEN THE 'MULTIPLE COLORS' WERE PERFECT FOR MATCHING HIS OUTFITS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Love

04/01/2014
By ,
Boston,Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality
Just what I needed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Not the color you get

03/30/2014
By ,
Seattle
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered these and got a bunch of different colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

not what I expected

03/21/2014
By ,
chicago
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I ordered these online I thought that the socks would be white when I opened the shipping package The socks were multicolored with pastel yellow, light blue and a few other colors that I did not want. Returned them. Still looking for the all wow version.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Awesome socks

01/01/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the BEST socks for kids. Of all the socks we've bought for our little dude, these are the only ones that actually stay on his feet. He can kick, roll around, and do whatever but these socks don't come off. Love them! I have found that they seem to run a little small though, but we continue to buy these Hanes socks as he grows out of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Not item pictured

03/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item pictures is not what I received. Very disappointed and had to be returned.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

love these socks!

03/06/2011
By ,
williamsport pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got these socks in size 2T-3T for my 15 month old after reading other reviews about them fitting small. they fit him great and plenty for strech to fit for a long time. these socks NEVER fall off or get pulled off and are NOT tight!! Very nice socks! super soft and great thickness!! i also love that you get gray and blue in the pack!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Not as pictured!

03/08/2014
By ,
Seymour, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very disappointed to get a package of various colored socks as opposed to the white socks as pictured! Wish I'd read previous reviews before ordering! Will be returning these socks!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

02/28/2014
By ,
alva, ok
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered the white socks with colored tips and I was send different colors. Had to return it to the store and still can't find socks
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Not the same color as shown

02/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these and received an assortment of colors and stripes. Not what was pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

they aren't exactly what is pictured

02/18/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, but I was disappointed when they arrived, they weren't white as pictured, they were random colors. I bought them for my son but gave two pairs away because they were yellow and looked like they were more geared towards a girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Color white thats pictured is Not what you get!

01/24/2014
By ,
Eastern Washington
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered these in a pinch, but got not white socks like whats in the picture, I got these ugly light yellow and blue socks. Walmart, make sure your pics match what you are selling! Wont be ordering these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Socks

01/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought I was getting all white socks and what I got was multi colored. I'm a little disappointed by that.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

great socks

02/21/2011
By ,
Apalachicola, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a stay home mom I'm always trying to make my money stretch the most, this socks are perfect you get plenty for $5.00 they do shrink a little so plan on buying a size up, but other than that, good socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Just what I needed

01/12/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are perfect for my little guy. The size is good and they are nice and stretchy with room to grow. The hanes on the bottom appears to be sticky....no slippin and slidin. The colors I got in the mail were different than the photo. They were various blues, yellow, and white. Still cute. Definitely a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Ankle Socks, 6-Pack

Very nice quality

01/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fitted perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next