Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.487 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation93%105 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

The best socks for my baby angel.

04/20/2014
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are soft. The colors are nice. And Hanes quality is always perfect. I'm really satisfied with purchase. Perfect ones!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Love these socks but note on thier color....

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two boys and was so happy when I finally found socks that stay up good but don't squeeze my boy's legs. I also have hard wood floors so I like the grippers on the bottom so they aren't slipping on the floor. I have them in the two smaller sizes so I didn't hesitate to get them as my older son started to grow out of them. They are still great socks BUT I was a little disappointed when I got them and they are not the grey/white and blue/white that they show in the picture (and the color I had in the smaller sizes). THEY ARE RED, WHITE, AND BLUE color mixes and SOME ARE A LITTLE WILD. They don't quite match everything like the others did. Of course my 3 year olds favorite pair are the crazy white and blue striped ones that match nothing that he wears. It probably won't matter once we are wearing long pants again, but a little annoying while he is wearing shorts still.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Not all white

08/20/2014
By ,
New Athen, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they are very comfy Socks on him but they are assorted colors
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Nice Socks

08/06/2011
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great socks at a great price. They do run a bit small if you compare to age, but have held up well for my son. My son is 2 and wears the 4T to 5T socks, but he also wears about a 8.5 to 9 size shoe. I would recommend these socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pennsylvania
Great review!
Posted 09/07/2011
Thank you! My son also wears a 9 shoe. I was about to order a 3T; but according to your review, you gave me the perfect answer! Thanks a lot.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Sock colors are different than picture

03/03/2014
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They were various colors with designs on them. I wanted the socks pictured, plain white with navy or gray heel and toe. Will be returning these and shopping elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Size runs small, so order larger size

02/23/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are good quality and a very good price. I have seen these at T***** for $8.49, much better deal online. Fit accuracy, they run a little small. I bought the 2T-3T size for my 1 yr. old and this size actually fit him. He does however, have a 4 3/4 in. foot size. So if that helps anyone when choosing their child's socks size, glad to help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Not as pictured!

03/08/2014
By ,
Seymour, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I agree with previous reviewer, the socks I thought I'd receive the socks as pictured. Instead I received a pack of dark multi-colored socks. I realize the description says "assorted" but they need to be more specific in describing that the socks received may not be as pictured. Then I wouldn't have ordered them. I wanted white socks, not colored! Definitely will be returning!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack
06/27/2011
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE SOCKS STAY ON!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Great socks

05/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
love these socks but be aware they are colored, not white.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Lover these socks!

02/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried so many brands of socks for babies and toddler and these are the best by far! Yes, they are not as cute as the ones you get at some stores in the mall but they stay on! My kids are the only ones taht always have their socks on in daycare! To me function tops the appeal of the matching socks! They wash well and last a long time as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Good quality socks

08/29/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using Hanes socks for my son almost since he was born. They hold up well even with frequent washing. These socks are not your standard cotton socks, but are stretchy and fit rather snugly. (They can tend to get too tight on the leg when the child is starting to grow out of them) I would like to see them available in more colors than what walmart offers, but that as far as I am concerned is the only drawback to an otherwise very good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

EXCELLENT SOCKS FOR ACTIVE TODDLER!

03/25/2014
By ,
Summersville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRANDSON JUST LOVES 'GLIDING AROUND' ON MAMAW'S WOOD KITCHEN/DINING ROOM FLOORS - WHILE SITTING IN HIS WALKER. THE ACTIVITY IS AWESOME; HOWEVER, THESE SOCKS STAND UP TO THE 'WEAR AND TEAR'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Great socks

03/24/2014
By ,
Northern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fuzzy and soft on the inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Great socks!

03/03/2014
By ,
Harrisburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality socks. The price wasn't bad either.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Nice toddler socks

02/25/2014
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves these socks. They are really nice and the skid resistant lettering on them makes it perfect for walking shoeless in the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Looks good!

05/06/2011
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these look like great socks, but I won't know the fit until next week. I bought size 12-18 months for my nephew who will be a year old next week.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

can't go wrong with these socks

01/02/2012
By ,
Fort Payne, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanes is an excellent brand name for socks and underwear. They are well made, style is contemporary and makes a good all weather sock. Fit is as advertised. It was ordered, packaged, and delivered within the time specified. Price was competetive with other brands. I do recommed this product to others and will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

great little socks.

02/22/2014
By ,
Platte, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought I ordered the ones in the picture, my mistake, they are color ones. but great socks. thick, rubber on bottoms. nice ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

You can't go wrong with Hanes

01/01/2012
By ,
Lewes, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know not an exciting gift, but so great to have them when you need them. To get the quality of Hanes at a great price -- it's a no-brainer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Sized small

03/11/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My son wears a size 9 shoe so we bought size 4t-5t for him and they are too tight. Other than that they are attractive, thick and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Colorado
Size is not for age, but for shoe size
Posted 11/01/2012
My understanding is that the size of the sock matches with the shoe size of the child, not the age, so a 4T-5T would not be for a size 9 shoe, but for sizes 4 and 5. You would need to buy boys socks that are large enough for a size 9 foot.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next