Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Get your little one a practical pack from the brand you trust with these Hanes Toddler Boys' Crew Socks. Made of stretchy cotton blend fabric and accented with comfortable elastic, they are a smart buy for your toddler. Elasticized for a snug, conforming fit, these Hanes toddler boys' socks are ideal for children who like to crawl and play. They can be worn with sneakers or dress shoes for all-day cotton comfort. Worn alone at home, these 6-pack crew socks have gripper foot bottoms for traction on linoleum and hardwood floors. When fully extended, the edge of the socks will rest about mind-shin on your little boys leg and are easy to slip-on. Accented in assorted colors and prints, they are a comfortable addition to your toddlers wardrobe. Great for playtime and crawling around at home, your son will love to wear Hanes crew socks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation89%121 out of 136reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

The best socks for my baby angel.

04/20/2014
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are soft. The colors are nice. And Hanes quality is always perfect. I'm really satisfied with purchase. Perfect ones!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Love these socks but note on thier color....

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two boys and was so happy when I finally found socks that stay up good but don't squeeze my boy's legs. I also have hard wood floors so I like the grippers on the bottom so they aren't slipping on the floor. I have them in the two smaller sizes so I didn't hesitate to get them as my older son started to grow out of them. They are still great socks BUT I was a little disappointed when I got them and they are not the grey/white and blue/white that they show in the picture (and the color I had in the smaller sizes). THEY ARE RED, WHITE, AND BLUE color mixes and SOME ARE A LITTLE WILD. They don't quite match everything like the others did. Of course my 3 year olds favorite pair are the crazy white and blue striped ones that match nothing that he wears. It probably won't matter once we are wearing long pants again, but a little annoying while he is wearing shorts still.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Toddler socks

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are perfect for my 16 month old. I ordered size 2t-3t because I don't like seeing rings around their legs and these are perfect for winter as they are longer. The grippers are great for all the running around in the house, to avoid falls.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

buy at least a size bigger to fit

02/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a hard time finding socks that dont shrink for my toddler. He wears size 8 shoe and hes 3. I bought 4T-5T after 1 wash they fit perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Nice Socks

08/06/2011
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great socks at a great price. They do run a bit small if you compare to age, but have held up well for my son. My son is 2 and wears the 4T to 5T socks, but he also wears about a 8.5 to 9 size shoe. I would recommend these socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pennsylvania
Great review!
Posted 09/07/2011
Thank you! My son also wears a 9 shoe. I was about to order a 3T; but according to your review, you gave me the perfect answer! Thanks a lot.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Great Quality!

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very plush socks! I like that they have the size on them because I have two boys close in age and mixing up socks is a problem. YES! It a good deal!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Size runs small, so order larger size

02/23/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are good quality and a very good price. I have seen these at T***** for $8.49, much better deal online. Fit accuracy, they run a little small. I bought the 2T-3T size for my 1 yr. old and this size actually fit him. He does however, have a 4 3/4 in. foot size. So if that helps anyone when choosing their child's socks size, glad to help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Sock colors are different than picture

03/03/2014
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They were various colors with designs on them. I wanted the socks pictured, plain white with navy or gray heel and toe. Will be returning these and shopping elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Worth the price.

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my eleven month old...and believe me the size small was just right for his feet so be careful when ordering sizes! They are attractive, THICK, wash well and keep his little feet warm, comfortable and also present very well (as he crawls around and often does not have shoes on at this age.)---Worth the price...the cheaper ones were thin, got holes quickly and were not as warm. I'd buy these aagain in a heartbeat!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Not what I was expecting

12/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It says assorted colors so don't expect white and gray, but the ones pictured look like crew socks. The ones I received are a lot shorter. They are thick (on the bottom not the top of the feet), have grip at the bottom, and look as if they will last a while I just wish they were long like the picture shows. I ordered these online because I didn't like any of them in the Walmart here, but I ended up getting the ones just like this Walmart carries.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Not same color as pictured

01/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I was buying white socks but they actually sent a variety pack of colors. This should be made clearer to purchasers.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

warm piggies

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
he gets all socks off but these stayed on the longest.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack
06/27/2011
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE SOCKS STAY ON!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Smooth inside and out

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not washed them yet...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Not as shown

09/01/2014
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You will not get white socks with gray trim. They will be assorted colors. I received blue and white striped, white with red trim, white with navy trim, red and white striped, etc. These are not as pictured online. It is deceiving. However, the quality is good and that makes my purchase worth it.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Great socks

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Note color

10/10/2014
By ,
Port Angeles, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these thinking they were white like the picture. However, they only ship in the assorted color (grey, blue and red) read carefully as the photo is misleading. Good quality and accurate size though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Great socks.

10/03/2014
By ,
Loogootee, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this brand of socks but they are not colored as the picture shows. I was expecting gray and blue. They are red, blue stripped, white with blue and red strip at the top. They are cute but I wanted something more neutral.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Unexpected

12/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these for my son going off of the description and picture shown. They showed up multicolor and ankle socks...pretty disappointed!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Not as pictured

11/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Didn't read the reviews..... I'm mean there hanes socks who needs reviews. Well they are well made what you expect from hanes. But you getting a pair of souls red socks, bright blue and white striped, white red and navy, others ones are more every. With just a little color stripe on the top of the sock. I don't mind bright colors and a little funky. So I'm keeping them for my son. But I will definatly check sock reviews in the future!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next