Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation93%102 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

The best socks for my baby angel.

04/20/2014
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are soft. The colors are nice. And Hanes quality is always perfect. I'm really satisfied with purchase. Perfect ones!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Sock colors are different than picture

03/03/2014
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They were various colors with designs on them. I wanted the socks pictured, plain white with navy or gray heel and toe. Will be returning these and shopping elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Nice Socks

08/06/2011
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great socks at a great price. They do run a bit small if you compare to age, but have held up well for my son. My son is 2 and wears the 4T to 5T socks, but he also wears about a 8.5 to 9 size shoe. I would recommend these socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pennsylvania
Great review!
Posted 09/07/2011
Thank you! My son also wears a 9 shoe. I was about to order a 3T; but according to your review, you gave me the perfect answer! Thanks a lot.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

EXCELLENT SOCKS FOR ACTIVE TODDLER!

03/25/2014
By ,
Summersville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRANDSON JUST LOVES 'GLIDING AROUND' ON MAMAW'S WOOD KITCHEN/DINING ROOM FLOORS - WHILE SITTING IN HIS WALKER. THE ACTIVITY IS AWESOME; HOWEVER, THESE SOCKS STAND UP TO THE 'WEAR AND TEAR'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Great socks

03/24/2014
By ,
Northern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fuzzy and soft on the inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Not as pictured!

03/08/2014
By ,
Seymour, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I agree with previous reviewer, the socks I thought I'd receive the socks as pictured. Instead I received a pack of dark multi-colored socks. I realize the description says "assorted" but they need to be more specific in describing that the socks received may not be as pictured. Then I wouldn't have ordered them. I wanted white socks, not colored! Definitely will be returning!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Size runs small, so order larger size

02/23/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are good quality and a very good price. I have seen these at T***** for $8.49, much better deal online. Fit accuracy, they run a little small. I bought the 2T-3T size for my 1 yr. old and this size actually fit him. He does however, have a 4 3/4 in. foot size. So if that helps anyone when choosing their child's socks size, glad to help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Great socks!

03/03/2014
By ,
Harrisburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality socks. The price wasn't bad either.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Nice toddler socks

02/25/2014
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves these socks. They are really nice and the skid resistant lettering on them makes it perfect for walking shoeless in the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

great little socks.

02/22/2014
By ,
Platte, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought I ordered the ones in the picture, my mistake, they are color ones. but great socks. thick, rubber on bottoms. nice ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack
06/27/2011
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE SOCKS STAY ON!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

I have no complains.

02/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the socks but just like the other reviewers, they do fit small. My son is 9 months and I bought the 2T-3T size and it fits him as if that was his rightful size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Love these socks

01/27/2014
By ,
Atascadero, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great socks for a toddler boy. They are holding up good and not too thick, my son doesn't like thick socks. They are perfect for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

great value - buy one size up

01/08/2014
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
18month old with size 7 shoe. ordered the 2-3t size because of other reviews and they fit perfect! had a hard time finding these type socks in the stores so buying online with free shipping worked great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Good quality socks

08/29/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using Hanes socks for my son almost since he was born. They hold up well even with frequent washing. These socks are not your standard cotton socks, but are stretchy and fit rather snugly. (They can tend to get too tight on the leg when the child is starting to grow out of them) I would like to see them available in more colors than what walmart offers, but that as far as I am concerned is the only drawback to an otherwise very good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Toddler Socks

01/01/2014
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are a good quality and very thick
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

hanes toddler boys crew socks 6 pack

12/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

Lover these socks!

02/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried so many brands of socks for babies and toddler and these are the best by far! Yes, they are not as cute as the ones you get at some stores in the mall but they stay on! My kids are the only ones taht always have their socks on in daycare! To me function tops the appeal of the matching socks! They wash well and last a long time as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

great socks

11/22/2013
By ,
Batavia, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my toddler son, happy with order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Toddler Boys' Crew Socks, 6-Pack

can't go wrong with these socks

01/02/2012
By ,
Fort Payne, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanes is an excellent brand name for socks and underwear. They are well made, style is contemporary and makes a good all weather sock. Fit is as advertised. It was ordered, packaged, and delivered within the time specified. Price was competetive with other brands. I do recommed this product to others and will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next