Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Hanes Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Cotton blend 6-12 months Pack of 6 Crew length Gripper foot bottom EZ Sort sock matching
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(145 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation87%125 out of 143reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

The best socks for my baby angel.

04/20/2014
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are soft. The colors are nice. And Hanes quality is always perfect. I'm really satisfied with purchase. Perfect ones!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

This isn't what you get when order site to store.

07/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I specifically ordered these socks because they are neutral, just white and grey. This is hard to find in packs of boys socks for some reason. When I arrived at the store to pick up my order, the socks that I received were pastel blue, pastel green, some had an argyle pattern on them and other patterns. It took 20 minutes of the store clerk looking for me to tell me that the colored socks and the plain socks have the same sku number so there is no way to know what pack of socks a store really has. I returned this item for a refund at the store because I did not want green, blue and argyle socks. I wanted the plain white and grey ones. Please update your inventory so that customers receive the merchandise that they order.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Love these socks but note on thier color....

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two boys and was so happy when I finally found socks that stay up good but don't squeeze my boy's legs. I also have hard wood floors so I like the grippers on the bottom so they aren't slipping on the floor. I have them in the two smaller sizes so I didn't hesitate to get them as my older son started to grow out of them. They are still great socks BUT I was a little disappointed when I got them and they are not the grey/white and blue/white that they show in the picture (and the color I had in the smaller sizes). THEY ARE RED, WHITE, AND BLUE color mixes and SOME ARE A LITTLE WILD. They don't quite match everything like the others did. Of course my 3 year olds favorite pair are the crazy white and blue striped ones that match nothing that he wears. It probably won't matter once we are wearing long pants again, but a little annoying while he is wearing shorts still.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Nice Socks

08/06/2011
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great socks at a great price. They do run a bit small if you compare to age, but have held up well for my son. My son is 2 and wears the 4T to 5T socks, but he also wears about a 8.5 to 9 size shoe. I would recommend these socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pennsylvania
Great review!
Posted 09/07/2011
Thank you! My son also wears a 9 shoe. I was about to order a 3T; but according to your review, you gave me the perfect answer! Thanks a lot.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

picture did not match

06/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish i had known they were such vibrant colors instead of white and grey as shown inbthe picture. Other than the color they are decent socks.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Size runs small, so order larger size

02/23/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are good quality and a very good price. I have seen these at T***** for $8.49, much better deal online. Fit accuracy, they run a little small. I bought the 2T-3T size for my 1 yr. old and this size actually fit him. He does however, have a 4 3/4 in. foot size. So if that helps anyone when choosing their child's socks size, glad to help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Good

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Socks are sick and seem comfy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Sock colors are different than picture

03/03/2014
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They were various colors with designs on them. I wanted the socks pictured, plain white with navy or gray heel and toe. Will be returning these and shopping elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T
06/27/2011
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE SOCKS STAY ON!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Toddler socks with grippies

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really good socks for toddlers. They are thick enough to be warm and comfortable, but not too thick to stuff into shoes. PLUS they have grippies on the bottom, so that when the shoes inevitably come off, the child doesn't slide, slip and fall on the floors. They are also high enough to cover the ankles and protect the legs a little, especially if you are in an area that might have ticks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

good deal

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
socks are thick but not bulky, tops are just right -not too tight for sturdy toddler legs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Toddler socks

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are perfect for my 16 month old. I ordered size 2t-3t because I don't like seeing rings around their legs and these are perfect for winter as they are longer. The grippers are great for all the running around in the house, to avoid falls.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Not as shown

09/01/2014
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You will not get white socks with gray trim. They will be assorted colors. I received blue and white striped, white with red trim, white with navy trim, red and white striped, etc. These are not as pictured online. It is deceiving. However, the quality is good and that makes my purchase worth it.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Not as pictured!

03/08/2014
By ,
Seymour, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I agree with previous reviewer, the socks I thought I'd receive the socks as pictured. Instead I received a pack of dark multi-colored socks. I realize the description says "assorted" but they need to be more specific in describing that the socks received may not be as pictured. Then I wouldn't have ordered them. I wanted white socks, not colored! Definitely will be returning!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Lover these socks!

02/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried so many brands of socks for babies and toddler and these are the best by far! Yes, they are not as cute as the ones you get at some stores in the mall but they stay on! My kids are the only ones taht always have their socks on in daycare! To me function tops the appeal of the matching socks! They wash well and last a long time as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

can't go wrong with these socks

01/02/2012
By ,
Fort Payne, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanes is an excellent brand name for socks and underwear. They are well made, style is contemporary and makes a good all weather sock. Fit is as advertised. It was ordered, packaged, and delivered within the time specified. Price was competetive with other brands. I do recommed this product to others and will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Great socks

05/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
love these socks but be aware they are colored, not white.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Note color

10/10/2014
By ,
Port Angeles, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these thinking they were white like the picture. However, they only ship in the assorted color (grey, blue and red) read carefully as the photo is misleading. Good quality and accurate size though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Package is multi-colored assortment

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great socks! Just pointing out that the package contains an assortment of colors (as the description states), not just white like the picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Baby Toddler Boy Crew Socks 6-Pack, Ages 6Months - 4T

Great socks.

10/03/2014
By ,
Loogootee, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this brand of socks but they are not colored as the picture shows. I was expecting gray and blue. They are red, blue stripped, white with blue and red strip at the top. They are cute but I wanted something more neutral.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next